Timothy Pearson Orthodontics

Dentist

1844 San Miguel Dr.

Suite 207

Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drportho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Full Metal Jacket
Staff and Dr. Pearson very professional. I trust them to do the best for my family's smiles. COVID compliant and felt very safe!!!
R
2 weeks ago
Impressive First Visit
Rarely (make that never) have I ever had occasion to write a review telling anyone about how much fun I had at the dentist's! My recent visit to Dr. Pearson's warm and welcoming office provides the exception. The one aspect that stood out for me, besides Dr. Pearson's over-the-top professionalism and his unintimidating manner, was the friendliness of his staff. They are the best team I've run across in a long time and inspired the one absolutely necessary thing for a patient: confidence. I cannot recommend them highly enough and am actually looking forward to the procedure based on what I've experienced so far.
M
3 weeks ago
Love this office! Thank you!
L
4 weeks ago
Best orthodontist in WC!
Dr Pearson and his staff are great!
J
1 month ago
Caring, efficient, honest
I can't recommend Dr. Pearson and his staff enough. Dr. Pearson personally called me after both of my children go their braces on the weekend to see how they were doing. The staff are kind and caring. They make every effort to accommodate my schedule when setting up appointments.
C
2 months ago
Trusted
Very professional, great staff and I trust them to do the job right...the first time. Highly recommended!
K
3 months ago
Kind and Acommadating
Dr. Pearson is doing great work. My son’s teeth, half way through, look great. I really think all of his employees have been great too.
L
3 months ago
Amazing orthodontist
Our family has seen Dr. Pearson for 10 years as 4 kids have gone through braces. He is kind, approachable, gentle, and knows his stuff. His office staff is equally professional and always pleasant to deal with. Orthodontics for any family can be an expensive process but Dr. Pearson always keeps this in mind as he formulates plans. When additional treatments proved necessary, the original price remained the same with no additional cost. Dr. Pearson is smart, sensible, and experienced. I couldn't ask for anything more from the doctor taking care of my children's teeth.
M
5 months ago
High qulaity service, professional, and super friendly and informative staff
What a great first day experience. Definitely the definition of what and how an office should run!
M
6 months ago
Quality
Dr. Pearson is very attentive and has a great staff! Wants the best for his patients. Easy visit.