Timothy Roney, DDS & Associates

Dentist

5805 24 mile Rd.

Shelby Township, MI 48316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Best in the area!
Clean comfortable waiting room.* Colorful new patient form.* Brook, the hygienist, is outstanding.* Dr Roney uses new high technology to evaluate or treat patients.* Offer discounts on all services. * That's 5 star andd 5. reasons not to go anywhere else.
W
1 week ago
Excellent dentist
excellent dentist and staff I wish I would have found it earlier in my days
W
1 week ago
Excellent dentist
Very good and a great staff wish I would of from them early in my days thank you
S
1 month ago
Great Friendly Staff
Aswered my Questions and did an Excellent Job on my teeth. Looking forward to my next visit.
J
3 months ago
My wife who is deftly afraid of DDS. Said this was the best dental experience she had, and trust me she has had a lot. I also share her conviction. I would highly recommend this office. Skilled, friendly and is willing to work with those with out insurance.
M
3 months ago
I was very satisfied with my first visit. Everyone was friendly and professional. I am looking forward to my next visits and am anxious to get my teeth back to a healthy state.
S
4 months ago
Highly Recommend - Great Experience & Professional
Have been going to this dentist since 2011 and haven’t ever needed to go anywhere else for a second opinion. They have a great staff as well as the latest equipment to detect cavities in early stage to prevent further complications. Great communication with the office staff - text alerts to confirm appointments as well as reminders. Highly recommend!
R
4 months ago
The service was awesome and professional.
R
5 months ago
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
I met Dr Roney and staff today. What an amazing visit to the dentist. Very good at making u feel comfortable and relaxed (I have panic disorder). Well informed at what will need to be done and how much it will cost to restore my smile.. Im excited to get started and smile with a huge smile again.. Thank u Dr. Roney, Shelia, Mia and staff.. I highly highly recommend!!
R
6 months ago
Very prompt and friendly