Timothy O. Willis, DDS

Dentist

444 North Flynn St.

Hwy 421

Westville, IN 46391

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 weeks ago
I am very happy with my service.
J
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Willis and his staff are kind, caring, affordable, and professional. I had an emergency broken molar. They were wonderful, explained options, and did a great job of solving the problem. I highly recommend them.
B
1 month ago
nobody does it better
had a tiny cavity filled this morning. dr willis did a great job as always.
D
1 month ago
Very satisfied, good quality of service. Glad I choice his office.
C
1 month ago
I have gone to Dr Willis for nearly 20 years and i dont have one bad thing to say about him or his staff. I would recommend him to my best friend if she lived in the area.
B
2 months ago
very knowledgeable!i never have un happy experience
i never have had a bad experience highly professional, friendly,
M
2 months ago
Best dentist
Dr. Willis is a very caring and conscience dentist, his staff is professional and courteous. Always the best service.
C
2 months ago
Everyone is always friendly and caring.
I really don't know what to say because I think I have already said that everyone is friendly and caring as well as efficient. I usually bring a book to read, but there is a good selection in the waiting room if you don't have one.
K
2 months ago
BEST DENTIST AND STAFF EVER
From the moment you walk in to when you walk out you are treated like an old family friend. The staff and Dr. Willis constantly ask if you are okay and if the medicine has made you numb before he starts to drill or poke around a broken tooth. I recommend this office for anyone looking for a dentist and hygienists.
D
2 months ago
High quality service
Office staff very friendly, quality service at a reasonable price. A professional office.