Timothy V. Steimel DDS

Dentist

10 W Square Lake Rd

Ste 308

Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bloomfieldhillsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Dr. Steimel and his staff are very caring and professional.
R
3 weeks ago
A very caring and compassionate staff
No one likes to go to the dentist, but every time I go to dr Steimel's office his staff makes me feel comfortable and at ease, not to mention no matter what the procedure, dr Steimel is gentle and makes sure that my comfort comes first. They make a unwanted situation as pleasent as possible
L
1 month ago
Excellent
E
1 month ago
Awesome Dentist
Dr. Steimel is the BEST dentist in the world. He is a master at his craft who uses the latest technology, explains the entire process and makes sure everything is perfectly done. The entire staff is very friendly, makes you feel comfortable, and gets to know you and your family. It's like visiting friends instead of the dentist. I would highly recommend him and his staff for exceptional dental care.
A
2 months ago
Excellent with children
My children came in today for a cleaning with Christina. She always does an amazing job with them. They love coming to see her. She educate them but also makes it fun at the same time. Thank you.
L
2 months ago
Helpful, friendly and professional
Previous dentist sold practice, received no notification and went in for cleaning none of previous staff were present. Did not seem very good. Next day had a crown come off called Dr. Steiner office was seen the same day. Transferred records to his office.
J
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist
I appreciate the time and all the hard work that goes into my dental care. Dr.Steimel is a perfectionist and it shows in his work.
P
3 months ago
great job and service
S
3 months ago
Very friendly and accommodating
I've always had a good experience and the staff is always friendly and attentive.
R
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist!
My appointment was for a "crown replacement." Staff very friendly and professional. Office very comfortable. Doctor's shots are "painless". Works quickly and efficiently. Crown looks like a real tooth! I am a long term patient and will keep coming back!