Timothy P. Thomas, D.D.S., P.C.

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
As always, staff was very friendly and professional. Also very respectful of your time. I am a long term patient who is always satisfied.
S
1 month ago
Always a pleasure to see the entire staff !
Great dentist, office and staff!
L
1 month ago
thanks for seeing me so quickly after my call. Dr. Thomas did his usual great and painless job. I am very pleased to have been a long time patient.
K
2 months ago
Excellent as always
Dr. Tim and his staff are outstanding.
D
2 months ago
Best Dental Experience I’ve ever had...
I left my cleaning appointment feeling great. They were very attentive and careful with every tool and movement. I’ve left every cleaning I’ve ever done in pain until today. I will definitely be going to see Dr Tim Thomas again for any dental related visits.
D
3 months ago
Thank you
Thank you to Dr. Thomas and his staff for taking me in on such short notice to repair the crown. The staff is always professional and pleasant. The repair was painless and swift and I was able to leave and move thru my day without any other worries on damage or discomfort. If you are looking for professional, patient focused, state of the art dentistry this is the team you should consider.
J
3 months ago
immediate attention
had a painful wisdom tooth and given same-day come-in.
L
3 months ago
Hygene
Alicia(sp) took time with me and was extremely gentle when cleaning my teeth. I have sensitive teeth and I am very anxious with that process. She is exceptionally good at her job.
G
4 months ago
Dental visit
This office is a top notch environment. The staff and Dr. Tim Thomas are wonderful. The attention to cleanliness and sterility procedures is what a practice should be modeled after. I highly recomended Dr. Thomas.
D
4 months ago
dr. tim did a great job