Timothy M. Kelly, DMD, PA.

Dentist

1441 Carlisle Blvd NE

Suite D

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtimkelly.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Stellar service
Dr. Kelly and his team are excellent and care about their patients. They have provided me invaluable care through the decades - I am very grateful!
P
4 months ago
I recently had a fractured tooth which Dr Kelly’s wonderful hygienist Melissa saw clinically at my hygiene appointment and Dr Kelly confirmed. Dr Kelllys receptionist Lori promptly got me an appt for a crown. Dr Kelly and his assistant Alexis were so gentle and efficient at my appointment .. couldn’t even feel the injection! My crown is perfect .. made in the office at the same appt.. I am so grateful to have such a great dentist and office staff!
T
4 months ago
Love this clinic ❤️ Patty did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Very professional ! Liked her gentle , painless & effective technique. Lori is always pleasant , smiling ,professional & helpful Glad that Dr Kelly didn’t find any new problems with my teeth!, He is obsessive about teeth - In a good way! Thanks all of u 🤗
P
4 months ago
Friendly, Professional, and Top-Knotch Dental Care
I have been a patient of Dr. Kelly and his excellent staff for a couple years. The entire office staff is friendly and welcoming, and I actually look forward to my dental appointments, and catching up with them all. Dr. Kelly has provided excellent dental care, and I really appreciate his low-key approach to recommending dental options. He always shares with me recommended options to consider, but is never really selling them. I also am incredibly impressed by his dental hygienists and assistants. Throughout my nearly 50 years of going to dentists, I have mostly dreaded going in for regular teeth cleanings. I always felt like my gums were being ripped to shreds, and the cleanings were painful. Both dental hygienists that have cleaned my teeth have been outstanding, and for the first time I get my teeth cleaned without discomfort. I highly recommend Dr. Kelly and his staff for your dental needs!
S
5 months ago
Friendly, efficient and professional care.
J
5 months ago
I had to have pretty extensive work done and was really impressed with the process and experience.
N
5 months ago
Very knowledgeable
I went to get a previous dentist's crown re-cemented back in place and ended up learning a lot from Dr. Kelly. He was able to tell my why the cement had broken down, what I can do to possibly curb my snoring and why 2 of my teeth may be graying. Dr. Kelly took his time, obviously cares about his practice and patients, and even does fine woodworking!
D
5 months ago
Friendly, helpful, efficient
Going to the dentist can be dreadful but my last few appointments at Dr. Kelly’s office have been such pleasant experiences. The office is clean, the staff is friendly, and the service is great.
S
5 months ago
Wonderful staff and service, close to my 'hood
I came to Dr. Kelly's office last year for a routine cleaning/X-rays and will continue to come here for future dental needs. The office is cozy and clean, and smells like essential oils when you first walk in. He has a lovely staff, all of which are warm, welcoming and genuine. It is a breeze to schedule, and I really like that they use text notifications to confirm and remind you of appointments. I love that the office is close to home, and you are seen almost immediately from when you walk in the door. My cleanings have been efficient and thorough, and I just received an at-home whitening kit for staying current with my appointments! Can't say enough good things about Dr. Kelly's office!
J
6 months ago
Fabulous, Friendly, gentle, professional dental care
Excellent service.