Timothy M. Reddy, DDS

Orthodontist

5754 Bridgetown Rd.

Suite 1

Cincinnati, OH 45248

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

reddyorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Excellent
Already have had one child undergo treatment and just hadn’t consult for our other son. Staff is awesome, Dr. Reddy is wonderful. Love everything from his bedside manner to his honest, and conservative treatment plans. Wouldn’t go anywhere else, even though the office is a hike for us it is totally worth it time and miles.
H
1 week ago
High quality service
He did a good job at looking at my teeth and explaining what he needs to do.
S
3 weeks ago
Great service and nice professional workers
J
3 weeks ago
Love the staff, great personal service every time!!
Would recommend to anyone! Staff is friendly and personable.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I have had 2 of my children go through Dr. Timothy Reddy, DDS and their teeth are PERFECT! The office staff would always get you in as soon as they could. The technicians didn't mind when I sat with my kids in the actual exam/procedure room, because they were nervous. They always treat me and my children nicely. And Dr Reddy is wonderful. He answers all your questions and makes you feel at ease. I would recommend them to everyone!
A
4 weeks ago
Very professional and attentive
My daughter was very nervous about getting her braces but everyone from the front desk to the assistants made her very comfortable and explained every step to her. She came out to the lobby so excited to show off her smile! Dr.Reddy and his staff are all very sweet and knowledgeable. The office always smells nice and is always clean which stands out also!
K
4 weeks ago
Lost my wire!
I haven’t seen Dr.Reddy & staff for almost 17.5 years. Over the weekend I lost my bottom wire. I was a little nervous going in but he was amazing! His staff was awesome and they got me back to where I need to be in such a quick time 🤗
H
1 month ago
Highly Recommended
We really appreciate Dr Reddy and his staff in the excellent care of our children's oral health. My first daughter's teeth are text book perfect! I have now brought my second daughter in for braces and our visits are always efficient and pleasant. I frequently recommend Dr Reddy's office for anyone needing braces.
A
1 month ago
Follow up appointment
Very nice staff, super organized & efficient. I am in the very beginning stage of treatment but I am confident that the rest of my visits will be handled as well as the 1st two appointments have been.
M
1 month ago
Friendly staff
Great visit. Doctor reddy and his staff are very friendly and welcoming and helpful.