Timothy Pearson Orthodontics

Dentist

1844 San Miguel Dr.

Suite 207

Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Open Today By Appointment

drportho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
We enjoy working with Dr.Pearson. My son had a pleasant experience at his facility.
S
3 months ago
Great orthodontist!! Great staff!!!
D
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My daughter has just started going to Dr Pearson, so far we are very pleased with the care, professionalism and friendly staff environment.
J
4 months ago
Great family orthodontics
All staff & Dr Pearson are wonderful. Always greeted with a bright smile. Dr Pearson was great with my kids. He treated each of them as individuals when doing their consults together. We love him & his staff. I was a patient & now my kids are too. Highly recomend Dr Pearson.
M
5 months ago
You can't find a nicer orthodontist and staff!
My kids and I have seen Dr. Pearson for more than twenty years. He is a wonderful orthodontist and a lovely person. He is kind, caring and very knowledgeable. His staff is wonderful and easy to work with. All three of my children enjoyed going to the orthodontist believe it or not because he cared about them as a person. I highly recommend him!
J
6 months ago
Excellent Orthodontist for adults
I have been seeing Dr. Pearson for some time now. I started in my late 50's and have never regretted getting braces. He is excellent, professional and really nice. His staff are all friendly and competent. It's a pleasure to go to his office.
S
6 months ago
Excellent experience over & over
I waited until my late 60's to get braces. Dr Pearson helped me through the experience and is exceptional. His staff is first class and very professional. I would recommend Dr Pearson without hesitation. Each follow up visit reaffirms my trust & respect for Dr Pearson.
V
6 months ago
excellent care
I have known Dr. Tim and staff for many years. I find them to be nothing short of amazing! Dr. Tim is always honest and straight forward; the staff are very caring and always remember me. I have always had a wonderful experience there and would highly recommend them to anyone.I would give 10 stars!
K
6 months ago
All of my children have seen Dr. Pearson for braces. Highly recommend him and his amazing staff!
S
7 months ago
Lovely people
My son is never afraid to see the orthodontist. I think this is primarily because of the friendly and gentle care provided by Dr. Pearson and his staff.