Timothy Pearson Orthodontics

Dentist

1844 San Miguel Dr.

Suite 207

Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drportho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 months ago
I was greeted by Michelle, who was friendly, and accommodating. Dr Pearson was extremely nice and knowledgeable. He performed a thorough examination. I would highly recommend Dr Pearson. Great staff too!😊
E
1 year ago
Great service and professionalism
Top notch treatment from Dr. Pearson and a pleasant, welcoming, comfortable experience from the front desk to the to the dental assistants. Highly recommended.
R
1 year ago
Great consultation
I was delighted with my consultation. Dr. Pearson was kind, comprehensive, and thoughtful about his recommendations. He provided the pros and cons of a number of options for me to consider. I am grateful.
A
1 year ago
Great quality service
Dr. Pearson is a top notch orthodontist. He gave me all of the information I needed and he was so professional! I wish he could have been my orthodontist as a teenager.
C
1 year ago
Gets the job done!
After spending thousands of dollars on another orthodontic group - who shall remain nameless - I am thrilled with the results my son has received in just a few short months with Dr. Pearson. He dug in, researched the issues my son was having, presented a treatment plan, put it into effect and now my son's face/mouth has never looked better! I am grateful that I made the switch and would recommend Dr. Pearson and his staff to everyone!
E
1 year ago
Best Orthodontist in California
Great doctor with an awesom team.
G
2 years ago
Quality work
Dr Pearson is a positive, encouraging person who deals well with children. He and his staff are detail minded, particular and accurate in their work, organized, and cheerful. They followed a well laid out plan for my correction. Someone is always available off hours if someone experiences a problem.
A
2 years ago
Great Timing
My daughter has braces and two expanders, sometimes she has problems with the braces so then we give doctor Pearson and his staff a call and we get it all fixed up under 30minutes in the next appointment available.Thank you for doing good for my daughter.
L
2 years ago
consultation
my son, who is very particular about people LOL....really really likes Dr. Pearson. If he can get a kid to actually be OK with getting braces, I think we're good. the medical staff is awesome and understood my concerns quickly--helping streamline the plan so I could manage it. very nice office.
G
2 years ago
Superior Service - Even with problem case!
We have had three of our children receive braces with Dr. Pearson. Our middle child requires additional work AFTER her braces were removed because of unusual lower jaw growth. Dr. Pearson patiently educated us about the options. He is putting braces on her again FREE of charge to make sure we are happy with the final result even though her jaw growth had nothing to do with his services. We are grateful for his commitment to superior customer service and would highly recommend him to anyone. He is trustworthy, caring and committed to a successful outcome.