Timothy V. Steimel DDS

Dentist

10 W Square Lake Rd

Ste 308

Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bloomfieldhillsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
High quality service
Always do excellent work
P
4 months ago
great service friendly people
The doctor and staff do an OUTSTANDING job.
M
4 months ago
Your make going to the dentist a positive experience. Gentle and thorough care, coupled with a good sense of humor, earns you a 5 star rating !
S
5 months ago
Comfortable and competent team
A bit apprehensive starting ( again!) w/ a new dentist,but all fears were allayed by the professionalism, courtesy, and expertise of the whole team. Dr. Steimel's initial exam was very thorough, and unrushed.
S
5 months ago
Comfortable and competent team
A bit apprehensive starting ( again!) w/ a new dentist,but all fears were allayed by the professionalism, courtesy, and expertise of the whole team. Dr. Steimel's initial exam was very thorough, and unrushed.
B
5 months ago
Great
The whole team at Dr Steimel's was great. I was 2 hours early, somehow I messed the times up. They worked me into the schedule and still was in and out in an hour. Highly recommend Dr Steimel.
J
5 months ago
Quality and professional service!
Excellent Dental office. Would recommend to any of my friends and family.
D
6 months ago
Excellent Workmanship
Dr. Steimel is a true professional. The crowns he has made for me are perfect! His personable manner is appreciated, too.
J
9 months ago
Professional & Personable
Office and staff are great with communication (text and email messaging), friendly and conversant while delivering quality oral healthcare. Whether self-pay or insurance, advance pricing transparency would seem increasingly important as the healthcare industry continues to evolve with greater consumer participation and responsibility for healthcare costs.
J
10 months ago
Very nice, prompt, clean and professional!
Very nice, prompt, clean and professional!