Timothy P Sulken DDS

Dentist

335 N Main St

Fostoria, OH 44830

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fostoriadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
i don't normally leave reviews about anything...but Erica (pretty sure that was her name...shhhh,if i'm wrong) was absolutely hysterical,and professional,awesome visit,thanks!
M
1 year ago
Always pleasant experience!
It's always a pleasant experience at Dr. Sulken's office. From the front desk, the hygienist, and the doctor, everyone treats me like family. Great professional organization!
D
1 year ago
World's Best Hygenist
Katie. Is. The. Best. The atmosphere in the entire office is very pleasant.
T
1 year ago
Friendly staff,true professionals
Always willing to accommodate your schedule to fit your needs. I've been a patient of Dr. Sulken for over 20 years and drive from Toledo to see him!
J
1 year ago
Great professional care
Had my teeth cleaned this morning. Chelsey provided a comfortable thorough cleaning, it was so good I started to fall asleep in the chair!! Who does that!! I do when they provide such great care. Thanks Dr Sulken for having wonderful hygienist. I will see you all again in six months 😊
K
2 years ago
5-8-17 Appt.
8:30 Appt. and I was called back at 8:25...............the staff was friendly, professional, and efficient..............all of which I appreciate!
C
2 years ago
Caris' Appt.
Prompt and Painless.................can't ask for a better dentist appt.
B
2 years ago
Friendly staff as well as dr Sulken. Would highly recommend to anyone needing a good dentist
R
2 years ago
Dr. Sulken was as friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient as always.
K
2 years ago
3/30 visit
Was called in a couple of minutes early for my appointment and the efficiency only got better after that!