Tim's Repair Shop, Inc

Auto Repair Shop

682 Commerce Dr

Hastings, MN 55033

Closed Today Closed

hastingsautorepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Got a same day appt. Great customer service
Got a same day appt. Great customer service. Convenient as its close to my house.
Response from Tim's Repair Shop, Inc
Thank you for your review, we work hard to keep your schedule in mind when setting up appointments.
R
3 months ago
I consider them to be the best in town.
They took my car in on fairly short notice, did the work and had it ready for pickup before the end of the day. I continue to be impressed with them. I consider them to be the best in town.
W
3 months ago
will recommend it to all
very good , will recommend it to all.
G
4 months ago
I would recommend Tim's Repair Shop they are honest and provide excellent service
I am pleased with the work done on my 2002 Lexus. Tim's work done on my SUV was thorough and well documented. Service booklet and paperwork complete and detailed of the work done . I would recommend Tim's Repair Shop they are honest and provide excellent service.
K
4 months ago
New used motor is running great
New "used" motor is running great
J
4 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent service. Took the time to answer my questions and the price of the service was fair. I would recommend them and will continue to come here for any future work on my car.
Response from Tim's Repair Shop, Inc
Thank you for your review, we enjoy helping customers understand their vehicle and answering any questions they may have. It was a pleasure serving you.
P
4 months ago
Got info I was looking for in a very professional manner.
Got info I was looking for in a very professional manner.
Response from Tim's Repair Shop, Inc
Thank you for your review, it was a pleasure seeing you today and answering your questions
D
6 months ago
My first time using Tim's repair and it went well.
My first time using Tim's repair and it went well. After calling Tim got back with an estimate. I brought my car in and they did what they said they would do within the estimate and gave me a thorough overview of what they did and observed.
Response from Tim's Repair Shop, Inc
Thank you for taking the time to review our business, we strive to meet or exceed customer expectations as we know you have many options when having your car serviced. Our goal is to be the "go to shop" for all your automotive needs, thank you for your business
M
6 months ago
my go to shop
that's my go to shop always will be!
Response from Tim's Repair Shop, Inc
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your trust in our shop
L
6 months ago
Awesome
Awesome
Response from Tim's Repair Shop, Inc
Thank you for your review