Timothy O. Willis, DDS

Dentist

444 North Flynn St.

Hwy 421

Westville, IN 46391

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Excellent Service
Thorough, professional, and excellent service with very friendly and never 'feel rushed' treatment. Have been going there for years, and will continue to do so. Highly recommend!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional Service
I did not have to wait very long for the dental check up and I was able to understand the directions easily.
J
1 month ago
Excellent!
D
1 month ago
Had my teeth cleaned.. what a nice person ... makes you feel good..My teeth are great.
C
2 months ago
Good time
From what I had today just talking to Tim and his staff I enjoyed it very much, you guys were very helpful and I look forward to coming back!
L
2 months ago
Friendly, high quality service
Dr. Willis and his staff are always professional and friendly. They are knowledgeable and thorough with their work. They make my young son feel very comfortable. We always have a pleasant experience!
K
2 months ago
Personable, relaxing atmosphere.
My appointments nearly always begin right on time; no waiting. Despite being short-handed for this particular appointment, the assistant, Meghan, was incredibly nice and informative. I always enjoy the experience with her on board. Dr. Willis is also very personable, thorough with the exam and does a nice job of informing me of his methods, procedures and any possible problems I might have with my teeth.
L
3 months ago
Great dentist!
I have been going to Dr. Willis for many years.His office staff and him have always been helpful, caring, and have taken great care of my teeth.
F
4 months ago
I am very happy with my service.
J
4 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Willis and his staff are kind, caring, affordable, and professional. I had an emergency broken molar. They were wonderful, explained options, and did a great job of solving the problem. I highly recommend them.