Timothy P. Thomas, D.D.S., P.C.

Dentist

Livonia, MI 48154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 days ago
great concern and response to an immediate need.
the initial phone call was surprisingly responsive. on arrival the atmosphere of the office from the clean and warm decor was reflective of the attitude of Melissa and Lisa. the treatment of the Doctor and his Assistant was remarkable for their professionalism blended by personal attention. A unique example was his instructions and response to do it was "thank you!" I had broken off the right side of a right sided molar and i walked out with a new tooth an hour and half later!
P
1 week ago
Performance and Staff
Today was a follow up consultation explaining all the work that needs to be done. Everything was explained to me thoroughly and I was given 2 options. Dr. Thomas spent 45 minutes with me and is very thorough and the staff is amazing. Melissa helped me with my Care Credit plan. I've never had anything like this. It's going to take some time to get everything done but it is going to be worth it. I wish I had come here sooner.
E
3 weeks ago
No Regrets...whatsoever!
I am the guy that did not brush and floss my teeth as much as I was supposed to. As a result, with a dash of diabetes...I learned that I had to have 12 teeth removed, I was distraught, and angry with myself. How could I end up being that guy at 53, about to lose 12 teeth? How would I eat? What will I look like? Will I have enough money? All kinds of resulting worries. So, I interviewed 3 dentists, Dr.Tim's office being the last one, based on my girlfriends suggestion. As soon as I walked in their office I was greeted by the entire staff in a familial manner, my usual dental anxieties vanished. So, I ended up getting all the work done by Dr Tim and his topnotch associates. My replacement teeth turned out beautifully functional and within my budget. I can even chew beef jerky!
G
1 month ago
Awesome!
Wow! Awesome! I know it sounds strange having a wisdom tooth pulled would be awesome, but it was over and I didn't even realize it had been done. I really appreciate how all the staff goes over every little detail about the experience, including Dr. Thomas. This office truly cares about each patient individually, like extended family.
D
1 month ago
Everyone was great
D
2 months ago
Great customer service
Dr. Tim did an outstanding job in completing the necessary work in a timely & efficient manner. I was able to get in and out quickly while receiving high quality work. Great job.
D
3 months ago
Always top notch service and friendly staff. Everyone is wonderful and professional! They truly value their clients!
L
3 months ago
Dr. Thomas and his staff are total pros. They're on time, explain what is to be done and take the time to answer any questions. They give you specific instructions for at home care and they even call you afterward to check that you're doing ok. All his staff have been with him for many years which tells you something about the practice.
H
4 months ago
High Quality Down right the Best
I've been seeing Dr. Thomas for about 2 years, the staff is probably the best group of people in medicine. They remember my name and treat me like part of there family. Dr. Thomas and his staff are Not the best, but the VERY BEST!!!!!!
P
4 months ago
Love Dr. Thomas and his staff
Dr. Thomas runs a very professional office. I have never had an issue with any one there. I am so happy we found them.