Timothy P. Thomas, D.D.S., P.C.

Dentist

Livonia, MI 48154

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Everyone is so kind and generous. I will never go anywhere else.
L
1 month ago
Last Visit
Always a pleasure to visit, I enjoy the staff and the waiting room is always done up in up to date decor. Highly recommend.
E
1 month ago
AS always. Dr Thomas and staff provide excellent dental care with a huge dose of warmth and compassion
J
1 month ago
Dr. Thomas to the rescue once again!
Once again, Dr. Thomas and his staff fit me in with my dental emergency! My family and I have been patients of Dr. Thomas for years and highly recommend him for your dental needs. His practice is clean and up to date on all of the new options in dentistry. His work exceptional. Staff is extremely courteous and professional as well-keeping the patient first and foremost. A win on all counts. I obviously highly recommend Dr. Thomas and staff for your dental requirements!
R
2 months ago
Well done! Procedure on preparation for crown was painless. As usual, professionally and efficiently accomplished.
J
2 months ago
the ladies who attended me were very good in every way. thanks to the Doctor for the billing "prof. courtesy". see you in March.
L
3 months ago
Long time patient
Always receive professional and friendly service... I’ve had a lot of dental procedures done by Dr Thomas over the years and have never had any problems... he is precise and is very sensitive to ur needs... his staff is friendly and make u feel like family.. his office is up to date with all the new techniques.
C
3 months ago
Great experience - beautiful work.
V
3 months ago
I always feel good when I have an appointment with Dr Thomas and staff, knowing that I have the best care in the world. Everybody is very friendly and it makes me feel good.
F
4 months ago
very professional
during the various procedures there was always a clear and easy going explanation in preparation of the procedure which made it comfortable in what was happening. the high tech office and bright work space made the experience enjoyable ad the new and recent hygienist showed a thorough understanding of her work.