Timothy M. Reddy, DDS

Orthodontist

5754 Bridgetown Rd.

Suite 1

Cincinnati, OH 45248

Open Today By Appointment

reddyorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Both of my children are currently patients of Dr. Reddy’s. The staff is always polite, helpful, and thorough. They take the time to make sure that we know what they are doing and where we are in the process. The office hours make scheduling appointments around our busy work and school schedules pretty manageable.
T
2 months ago
First time and loved the friendliness and bluntness of Dr.Reddy to my son. He was very thourogh and office though 30 minutes away, was easy to get to .
M
2 months ago
Very fast, efficient and good value!
Very fast, efficient and good value!
M
2 months ago
Very professional, beautiful office, on-time appointments. I've never been in a more professional office. I have referred several people.
J
2 months ago
Professional and personable
His office staff is always friendly and polite. Dr. Reddy is very professional and great with my kids. He explains things to them so they understand. I have taken my three kids that required braces here. I highly recommend him.
S
3 months ago
Dr.Reddy explained everything so well. I felt like he explained everything so well to my eleven year old daughter. He was patient and made her feel comfortable. I highly recommended him!!!!
M
3 months ago
Great results, high quality care, wonderful experience
Three of my daughters have been treated by Dr Reddy with braces. They all have beautiful smiles thanks to him. My third daughter needed extra work to move extra stubborn teeth. This involved extra time and effort on Dr Reddy's part at no additional cost to me. Her smile just was not as perfect as he wanted it to be. The office runs perfectly. The staff are friendly and obviously well trained and very capable. I definitely recommend all of my family and friends to Dr Reddy for the orthodontic care of their loved ones.
B
3 months ago
Very professional!!
I visited Dr. Reddy's office today and was very impressed. Dr. Reddy and his staff very courteous, knowledgeable and professional. My daughter is a patient of Dr. Reddy's and I would recommend him to others.
L
3 months ago
Great office staff, wonderful caring thorough doctor
I have had 2 children come through Dr Reddy, they are always friendly and caring. Flexible appointments and you don’t have to wait weeks to get in. Highly recommended ❣️
J
3 months ago
High quality service; professional and friendly
The staff at Dr. Reddy’s office are friendly, professional and attentive. They make you feel at ease, you are their number one priority. Dr. Reddy is a gem! He takes the time to build a repour with his clients. Even after 40+ years of practice he still demonstrates passion for his work which is evident by his attention to detail in his work. You will receive high quality service from the time you enter the office until the moment you leave.