Timothy Pearson Orthodontics

Dentist

1844 San Miguel Dr.

Suite 207

Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drportho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Caring, efficient, honest
I can't recommend Dr. Pearson and his staff enough. Dr. Pearson personally called me after both of my children go their braces on the weekend to see how they were doing. The staff are kind and caring. They make every effort to accommodate my schedule when setting up appointments.
C
3 weeks ago
Trusted
Very professional, great staff and I trust them to do the job right...the first time. Highly recommended!
K
2 months ago
Kind and Acommadating
Dr. Pearson is doing great work. My son’s teeth, half way through, look great. I really think all of his employees have been great too.
L
2 months ago
Amazing orthodontist
Our family has seen Dr. Pearson for 10 years as 4 kids have gone through braces. He is kind, approachable, gentle, and knows his stuff. His office staff is equally professional and always pleasant to deal with. Orthodontics for any family can be an expensive process but Dr. Pearson always keeps this in mind as he formulates plans. When additional treatments proved necessary, the original price remained the same with no additional cost. Dr. Pearson is smart, sensible, and experienced. I couldn't ask for anything more from the doctor taking care of my children's teeth.
M
4 months ago
High qulaity service, professional, and super friendly and informative staff
What a great first day experience. Definitely the definition of what and how an office should run!
M
5 months ago
Quality
Dr. Pearson is very attentive and has a great staff! Wants the best for his patients. Easy visit.
L
5 months ago
All round fantastic service
We have been with Dr Pearson now for over a year and I love every aspect of a visit there. The staff are friendly and professional to the nth degree, always on the ball with memories like elephants! Their spirit is easy to see and they always make you feel welcome. They treat the children with respect and care and always have something fun/competition on the go! Dr Pearson is fantastic in all aspects of care and really knowledgeable on what he does. He can get my sullen teenager to laugh and speak up for himself about his care! They treat the individual and I can not recommend them enough to all my friends and colleagues!
J
6 months ago
High quality, professional
Dr. Pearson was my Orthodontist when I was a teenager and I adored him then so it was a no brainer when I needed braces as an adult. (Wear your retainers!). I wouldn’t trust my smile to anyone else!!!
C
7 months ago
Trust
I recommend & trust Dr. Pearson! Thank you for giving my children beautiful smiles!
G
7 months ago
Experienced and competent
At age 70, my teeth were suddenly moving. Dr Pearson had a specific plan and implemented it month by month. I was amazed how fast my teeth moved back to where they belonged. He was always available if there was an issue. His staff is knowledgeable and talented and friendly. It’s a comfortable place to be.