Timothy M. Reddy, DDS

Orthodontist

5754 Bridgetown Rd.

Suite 1

Cincinnati, OH 45248

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

reddyorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Dr. Reddy was my orthodontist two decades ago. I get so many compliments on my smile on a weekly basis that he is the only one I trust to do both of my daughters' braces as well. He is an amazing orthodontist and all around great guy!
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service and Friendly
It is a very professionally run office, there is no wait and people are friendly. I would recommend to anyone with children or adults needing dental work that might have been neglected.
F
4 weeks ago
High quality service
This is kid #3 and #4 for braces. Dr. Reddy has been great, not rushing us into braces until they're ready for them, great consultation, great staff (Vicki!). Both of my sons happy with their progress. Highly recommend this practice!
K
1 month ago
Great listener
Dr. Reddy took the time to listen to my concerns as a parent and take them into consideration when making a plan for my daughters orthodontic treatment. I feel so confident putting her in his care!
E
1 month ago
Great experience. Looking forward to my new Invisalign!
K
1 month ago
Excellent service
As always, Dr. Reddy was patient and helpful. Would recommend to family and friends
M
1 month ago
Just what we needed
Our son has some unique issues with his teeth. We feel confident in Dr. Reddy's approach to solving these issues and he is very good about explaining everything to us. Both he and his staff are great with kids!
K
2 months ago
Excellent orthodontist, always patient-oriented, and his staff are very kind and helpful.
R
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
All of our experiences here at Dr. Reddy’s office have been great! They gave been friendly making the kids feel comfortable in an uncomfortable situation. We have had 3 of our children go through orthodontic treatments and have had a couple emergencies where one of the staff members came in to fix the problem after hours ! Our youngest has just started her treatment plan - wouldn’t go anywhere else ! Great people and we trust them with our smiles !
K
2 months ago
Personable and professional consultation
My daughter was in for a consultation for braces. Dr. Reddy and his staff provided us with a very thorough and honest review and treatment plan. I will recommend Dr. Reddy to others.