Timothy O. Willis, DDS

Dentist

444 North Flynn St.

Hwy 421

Westville, IN 46391

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
Excellent Service
Very friendly staff. Dentist was thural. I got right in didn’t have to sit and wait to be seen.
L
2 weeks ago
Great Service!
Always get great quality of care from the hygienist as well as Dr. Willis.Very caring,friendly and welcoming office!
G
1 month ago
Best in the area
Dr Willis & his excellent staff are so much fun to talk to that you almost forget you are at the dentist. Best dentist I have ever had!!!
R
2 months ago
Responsive to my needs
This was an emergency visit and everybody worked together to help me out and get me taken care of.
K
2 months ago
Staff is always cheerful, professional and courteous. Dr. Willis was very accommodating and professional. He was able to fix my problem today and not have to come back for a second appointment! That was amazing. He has always taken excellent care of me.
R
2 months ago
I have always had a fear of going to the dentist til I started going to Dr. Willis. The staff their is very caring and professional and I always have had excellent pain free care.
D
2 months ago
Kind, caring professionals
A smile & a pleasant welcome always happens when I walk in for my appointment. The dental hygienist is very sweet & experienced yet gentle with X-rays and dental cleanings. She is personable, caring, & professional. Dr. Willis a kind man who is thorough with my exam yet always professional and not wanting to do procedures that are not necessary. And I appreciate that honesty.
A
3 months ago
High quality, professional service
The team at Dr. Willis' office is superb. Everyone is friendly, helpful and caring. Dr. Willis takes his time with each patient and ensures a quality experience.
S
3 months ago
Small filling and cleaning
I have experienced a few unusual tooth situations in the last few months which were dealt with quickly and efficiently by Dr. Willis. I am never pressured to receive unnecessary dental work, and I appreciate this. The receptionist and the dental hygienist are very personable.
D
3 months ago
Love coming here, everyone is so friendly and they do a Fantastic job always !!!! Keep up the great work everyone !