Timothy V. Steimel DDS

Dentist

10 W Square Lake Rd

Ste 308

Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bloomfieldhillsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Your make going to the dentist a positive experience. Gentle and thorough care, coupled with a good sense of humor, earns you a 5 star rating !
S
3 weeks ago
Comfortable and competent team
A bit apprehensive starting ( again!) w/ a new dentist,but all fears were allayed by the professionalism, courtesy, and expertise of the whole team. Dr. Steimel's initial exam was very thorough, and unrushed.
S
3 weeks ago
Comfortable and competent team
A bit apprehensive starting ( again!) w/ a new dentist,but all fears were allayed by the professionalism, courtesy, and expertise of the whole team. Dr. Steimel's initial exam was very thorough, and unrushed.
B
1 month ago
Great
The whole team at Dr Steimel's was great. I was 2 hours early, somehow I messed the times up. They worked me into the schedule and still was in and out in an hour. Highly recommend Dr Steimel.
J
1 month ago
Quality and professional service!
Excellent Dental office. Would recommend to any of my friends and family.
D
2 months ago
Excellent Workmanship
Dr. Steimel is a true professional. The crowns he has made for me are perfect! His personable manner is appreciated, too.
J
5 months ago
Professional & Personable
Office and staff are great with communication (text and email messaging), friendly and conversant while delivering quality oral healthcare. Whether self-pay or insurance, advance pricing transparency would seem increasingly important as the healthcare industry continues to evolve with greater consumer participation and responsibility for healthcare costs.
J
6 months ago
Very nice, prompt, clean and professional!
Very nice, prompt, clean and professional!
G
6 months ago
Every appointment is on time and the staff is friendly, kind, and courteous. Dr. Steimel is very professional, makes one feel comfortable under uncomfortable circumstances, and does great work.
R
8 months ago
Dr. Makes you feel comfortable and relaxed, and his staff is friendly and very attentive. Together they make uncomfortable experience very tolerable