Timothy P. Thomas, D.D.S., P.C.

Dentist

Livonia, MI 48154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
I thought the meeting went very well.
C
2 weeks ago
Happy smile
Yesterday was my second visit to Dr. Thomas. And I am so happy I did. I came to Dr. Thomas for an emergency, and he and his staff were so nice and helpful I went back and had a cleaning (which was great). They are stuck with me now...lol Dr. Thomas is going to help me with a few issues that have been troubling me. Thanks for making me feel so welcome!
W
2 weeks ago
Emergency Repair
I was told to come right in and was seen immediately (8:30 a.m.). Everything was handled professionally and calmly. Great experience for an emergency.
C
1 month ago
Great Service
Thorough dental office. Everybody connected with Dr. Thomas is professional, personable, and give the best dental work.
C
1 month ago
Emergency First Visit
I called for the first time at 8 am and my pain was gone by noon. I have decided to make Dr. Thomas my new Dentist! Everyone was so kind and helpful. Thank you!
S
1 month ago
My experience with Doctor Thomas was first rate. He was very knowledgeable and thorough when explaining my options. The support staff was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.
W
1 month ago
Always a pleasure, very professional, attentive, on time scheduling, good suggestions as to what you should do, nice clean facilities, polite, friendly, nice to see the flower arrangements. See you in 6 months. Thanks for taking care of us & the family for years. I hope our check doesn't bounce.
M
2 months ago
Modern, Professional Dentistry
Always receive top notch service here. Friendly staff that work to make sure you are comfortable and understand the procedures. If you are like me, there have been times that I did not have insurance or the motivation to visit the dentist and the health of my teeth suffered because of it. I actually delayed going even longer because I was embarrassed and did not want to hear the judgmental tone I had heard at other dental offices. Never have I experienced a feeling of judgment or a negative tone in Dr. Thomas' office. It can be expensive to pay up front but if you have insurance, they send the check directly to you, which helps. Dr. Thomas offers so many services: cleaning, repair, whitening, etc.. that are all state of the art. I believe my overall health has improved from Dr. Thomas' treatments and I am completely happy with the results. I have tried several different dentist over the years and now travel over 30 miles to visit Dr. Thomas, I highly recommend him and his staff.
D
2 months ago
Comfort First
From normal tooth cleaning to crowns and root canals this is the place to be. Patient comfort is at the top of the list. The staff are all very friendly and good at what they do. A big thumbs up from this patient!
A
2 months ago
Everyone is so kind and generous. I will never go anywhere else.