Timothy P. Thomas, D.D.S., P.C.

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Exceptional Customer Service
Dr. Thomas and his staff are true professionals that are committed to delivering exceptional customer service.
R
1 month ago
Excellent service, extremely professional
I appreciate Dr. Thomas' office squeezing me in for an emergency treatment at a very busy time. I know I am always in good hands when it comes to all my dental care. The staff is very caring and friendly.
K
1 month ago
Our family has been going to Dr.Tim for the past 33 years. Will continue to go to him till the day he retires!!
P
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, great service
I was greeted warmly when I arrived. The dental technician was friendly, thorough, and gentle in cleaning my teeth. Dr. Thomas did a detailed exam and explained his observations and recommendations. I know I can depend upon him to give me the best care. My family has received excellent care there for over 20 years. The office is very clean with state of the art equipment and wonderful, kind staff. I highly recommend Dr. Thomas for the best dental care.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
My family has been going to Dr. Thomas for over 30 years. Wonderful service and staff. High recommend to anyone looking for the best experience possible.
K
2 months ago
Excellent as always
5 stars
P
2 months ago
Great experience w/Dr. Thomas and staff
was greeted by Lisa upon arrival, she was very pleasant and friendly, and professional. Alyssa was my dental technician, again, nice to have a pleasant staff member, especially because this was my 1st visit. Dr. Thomas was very out going, thorough in explaining my next appointment procedure. Highly impressed with Dr. Timothy Thomas and his employees. (on a phone call previous to my visit, Kathy answered questions I had about my dental insurance) Kathy, as the others, has great people personality. Thanks to all, Pat
E
2 months ago
Service, even with a barely announced arrival...
I needed something tweaked with my lower appliance. I was on my way to work and called on the road I was greeted with warmth and smiles. In and out in 15 minutes.I am very happy and impressed with everyone at Dr Tim's office, as usual.
A
3 months ago
all around great
Been going to Dr. Thomas for many many years. (Started with Dr. Tim's dad when I was a child; then moved to Dr. Tim.) Always great service. Can count on being fit it when an emergency arises. Would highly recommend this office. Thanks for all your hard work.
D
3 months ago
Customer Service
Had a bit of an emergency with a chipped tooth. They got me in ASAP to take care of my issue. In no time I was on my way with my smile back intact!