Timothy Roney, DDS & Associates

Dentist

5805 24 mile Rd.

Shelby Township, MI 48316

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
5 star
very good service, Great staff, 5 + rating
D
2 days ago
Very responsive to patient needs.
I highly reccomend Dr. Roney for all your dental needs. He is very professional, listens to my concerns, and is solution oriented. All of his staff are friendly and caring.
M
2 days ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly.
Love this place! I just tried Timothy Roney DDS for the first time and I love the quality of work the professionalism and the staff are exceptional. I would highly recommend Timothy Roney DDS.
R
2 weeks ago
Felt very comfortable
Personnel was extremely personable. Being fearful of Dentists all my life, I wasn't looking foward to meeting a new dentist. That being said, I was pleasantly surprised to say, my experience was great. Everyone made me feel very relaxed. They explained everything from the procedure to what my cost will be. They weren't pushy in trying to do more work than was needed to be done.
A
2 weeks ago
Great teeth cleaning experience
I love the staff at Dr. Roney’s office, especially the dental hygienist Rachel. She knows I walk in with high anxieties and she is very kind, understand and gentle. She never makes me feel uncomfortable about being a “chicken”. She is the best! She is great at her job and I just love her.
A
1 month ago
Dr Roney is a great dentist. He is caring and gentle. Rachel who cleans my teeth is wonderful and also caring. The staff is great and polite. They care.
R
1 month ago
Professional Service
Rachel is the best dental hygienist. Rachel is very thorough and gentle.
P
1 month ago
Nobody better!! He treats his patients with care and concern. He is a very kind dentist. Recommended him to anyone that needs care. Love my Dr. RONEY....... VERY HAPPY PATIENT !!!
C
1 month ago
I am a real "nervous nellie" when it comes to the dentist. Everyone was very nice, kind, thoughtful etc. Did I enjoy the experience, NO, but I will go back for my dental care. Thank you for being understanding to my needs.
K
2 months ago
Great First Experience
I arrived late to my appointment due to horrendous traffic conditions, and was fully expecting to have to reschedule. Not only did they still accommodate me for all of the services I came for, but they all stayed late to do so (despite me saying it wasn’t necessary and I didn’t mind coming back). They went above and beyond, especially Rachel, and I couldn’t say more positive things about my first encounter there. I will certainly be back.