Timothy Pearson Orthodontics

Dentist

1844 San Miguel Dr.

Suite 207

Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drportho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Results
Highly professional and caring group of people. Dr. Pearson was honest about what could and could not be achieved. He was very practical about what he recommended doing. I am very satisfied with my results at age 65!
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and truly caring!
Dr. Pearson is excellent. A truly skilled dentist who takes the time to understand his patient’s needs. His staff is always friendly and willing to do their best to accomodate your schedule and individual needs. Dr. Pearson came highly recommended to me, and I know why. He is an outstanding dentist who truly cares about his patients. I highly recommend him.
S
3 weeks ago
Great care!
Dr. Pearson is a wonderful orthodontist. He is professional and caring. His treatment plan for both kids has been excellent. Dr. Pearson calls to check in on his patients after a big procedure. I love the office staff! They work hard to accommodate your schedule and are the friendliest! Grateful for the kind care they offer! Just great old fashioned customer service!
C
1 month ago
Fresh welcome change!
We were in the market to change our orthodontist due to the location of our current provider. My son and I walked into Dr. Pearson's office this morning and were immediately set as ease. We felt welcome, cared for and above all completely confident that we were in good hands. What a refreshing change from our previous ortho.
V
1 month ago
Great orthodontist, great staff
Dr. Pearson and his crew are great. They are always friendly and professional.
P
1 month ago
Dr. Pearson and staff are like family
Yesterday, my son completed his dental treatment which started 10 plus years ago. His orthodontic case was complicated to say the least. Dr. Pearson and his wonderful staff have become family. We are tremendously grateful for the caring and concern that they expressed for our son's well being during countless orthodontic appointments, 3 oral surgeries and 2 dental implants. Dr. Pearson is a perfectionist but more importantly he is always friendly and encouraging. He takes the time to know each of his patients and works diligently to achieve the best dental outcome. He and his staff did an excellent job of explaining what we could expect at each leg of our long journey together. A special thank you to Jai, Naomi and Amy. I could not be any more pleased with my son's beautiful smile. Still crying happy tears!
M
2 months ago
He deserves a special place in Heaven.
The most caring man I ever met. A live changer for the better. He deserves a special place in Heaven. Saved our daughter. I couldn't be more thankful if I tried. Thank you Dr. Pearson! Sincerely, Mark Anastas
J
2 months ago
Customer Service
You know the staff welcoming you and your child when arriving. They just open up with a smile and let your child know if they needed to brush before seeing the doctor go ahead and do so. You aren’t just a number to them you are like family without the loan.
B
2 months ago
Dr.Pearson is great. He checks with me even if its weekends and I really appreciate his concern on his patients. I recommend him strongly. The office people are also very nice.
M
2 months ago
EXCELLENT ORTHO EXPERIENCE
I love this office! From the AMAZING office staff to Dr. Pearson's care and attention to detail--simply the BEST! My daughter looks forward to going to appointments as the office staff is always so warm and welcoming! We just found out that her braces will be coming off in a couple of months. While she is excited we both are going to miss seeing all the wonderful people who work in Dr. Pearson's office.