Timothy P. Thomas, D.D.S., P.C.

Dentist

Livonia, MI 48154

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Well done! Procedure on preparation for crown was painless. As usual, professionally and efficiently accomplished.
J
1 week ago
the ladies who attended me were very good in every way. thanks to the Doctor for the billing "prof. courtesy". see you in March.
L
1 month ago
Long time patient
Always receive professional and friendly service... I’ve had a lot of dental procedures done by Dr Thomas over the years and have never had any problems... he is precise and is very sensitive to ur needs... his staff is friendly and make u feel like family.. his office is up to date with all the new techniques.
C
1 month ago
Great experience - beautiful work.
V
2 months ago
I always feel good when I have an appointment with Dr Thomas and staff, knowing that I have the best care in the world. Everybody is very friendly and it makes me feel good.
F
2 months ago
very professional
during the various procedures there was always a clear and easy going explanation in preparation of the procedure which made it comfortable in what was happening. the high tech office and bright work space made the experience enjoyable ad the new and recent hygienist showed a thorough understanding of her work.
M
3 months ago
It's been years since I've had a filling or a filling replacement--until yesterday! Dr. Thomas replaced three very old fillings, and I'm happy to say, I didn't feel a thing. I admit to being a bit nervous at first, but the experience ended up being a very positive one. Thank you!
S
3 months ago
Out of network
BEWARE!!! The receptionist misled me into thinking my insurance would cover the entire cost of my routine checkup. Before my first appointment as a new patient, I called to verify that the dentist accepted my insurance. I was assured that my insurance would cover the cost. When I arrived at my first appointment, I again asked the receptionist to run my insurance before taking me in. Again, I was led to believe I was fully covered. However, it wasn’t until after my appointment that I learned the dentist was out of network. These kind of surprises are exactly what I intended to avoid by calling first. Dr. Thomas seemed to be a great dentist. He was thorough and friendly. If you are a new patient, here’s my advice. Check with your insurance company to ensure that this dentist is in network. Unfortunately, a simple call to the dentist’s office is not sufficient to prevent surprises.
S
3 months ago
Great to be back!
Dr. Thomas and staff are simply the best. Left his practice a few years ago and couldn't wait to return. Went for my annual cleaning and it was actually enjoyable. Doesn't matter how far I have to travel. I'll never leave again.
C
3 months ago
Very High Quality of Service -
My experience has been the best! Everyone there is polite, kind and courteous! The hygienist was very gentle and afterwards, my teeth felt deliciously clean. Dr Thomas is up on all the latest procedures and is especially observant and accommodating to any needs I have while in the chair and out. Overall one of the best experiences, I have had in the dentist office.