Timothy M. Reddy, DDS

Orthodontist

5754 Bridgetown Rd.

Suite 1

Cincinnati, OH 45248

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

reddyorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Professional and personable
His office staff is always friendly and polite. Dr. Reddy is very professional and great with my kids. He explains things to them so they understand. I have taken my three kids that required braces here. I highly recommend him.
S
3 weeks ago
Dr.Reddy explained everything so well. I felt like he explained everything so well to my eleven year old daughter. He was patient and made her feel comfortable. I highly recommended him!!!!
M
1 month ago
Great results, high quality care, wonderful experience
Three of my daughters have been treated by Dr Reddy with braces. They all have beautiful smiles thanks to him. My third daughter needed extra work to move extra stubborn teeth. This involved extra time and effort on Dr Reddy's part at no additional cost to me. Her smile just was not as perfect as he wanted it to be. The office runs perfectly. The staff are friendly and obviously well trained and very capable. I definitely recommend all of my family and friends to Dr Reddy for the orthodontic care of their loved ones.
B
1 month ago
Very professional!!
I visited Dr. Reddy's office today and was very impressed. Dr. Reddy and his staff very courteous, knowledgeable and professional. My daughter is a patient of Dr. Reddy's and I would recommend him to others.
L
1 month ago
Great office staff, wonderful caring thorough doctor
I have had 2 children come through Dr Reddy, they are always friendly and caring. Flexible appointments and you don’t have to wait weeks to get in. Highly recommended ❣️
J
1 month ago
High quality service; professional and friendly
The staff at Dr. Reddy’s office are friendly, professional and attentive. They make you feel at ease, you are their number one priority. Dr. Reddy is a gem! He takes the time to build a repour with his clients. Even after 40+ years of practice he still demonstrates passion for his work which is evident by his attention to detail in his work. You will receive high quality service from the time you enter the office until the moment you leave.
S
2 months ago
Very professional and transparent about diagnosis.
My experience was very positive! I got all my answers addressed and the Dentist was very honest about the diagnosis.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Teddy and his staff are the best
L
2 months ago
Initial referral
We went for an initial referral from my daughter's pediatric dentist. She was very nervous, but they put her to ease as soon as we walked in. The waiting area is very inviting, especially the children's area. The staff was courteous and welcoming. Carol reassured my daughter by explaining exactly what would happen before they even started. When Dr. Reddy came in, he was polite, kind, and right to the point. My daughter doesn't need anything done at this point, but will be back yearly to keep an eye on things. We're very happy with the referral we had to see Dr. Reddy.
B
2 months ago
Dr. Reddy and his staff are great!
Dr. Reddy and Vickie and the rest of his staff are absolutely amazing. We always have a great experience and are looking forward to our 2nd child having a wonderful experience too.