Tim's Repair Shop, Inc

Auto Repair Shop

682 Commerce Dr

Hastings, MN 55033

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

hastingsautorepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
I am very happy, and impressed
towed in my 04 Saturn Vue that would not start. Tim got in running the next day. Completely went through the vehicle and fixed only what was necessary. He also put on 2 new tires. When I came to pick up the shop he went through what he had done and gave me a detailed print out of what was done and what may need some attention. I am very happy, and impressed. I had my car towed to Tim's from Bloomington because I needed a Mechanic I could trust. I believe I found him.. Thanks Tim.
E
2 weeks ago
great friendly customer service
great friendly customer service
K
2 weeks ago
Great customer service
Great customer service. I was that annoying customer that was very picky, but Tim was very accommodating. I am very happy with the work that was done.
Response from Tim's Repair Shop, Inc
Thank you for taking the time to review our shop. Rest assured you were not annoying at all, we understand that you are trusting us with "your baby" and we want to do all that we can to meet or exceed your expectations.
R
3 weeks ago
They do great work at reasonable prices
They were very flexible about getting my car in for repair on short notice. They do great work at reasonable prices.
Response from Tim's Repair Shop, Inc
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We are happy to work with your schedule. Thanks for putting your trust in us.
B
3 months ago
Thank you for the great service
Thank you for the great service Tim and Kristi! I appreciate your honesty, integrity and your timeliness! Barb P
Response from Tim's Repair Shop, Inc
Thank you for your review, we enjoy serving you and making auto repair as painless as possible.
J
3 months ago
We just moved here in Hastings, and I know I have a Car Repair Shop that I trust and also would recommend to anyone. Thank you Tim's Repair Shop
I've always had cars that I needed to take to a mechanic or the dealership to be repaired and it's always not a fun nor smooth experience. Either you talk to Tim or Kristi at Tim's Repair Shop, about whatever problem your car has, I for one don't know much about cars but with the way they explain things in details to the level that I understand makes me feel comfortable that my car will be ok. We just moved here in Hastings, and I know I have a Car Repair Shop that I trust and also would recommend to anyone. Thank you Tim's Repair Shop! Jacques.
Response from Tim's Repair Shop, Inc
Wow Thank your for such a wonderful review, we have enjoyed getting to know you and your wife and look forward to serving your family in the future.
D
3 months ago
Great as always!
Great as always!
Response from Tim's Repair Shop, Inc
Thank you for your review It is always a pleasure serving you.
E
3 months ago
Tim did a great job on my old 74 Lincoln
Tim did a great job on my old 74 Lincoln he knew these old engines need special car and motor oil with additives not available in modern formula oil.
Response from Tim's Repair Shop, Inc
Thank you for your review. It is such a privilege to work on your classic car. Thank you for placing your trust in us.
R
3 months ago
They do great work
They do great work. Fast and thorough!
Response from Tim's Repair Shop, Inc
Thank you for your review, we strive to exceed our customers expectations while always keeping your schedule in mind.
L
4 months ago
Great repair.
Great repair.
Response from Tim's Repair Shop, Inc
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, we are pleased to serve you and your family