Timothy M. Kelly, DMD, PA.

Dentist

1441 Carlisle Blvd NE

Suite D

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtimkelly.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Very knowledgeable
I went to get a previous dentist's crown re-cemented back in place and ended up learning a lot from Dr. Kelly. He was able to tell my why the cement had broken down, what I can do to possibly curb my snoring and why 2 of my teeth may be graying. Dr. Kelly took his time, obviously cares about his practice and patients, and even does fine woodworking!
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly, helpful, efficient
Going to the dentist can be dreadful but my last few appointments at Dr. Kelly’s office have been such pleasant experiences. The office is clean, the staff is friendly, and the service is great.
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff and service, close to my 'hood
I came to Dr. Kelly's office last year for a routine cleaning/X-rays and will continue to come here for future dental needs. The office is cozy and clean, and smells like essential oils when you first walk in. He has a lovely staff, all of which are warm, welcoming and genuine. It is a breeze to schedule, and I really like that they use text notifications to confirm and remind you of appointments. I love that the office is close to home, and you are seen almost immediately from when you walk in the door. My cleanings have been efficient and thorough, and I just received an at-home whitening kit for staying current with my appointments! Can't say enough good things about Dr. Kelly's office!
J
3 weeks ago
Fabulous, Friendly, gentle, professional dental care
Excellent service.
J
1 month ago
Great staff
Dr. Kelly and his crew are the best.
S
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Town
I have never been to such a wonderful Dentist in my life! Dr.Kelly and his staff is so welcoming and knowledgeable. I have done my fair share of cavity fillings in my life and the one that was done with him was by far the most comfortable! I have TMJ and having my mouth open for a cavity is painful. Well they made it painless and comfortable. I am so happy to know that he is now my Dentist!
T
1 month ago
Amazing dental practice!
I can't say enough about Dr. Kelly's total practice. He is outstandingly picky about the work he does (and that's a high compliment)! All of the work he has done for me has been perfect. He provided me with oral appliances for my sleep apnea, and his before and after home sleep study proves it helps with my sleep quality. He is patient and easy to work with, and always smiling. Lori is great to work with when I need particular appointment times. She's friendly and always knows me when I come to the office. Melissa is an absolute rock star dental hygienist! She's gentle, thorough and when I left yesterday my whole mouth was sparkling clean. Melissa is one reason I'll be a patient there forever. This practice is the absolute best! Happy to give 5 stars!
J
1 month ago
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Kelly and his highly skilled staff for over 20 years. Dr. Kelly takes a special pride in knowing and treating each patient in a very professional and friendly manner. His equipment and techniques have always advanced with the time. The office is immaculate making every visit comfortable. We feel very fortunate to be in his care.
S
1 month ago
AMAZING- Dentist and Staff is THE BEST!!
I have been to my fair share of dentists but this is by far the best dentist I have been through. The staff is so knowledgeable and make you feel so welcome.
M
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Kelly's for decades. He provides superior dental care in an extremely professional setting. His staff is always friendly and welcoming. I am certain that I could not find a better dental office anywhere.