Timothy Pearson Orthodontics

Dentist

1844 San Miguel Dr.

Suite 207

Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drportho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Amazing
I want to correct my review : there is a typo and it says “muse “ That is incorrect. Still five stars though!!
K
2 months ago
Amazing
I am a medical professional and muse and both me and my daughter have been patients of dr Pearson. He is not only knowledgeable, professional and accommodating, he is a great Pearson. His staff is wonderful I would not think to go anywhere else! I have been referring my patients for years to Dr Pearson and their experience is similar to mine. I highly recommend Dr Pearson and his office . I would give ten stars if I could ( there are only five )
J
3 months ago
Professional, approachable with excellent results.
Dr. Pearson and his staff are an amazing team. We are so pleased that we chose him as our son's orthodontist. His practice makes things simple and feels like there is more of a focus on people than flashy new technology. There is a lot of warmth in his office, even the kids seem relaxed and happy to be there. Another orthodontist wanted to remove one of our son's front teeth, none of the modern computer graphics we were shown convinced us that this was the right decision. Dr. Pearson was able to leave all his front teeth and still have a great result.
R
3 months ago
A Truly Great Dental Experience
Dr. Pearson and his staff are professional, expert, and, very friendly. The quality of the work is great. I simply have not experienced a better dentist.
C
5 months ago
Excellent Service All Around
We have been going to Dr. Pearson for 7 years. I HIGHLY recommend him and his team.
D
7 months ago
Excellent Results
Highly professional and caring group of people. Dr. Pearson was honest about what could and could not be achieved. He was very practical about what he recommended doing. I am very satisfied with my results at age 65!
R
8 months ago
High quality service, professional and truly caring!
Dr. Pearson is excellent. A truly skilled dentist who takes the time to understand his patient’s needs. His staff is always friendly and willing to do their best to accomodate your schedule and individual needs. Dr. Pearson came highly recommended to me, and I know why. He is an outstanding dentist who truly cares about his patients. I highly recommend him.
S
8 months ago
Great care!
Dr. Pearson is a wonderful orthodontist. He is professional and caring. His treatment plan for both kids has been excellent. Dr. Pearson calls to check in on his patients after a big procedure. I love the office staff! They work hard to accommodate your schedule and are the friendliest! Grateful for the kind care they offer! Just great old fashioned customer service!
C
8 months ago
Fresh welcome change!
We were in the market to change our orthodontist due to the location of our current provider. My son and I walked into Dr. Pearson's office this morning and were immediately set as ease. We felt welcome, cared for and above all completely confident that we were in good hands. What a refreshing change from our previous ortho.
V
8 months ago
Great orthodontist, great staff
Dr. Pearson and his crew are great. They are always friendly and professional.