Timothy P. Thomas, D.D.S., P.C.

Dentist

Livonia, MI 48154

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Customer Service
Had a bit of an emergency with a chipped tooth. They got me in ASAP to take care of my issue. In no time I was on my way with my smile back intact!
M
3 weeks ago
Three generations of great teeth!
Dr. Tim and his staff are always professional, friendly and caring. His office is clean and well organized. Our family Is always well taken care of and we highly recommend him.
D
3 months ago
All went well . Like the new dental hygienist . Lots of water spray . . I should have removed my glasses .. But they did need a cleaning. Thanks Dr Thomas . All of your staff are great . Lots going on in all of our families these days. Thanks for all your care to our family for many years . Don Munson " HE KEEPS PROVIDING & BLESSING "
K
3 months ago
Professional at every level
Dr. Thomas and his staff are dedicated to provide the best for all his patients
B
4 months ago
All personnel helpful, friendly and professional
My only regret is that I waited so long to approach repairing the severe damage to my teeth. I have been living in fear of learning what both the physical and financial ordeal would be. Well, I've learned that my fears were worse than the reality. The staff have made me feel relaxed and I now know I'll be able to smile at strangers as well as friends without thinking "Why did I do that!?". It's very nice to believe it will happen again. I like to smile, yet frequently withhold at least part of the smile because of my damaged teeth. So far I only have a long term game plan with my first cleaning and starting some good gum health. I'm elderly and have many missing teeth as well as broken teeth, missing fillings and veneer from long ago. Lots of work to be done indeed. Hence the "game plan" I must study now and decide what I prefer. I like that I was given options while not being treated like a toothless old bag lady. : )
W
4 months ago
I thought the meeting went very well.
C
4 months ago
Happy smile
Yesterday was my second visit to Dr. Thomas. And I am so happy I did. I came to Dr. Thomas for an emergency, and he and his staff were so nice and helpful I went back and had a cleaning (which was great). They are stuck with me now...lol Dr. Thomas is going to help me with a few issues that have been troubling me. Thanks for making me feel so welcome!
W
5 months ago
Emergency Repair
I was told to come right in and was seen immediately (8:30 a.m.). Everything was handled professionally and calmly. Great experience for an emergency.
C
5 months ago
Great Service
Thorough dental office. Everybody connected with Dr. Thomas is professional, personable, and give the best dental work.
C
5 months ago
Emergency First Visit
I called for the first time at 8 am and my pain was gone by noon. I have decided to make Dr. Thomas my new Dentist! Everyone was so kind and helpful. Thank you!