Timothy M. Reddy, DDS

Orthodontist

5754 Bridgetown Rd.

Suite 1

Cincinnati, OH 45248

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

reddyorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Great Staff
R
1 month ago
I’m always treated so well, from the time I walk in, to the time I leave. Great staff.......
A
1 month ago
Everybody is s nice! Explained everything thoroughly ! Just can't wait for my daughter to have a beautiful smile!
Z
1 month ago
Wonderful professional
From the time you enter the office to the time you leave I feel very welcome there. They are willing to work with you on finances and they don’t waste your time. When you have an appointment they stick to that appointment time. On top of everything I have a great smile!
T
1 month ago
I love the good customer service I have receive from the staff. It's a very friendly atmosphere.
K
2 months ago
Professional
I loved the whole experience! They were very informative and explained everything clearly! I can’t wait to get my braces on! Highly recommend!
T
2 months ago
Dr. Reddy and his staff are wonderful. So thankful to have them for my daughters orthodontic care. Would highly recommend to anyone.
C
3 months ago
High equity service
I can’t say enough great things about this office! They have been supportive, flexible, and easy to work with from the start. My Daughter received her braces yesterday and LOVED them (strange right?)! Sandy kept her calm and educated her name proper care for her braces. We left there happy and excited for her new smile!
J
3 months ago
Glad I went!
Timothy M. Reddy, DDS listened to me!! Really appreciate that. His office staff is very friendly. I'm very happy so far, and thankful I found them.
S
3 months ago
Wonderful, high quality service
Great experience with Dr. Reddy and crew. They were able to get me in for a permanent retainer fix quickly, and I was really impressed with the quality of work and the price I had to pay, as a young person with no dental insurance. The appointment was incredibly relaxed- everyone was nice. Thanks for everything!