Timothy Roney, DDS & Associates

Dentist

5805 24 mile Rd.

Shelby Township, MI 48316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
I met Dr Roney and staff today. What an amazing visit to the dentist. Very good at making u feel comfortable and relaxed (I have panic disorder). Well informed at what will need to be done and how much it will cost to restore my smile.. Im excited to get started and smile with a huge smile again.. Thank u Dr. Roney, Shelia, Mia and staff.. I highly highly recommend!!
R
3 weeks ago
Very prompt and friendly
M
4 weeks ago
I was very Impressed with the staff as well as Dr. roney today they made me feel very comfortable as a new patient! I would highly recommend him and his staff.
M
4 weeks ago
Always professional with high quality service
Dr Roney and staff are always pleasant to be around. Brooke did an amazing job and was very knowledgeable!
A
1 month ago
Great job!
Brooke was so gentle and patient! And the staff at the desk was friendly and efficient! Very good experience!!
S
1 month ago
Friendly dentist and staff
Dr. Romney is always kind and gentle. Brooke was my hygienist and she was awesome! The staff is always super nice and efficient! So glad I met this team!
E
1 month ago
Had teeth cleaned today and she did a great job she is very good at what she does
W
2 months ago
friendly professional and thorough
Brooke was AMAZING!!! It’s been years since I have had a cleaning (no dental insurance) She made me feel comfortable every step of the way. Everyone in the office were very friendly and accommodating. I think I have finally found a dentist that I am not afraid to go to. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist.
D
2 months ago
5 star
very good service, Great staff, 5 + rating
D
2 months ago
Very responsive to patient needs.
I highly reccomend Dr. Roney for all your dental needs. He is very professional, listens to my concerns, and is solution oriented. All of his staff are friendly and caring.