Timothy P Sulken DDS

Dentist

335 N Main St

Fostoria, OH 44830

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fostoriadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
World's Best Hygenist
Katie. Is. The. Best. The atmosphere in the entire office is very pleasant.
T
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff,true professionals
Always willing to accommodate your schedule to fit your needs. I've been a patient of Dr. Sulken for over 20 years and drive from Toledo to see him!
J
2 months ago
Great professional care
Had my teeth cleaned this morning. Chelsey provided a comfortable thorough cleaning, it was so good I started to fall asleep in the chair!! Who does that!! I do when they provide such great care. Thanks Dr Sulken for having wonderful hygienist. I will see you all again in six months 😊
K
3 months ago
5-8-17 Appt.
8:30 Appt. and I was called back at 8:25...............the staff was friendly, professional, and efficient..............all of which I appreciate!
C
4 months ago
Caris' Appt.
Prompt and Painless.................can't ask for a better dentist appt.
B
4 months ago
Friendly staff as well as dr Sulken. Would highly recommend to anyone needing a good dentist
R
5 months ago
Dr. Sulken was as friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient as always.
K
5 months ago
3/30 visit
Was called in a couple of minutes early for my appointment and the efficiency only got better after that!
J
6 months ago
Always a great experience. Friendly staff and quick and painless care!! Great job! Thank you!
L
6 months ago
In all the years I have had a tooth worked on I have never had a reaction like I did yesterday. My whole right side of my face is swollen from under my eye to my chin,It ached from my collar bone over to my throat. it hurt to swallow.Today my throat is better but am still swollen.What caused this.