Timothy V. Steimel DDS

Dentist

10 W Square Lake Rd

Ste 308

Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bloomfieldhillsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Professional & Personable
Office and staff are great with communication (text and email messaging), friendly and conversant while delivering quality oral healthcare. Whether self-pay or insurance, advance pricing transparency would seem increasingly important as the healthcare industry continues to evolve with greater consumer participation and responsibility for healthcare costs.
J
3 months ago
Very nice, prompt, clean and professional!
Very nice, prompt, clean and professional!
G
3 months ago
Every appointment is on time and the staff is friendly, kind, and courteous. Dr. Steimel is very professional, makes one feel comfortable under uncomfortable circumstances, and does great work.
R
5 months ago
Dr. Makes you feel comfortable and relaxed, and his staff is friendly and very attentive. Together they make uncomfortable experience very tolerable
T
6 months ago
Dr. Steimel and his staff are very caring and professional.
R
7 months ago
A very caring and compassionate staff
No one likes to go to the dentist, but every time I go to dr Steimel's office his staff makes me feel comfortable and at ease, not to mention no matter what the procedure, dr Steimel is gentle and makes sure that my comfort comes first. They make a unwanted situation as pleasent as possible
L
7 months ago
Excellent
E
7 months ago
Awesome Dentist
Dr. Steimel is the BEST dentist in the world. He is a master at his craft who uses the latest technology, explains the entire process and makes sure everything is perfectly done. The entire staff is very friendly, makes you feel comfortable, and gets to know you and your family. It's like visiting friends instead of the dentist. I would highly recommend him and his staff for exceptional dental care.
A
8 months ago
Excellent with children
My children came in today for a cleaning with Christina. She always does an amazing job with them. They love coming to see her. She educate them but also makes it fun at the same time. Thank you.
L
8 months ago
Helpful, friendly and professional
Previous dentist sold practice, received no notification and went in for cleaning none of previous staff were present. Did not seem very good. Next day had a crown come off called Dr. Steiner office was seen the same day. Transferred records to his office.