Timothy Pearson Orthodontics

Dentist

1844 San Miguel Dr.

Suite 207

Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drportho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 years ago
Dr. Pearson and staff are like family
Yesterday, my son completed his dental treatment which started 10 plus years ago. His orthodontic case was complicated to say the least. Dr. Pearson and his wonderful staff have become family. We are tremendously grateful for the caring and concern that they expressed for our son's well being during countless orthodontic appointments, 3 oral surgeries and 2 dental implants. Dr. Pearson is a perfectionist but more importantly he is always friendly and encouraging. He takes the time to know each of his patients and works diligently to achieve the best dental outcome. He and his staff did an excellent job of explaining what we could expect at each leg of our long journey together. A special thank you to Jai, Naomi and Amy. I could not be any more pleased with my son's beautiful smile. Still crying happy tears!
M
2 years ago
He deserves a special place in Heaven.
The most caring man I ever met. A live changer for the better. He deserves a special place in Heaven. Saved our daughter. I couldn't be more thankful if I tried. Thank you Dr. Pearson! Sincerely, Mark Anastas
J
2 years ago
Customer Service
You know the staff welcoming you and your child when arriving. They just open up with a smile and let your child know if they needed to brush before seeing the doctor go ahead and do so. You aren’t just a number to them you are like family without the loan.
B
2 years ago
Dr.Pearson is great. He checks with me even if its weekends and I really appreciate his concern on his patients. I recommend him strongly. The office people are also very nice.
M
3 years ago
EXCELLENT ORTHO EXPERIENCE
I love this office! From the AMAZING office staff to Dr. Pearson's care and attention to detail--simply the BEST! My daughter looks forward to going to appointments as the office staff is always so warm and welcoming! We just found out that her braces will be coming off in a couple of months. While she is excited we both are going to miss seeing all the wonderful people who work in Dr. Pearson's office.
M
3 years ago
Dr. Pearson is awesome!
Best orthodontist! I went there and so are my two kids...
K
3 years ago
Round two!!!
Couldn’t be happier then we are with this office and ALL the staff. Daughter just got her braces off last month and she looks amazing. Our son will be getting his on next month. I’m going to be extremely honest and say we contmplated a different office for our son ONLY because it is located extremely close to our home, had relatively high reviews and he has several friends who see that dr. as well but the convenience of its location was my driving force. We secretly left the decision up to our son since he’s going to be the patient and had him consult with both Drs. Hands down he chose Dr Pearson — wasn’t even kind of close!! Can’t say I blame him Dr. Pearson is an amazing dr with an incredibly kind demeanor, who really makes beautiful smiles!!!
L
3 years ago
:-)
Staff was friendly, they were on time, and professional!
C
3 years ago
Quality Service
Dr. Pearson & Staff are the best! Perfessional, easy to work with and I trust this team with my children's orthodontic needs. I recommend Dr. Pearson to any family looking for quality orthodontic work!
M
3 years ago
Friendly Staff
Everyone is very welcoming and provide excellent service. Highly recommended!