Tim's Repair Shop, Inc

Auto Repair Shop

682 Commerce Dr

Hastings, MN 55033

Closed Today Closed

hastingsautorepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Very Informative
Very informative showing me what they did while showing me what they should be done in the future without being pushy about getting these things done.
D
2 months ago
I would recommend Tim’s Repair Shop
Tim’s Repair Shop has serviced my vehicle(s) for several years’. Tim keeps a record of all recommendations so that my vehicle(s) will continue to be reliable for my travels. I would recommend Tim’s Repair Shop.
C
3 months ago
Always my go to!
Fast, reliable, honest, and friendly. Always my go to!
Response from Tim's Repair Shop, Inc
Thank you for your review, We are thrilled that we have earned your trust and will continue to strive to exceed your expectations.
M
4 months ago
Great service!
They do a great job of explaining the issues. Great service!
Response from Tim's Repair Shop, Inc
Thank you for your review. We enjoy helping our customers understand their vehicles maintenance and repair needs. It is a pleasure serving you.
C
4 months ago
They always do a good job
They always do a good job. I like how they quoted a pretty accurate price before the services were done so I knew what I would be paying and it was pretty much right on.
Response from Tim's Repair Shop, Inc
Thank you for your review. We strive to keep your car in top running condition and enjoy discussing your vehicles maintenance and repairs. It is a pleasure serving you.
M
4 months ago
Always a good experience
Always a good experience. They give detailed information with a personal approach. I like the recommendations they give at the end of service.
Response from Tim's Repair Shop, Inc
Thank you fro your review. It is a pleasure to take the time and discuss your concerns regarding your families vehicles.
J
4 months ago
I like the feedback and prompt communication I receive
I've brought my car there a couple of times. I like the feedback and prompt communication I receive. It's also obvious that they have been repairing vehicles for a while - and that means they've earned the trust of thousands of car owners. Longevity proves quality.
Response from Tim's Repair Shop, Inc
Thank you for taking the time to review our work, we enjoy discussing the needs of your vehicle with you and helping you to understand the importance of what and why we are recommending work. It is a pleasure serving you.
K
4 months ago
I brought my Nissan Altima to Tim's repair shop and had them install a new transmission.
I brought my Nissan Altima to Tim's repair shop and had them install a new transmission. Everyone that I dealt with seem to be very knowledgeable and courteous. From the initial estimate to the completed work the process couldn't have been easier. Big thanks to Tim, Kristi and the rest of the team.
Response from Tim's Repair Shop, Inc
Thank you fro taking the time to review our business, We are pleased that we could meet your expectations and look forward to serving you in the future.
M
7 months ago
Got a same day appt. Great customer service
Got a same day appt. Great customer service. Convenient as its close to my house.
Response from Tim's Repair Shop, Inc
Thank you for your review, we work hard to keep your schedule in mind when setting up appointments.
R
8 months ago
I consider them to be the best in town.
They took my car in on fairly short notice, did the work and had it ready for pickup before the end of the day. I continue to be impressed with them. I consider them to be the best in town.