Timothy Pearson Orthodontics

Dentist

1844 San Miguel Dr.

Suite 207

Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drportho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
High quality service, accommodating, professional and friendly. Excellent service.
S
3 years ago
Love Dr Pearson and his staff
Dr Pearson is a very conscientious Dr and so happy with my decision in making him my orthodontist. I've had my braces off for 2 years and still go back for my follow up visits. I love my new smile and would do it all over again in a heartbeat. I followed his instruction and didn't miss my appts and my braces were off sooner than planned. His memory of all his patients is amazing and remembers things I told him 4 years ago! I highly recommend him to anyone for their orthodontic treatment. He's the best!
L
3 years ago
Professional and friendly.
We enjoy working with Dr.Pearson. My son had a pleasant experience at his facility.
S
3 years ago
Great orthodontist!! Great staff!!!
D
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly
My daughter has just started going to Dr Pearson, so far we are very pleased with the care, professionalism and friendly staff environment.
J
3 years ago
Great family orthodontics
All staff & Dr Pearson are wonderful. Always greeted with a bright smile. Dr Pearson was great with my kids. He treated each of them as individuals when doing their consults together. We love him & his staff. I was a patient & now my kids are too. Highly recomend Dr Pearson.
M
3 years ago
You can't find a nicer orthodontist and staff!
My kids and I have seen Dr. Pearson for more than twenty years. He is a wonderful orthodontist and a lovely person. He is kind, caring and very knowledgeable. His staff is wonderful and easy to work with. All three of my children enjoyed going to the orthodontist believe it or not because he cared about them as a person. I highly recommend him!
J
3 years ago
Excellent Orthodontist for adults
I have been seeing Dr. Pearson for some time now. I started in my late 50's and have never regretted getting braces. He is excellent, professional and really nice. His staff are all friendly and competent. It's a pleasure to go to his office.
S
3 years ago
Excellent experience over & over
I waited until my late 60's to get braces. Dr Pearson helped me through the experience and is exceptional. His staff is first class and very professional. I would recommend Dr Pearson without hesitation. Each follow up visit reaffirms my trust & respect for Dr Pearson.
V
3 years ago
excellent care
I have known Dr. Tim and staff for many years. I find them to be nothing short of amazing! Dr. Tim is always honest and straight forward; the staff are very caring and always remember me. I have always had a wonderful experience there and would highly recommend them to anyone.I would give 10 stars!