Timothy O. Willis, DDS

Dentist

444 North Flynn St.

Hwy 421

Westville, IN 46391

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Kind, caring professionals
A smile & a pleasant welcome always happens when I walk in for my appointment. The dental hygienist is very sweet & experienced yet gentle with X-rays and dental cleanings. She is personable, caring, & professional. Dr. Willis a kind man who is thorough with my exam yet always professional and not wanting to do procedures that are not necessary. And I appreciate that honesty.
A
4 weeks ago
High quality, professional service
The team at Dr. Willis' office is superb. Everyone is friendly, helpful and caring. Dr. Willis takes his time with each patient and ensures a quality experience.
S
1 month ago
Small filling and cleaning
I have experienced a few unusual tooth situations in the last few months which were dealt with quickly and efficiently by Dr. Willis. I am never pressured to receive unnecessary dental work, and I appreciate this. The receptionist and the dental hygienist are very personable.
D
1 month ago
Love coming here, everyone is so friendly and they do a Fantastic job always !!!! Keep up the great work everyone !
M
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional always a pleasant experience.
D
1 month ago
Another excellent experience with Dr Willis and his staff. Appointment started on time, hygienist was friendly and thorough, and Dr Willis and I shared some times in our lives and a laugh. I will continue to see him for all my dental needs.
F
1 month ago
Excellent service
Always Professional and courteous. .
K
1 month ago
Great first visit!
Had my teeth cleaned on my first visit, the hygienist was friendly,thorough and careful, a pleasant experience. Dr. Willis and his staff very professional.
J
2 months ago
Cleaning
I have been seeing Dr. Willis for 33 years. My last experience which was a routine dental cleaning was a little rough. The hygeniest was very nice but a little rough with the cleaning utensils.
R
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Thorough, professional, and excellent service with very friendly and never 'feel rushed' treatment. Have been going there for years, and will continue to do so. Highly recommend!