Timothy Pearson Orthodontics

Dentist

1844 San Miguel Dr.

Suite 207

Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drportho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
You can't find a nicer orthodontist and staff!
My kids and I have seen Dr. Pearson for more than twenty years. He is a wonderful orthodontist and a lovely person. He is kind, caring and very knowledgeable. His staff is wonderful and easy to work with. All three of my children enjoyed going to the orthodontist believe it or not because he cared about them as a person. I highly recommend him!
J
3 years ago
Excellent Orthodontist for adults
I have been seeing Dr. Pearson for some time now. I started in my late 50's and have never regretted getting braces. He is excellent, professional and really nice. His staff are all friendly and competent. It's a pleasure to go to his office.
S
3 years ago
Excellent experience over & over
I waited until my late 60's to get braces. Dr Pearson helped me through the experience and is exceptional. His staff is first class and very professional. I would recommend Dr Pearson without hesitation. Each follow up visit reaffirms my trust & respect for Dr Pearson.
V
4 years ago
excellent care
I have known Dr. Tim and staff for many years. I find them to be nothing short of amazing! Dr. Tim is always honest and straight forward; the staff are very caring and always remember me. I have always had a wonderful experience there and would highly recommend them to anyone.I would give 10 stars!
K
4 years ago
All of my children have seen Dr. Pearson for braces. Highly recommend him and his amazing staff!
S
4 years ago
Lovely people
My son is never afraid to see the orthodontist. I think this is primarily because of the friendly and gentle care provided by Dr. Pearson and his staff.
K
4 years ago
Best orthodontist
Best orthodontist I could have. And everybody and his staff is just as wonderful as he is.
M
4 years ago
Orthodontist
Dr Pearson and his staff are fabulous! They have helped our family get beautiful smiles for 2/3 kids and I love the fact with the 3rd child he didn't push or sell us on braces due to her teeth looking ok. We love Dr. Pearson and staff. Highly recommended
B
4 years ago
High quality service
Dr.Timothy is very caring and extremely professional
A
4 years ago
Best Ortho and staff!!
We have been with Dr Pearson for well over 10 years. My son went through 2 phases. The care and concern shown to us has been top notch. If we ever had an issue, concern or question the entire staff was always helpful. We have referred many families over the years, it is so nice to tell others of our great experience.