Timothy Roney, DDS & Associates

Dentist

5805 24 mile Rd.

Shelby Township, MI 48316

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
High quality work, friendly and polite
The staff is friendly and polite. They are professional and do there work extremely well.
A
2 weeks ago
I have a big fear of the dentist ever since i was little. Coming in today was the BEST decision ive ever made with picking a dentist. All the staff were caring and patient. Dr Roney respected how i felt about my teeth and what i feel most comfortable with doing. Brooke the hygienist was phenomenal. Rachel and Shelia explained everything that was and will happen in the future. I was nervous coming in but after leaving i can say I will be back without not running to the door.
A
4 weeks ago
Very good care
E
1 month ago
Bring your family here!!
I have been going to the same dentist for 20+ years. I had a relationship with the staff, and could never imagine leaving that office. Our insurance changed and we were forced to find a new dentist. Google reviews led us to Dr. Roney. I was sad to leave the gang at my old place, but am highly satisfied with our choice to come here. The staff is so friendly and welcoming. De. Roney is personable and explains things in terms patients understand. The breakdown of the cost is an awesome tool they use, and Shiela is great at explaining what will cost what. Rachel and Megan are awesome too and treated my mouth gently and made me feel super comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Roney and his staff to take care of your teeth! They also did a cleaning for our three year old and it’s the best he’s ever done at an appointment. They didn’t so good with him.
J
2 months ago
Great
C
2 months ago
Dr Roney and the staff exceeds all expectations. Thanks for the professionalism.
H
2 months ago
I've had 2 visits.
Both of my visits were great! Friendly staff and more than willing to answer any questions I had. Dr. Roney was super and relieved any anxiety I might have with my future dental care. I'm a very satisfied patient!
M
3 months ago
Terrific Experience
What a great first visit to Dr. Roney’s office. I think being tentative visiting any dentist is to be expected (and I was) but the staff, especially Rachel, put me immediately at ease. Dr. Roney is equal parts personable and professional. Highly recommend.
L
3 months ago
Highly recommend Dr. Roney
As always, a very friendly and professional dental experience!
M
4 months ago
Best in the area!
Clean comfortable waiting room.* Colorful new patient form.* Brook, the hygienist, is outstanding.* Dr Roney uses new high technology to evaluate or treat patients.* Offer discounts on all services. * That's 5 star andd 5. reasons not to go anywhere else.