Timothy Roney, DDS & Associates

Dentist

5805 24 mile Rd.

Shelby Township, MI 48316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
I was very satisfied with my first visit. Everyone was friendly and professional. I am looking forward to my next visits and am anxious to get my teeth back to a healthy state.
S
1 month ago
Highly Recommend - Great Experience & Professional
Have been going to this dentist since 2011 and haven’t ever needed to go anywhere else for a second opinion. They have a great staff as well as the latest equipment to detect cavities in early stage to prevent further complications. Great communication with the office staff - text alerts to confirm appointments as well as reminders. Highly recommend!
R
1 month ago
The service was awesome and professional.
R
2 months ago
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
I met Dr Roney and staff today. What an amazing visit to the dentist. Very good at making u feel comfortable and relaxed (I have panic disorder). Well informed at what will need to be done and how much it will cost to restore my smile.. Im excited to get started and smile with a huge smile again.. Thank u Dr. Roney, Shelia, Mia and staff.. I highly highly recommend!!
R
3 months ago
Very prompt and friendly
M
3 months ago
I was very Impressed with the staff as well as Dr. roney today they made me feel very comfortable as a new patient! I would highly recommend him and his staff.
M
3 months ago
Always professional with high quality service
Dr Roney and staff are always pleasant to be around. Brooke did an amazing job and was very knowledgeable!
A
3 months ago
Great job!
Brooke was so gentle and patient! And the staff at the desk was friendly and efficient! Very good experience!!
S
3 months ago
Friendly dentist and staff
Dr. Romney is always kind and gentle. Brooke was my hygienist and she was awesome! The staff is always super nice and efficient! So glad I met this team!
E
3 months ago
Had teeth cleaned today and she did a great job she is very good at what she does