Timothy Pearson Orthodontics

Dentist

1844 San Miguel Dr.

Suite 207

Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drportho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Great Timing
My daughter has braces and two expanders, sometimes she has problems with the braces so then we give doctor Pearson and his staff a call and we get it all fixed up under 30minutes in the next appointment available.Thank you for doing good for my daughter.
L
4 weeks ago
consultation
my son, who is very particular about people LOL....really really likes Dr. Pearson. If he can get a kid to actually be OK with getting braces, I think we're good. the medical staff is awesome and understood my concerns quickly--helping streamline the plan so I could manage it. very nice office.
G
1 month ago
Superior Service - Even with problem case!
We have had three of our children receive braces with Dr. Pearson. Our middle child requires additional work AFTER her braces were removed because of unusual lower jaw growth. Dr. Pearson patiently educated us about the options. He is putting braces on her again FREE of charge to make sure we are happy with the final result even though her jaw growth had nothing to do with his services. We are grateful for his commitment to superior customer service and would highly recommend him to anyone. He is trustworthy, caring and committed to a successful outcome.
K
4 months ago
Amazing
I want to correct my review : there is a typo and it says “muse “ That is incorrect. Still five stars though!!
K
4 months ago
Amazing
I am a medical professional and muse and both me and my daughter have been patients of dr Pearson. He is not only knowledgeable, professional and accommodating, he is a great Pearson. His staff is wonderful I would not think to go anywhere else! I have been referring my patients for years to Dr Pearson and their experience is similar to mine. I highly recommend Dr Pearson and his office . I would give ten stars if I could ( there are only five )
J
5 months ago
Professional, approachable with excellent results.
Dr. Pearson and his staff are an amazing team. We are so pleased that we chose him as our son's orthodontist. His practice makes things simple and feels like there is more of a focus on people than flashy new technology. There is a lot of warmth in his office, even the kids seem relaxed and happy to be there. Another orthodontist wanted to remove one of our son's front teeth, none of the modern computer graphics we were shown convinced us that this was the right decision. Dr. Pearson was able to leave all his front teeth and still have a great result.
R
5 months ago
A Truly Great Dental Experience
Dr. Pearson and his staff are professional, expert, and, very friendly. The quality of the work is great. I simply have not experienced a better dentist.
C
7 months ago
Excellent Service All Around
We have been going to Dr. Pearson for 7 years. I HIGHLY recommend him and his team.
D
9 months ago
Excellent Results
Highly professional and caring group of people. Dr. Pearson was honest about what could and could not be achieved. He was very practical about what he recommended doing. I am very satisfied with my results at age 65!
R
9 months ago
High quality service, professional and truly caring!
Dr. Pearson is excellent. A truly skilled dentist who takes the time to understand his patient’s needs. His staff is always friendly and willing to do their best to accomodate your schedule and individual needs. Dr. Pearson came highly recommended to me, and I know why. He is an outstanding dentist who truly cares about his patients. I highly recommend him.