Timothy M. Kelly, DMD, PA.

Dentist

1441 Carlisle Blvd NE

Suite D

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtimkelly.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Always professional. Teeth cleaning went very well. Great staff
Always professional. Teeth cleaning went very well. Great staff
J
1 month ago
As always, excellent
Just good care from Dr. Kelly and staff
N
2 months ago
Pain free cleaning--great job. Thanks. The service couldn't have been better.
L
2 months ago
20+ years says it all
Dr. Kelly is the consummate professional; he excels in explaining needs and is well-versed in the latest techniques and trends in dentistry, but he does not hector one into signing up for procedures. His staff is courteous, the hygienist is top notch, and the updated facilities are spotlessly clean. I have recommended his practice endless times.
K
3 months ago
Previously petrified patient turned calm, cool and at peace with dentistry due to Dr. Kelly and team
Over 25 years ago I had an absolute terror-stricken apprehension towards dentistry that was acquired in younger years. In come the first visit to Dr. Kelly's office with a mouth full of issues. It is truly amazing how Dr. Kelly and his caring staff has transformed my undeniable fear to calm and secure. Through years of their incredible patience, expertise and kindness, I have had an entire mouth overhaul and presently receive A+ exams during office visits. Yesterday, May 23rd, the cleaning and check-up, as always, was the most relaxing event of my week. I could not ever recommend them or thank them enough for what they have done for me. 10 stars.
T
3 months ago
Best cleaning ever
Melissa did a great job cleaning my teeth. I was so comfortable that I fell asleep during her treatment. Thanks Melissa
M
3 months ago
Amazing cleaning
Dr. Kelly's staff is friendly and will get you in and out quickly. This is the first dentist I've ever been to that does not offer you unnecessary dental work. Amazing dentist, I would recommend Dr Kelly to all of my friends and family.
G
4 months ago
Professional, excellent
Getting my teeth cleaned is a pleasure - a gentle, thorough experience
B
4 months ago
Tackling a teenager's mouth
Dr. Kelly's easy, yet highly professional, demeanor gives any patient confidence, but seemed to especially to have a good effect on my son! He didn't complain and sailed three THREE fillings. He is ready to go back for another round. Yes, another round. You see, we had a pediatric dentist - a sort of a "dental day care" - that may have missed the importance of a thorough exam and follow up. I am glad we got the kiddo to Dr. Kelly now - so that he can develop a life-long habit of great dental care.
E
4 months ago
The most professional and technologically sophisticated dentist in Albuquerque
Had a root canal and crown at a good place in town late last year. Cost a TON and took three visits. Saw Dr. Kelly today and a little over two hours later I have a root canal and the permanent crown installed. Fits perfect, looks great. Best of all it cost me less money than the last crown. Very happy with the whole experience.