Tim's Repair Shop, Inc

Auto Repair Shop

682 Commerce Dr

Hastings, MN 55033

Closed Today Closed

hastingsautorepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Always great service & advice!!
Always great service & advice!!
Response from Tim's Repair Shop, Inc
Thank you for your review. It is a pleasure serving you.
R
2 weeks ago
They got the vehicle in at the right time and did a great job
They got the vehicle in at the right time and did a great job
Response from Tim's Repair Shop, Inc
Thank you for your review, We know that you have a choice in automotive repair and service and we appreciates your business. We look forward to serving you in the future
D
2 weeks ago
Tim and Kristy are such nice people
Tim and Kristy are such nice people. I am so happy with my truck now. They explain everything in great detail. Truck was done faster than I thought it would be.
Response from Tim's Repair Shop, Inc
Thank you for your review and for your confidence in us to serve you. We look forward to serving you in the future.
A
3 weeks ago
5 Stars, in every aspect...
5 Stars, in every aspect... from the initial phone call to make an appt., to pulling out of the parking lot! Great people, great service, great prices
Response from Tim's Repair Shop, Inc
Thank you for the great review. We enjoy working with our customers and helping them to understand their automotive needs. We look forward to serving you in the future.
C
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
Great experience! Will go back when I need to. Honest work! Great place. Tim knows his stuff!
T
4 months ago
Very Informative
Very informative showing me what they did while showing me what they should be done in the future without being pushy about getting these things done.
Response from Tim's Repair Shop, Inc
Thank you for your review, it was a pleasure getting to know you better.
D
4 months ago
I would recommend Tim’s Repair Shop
Tim’s Repair Shop has serviced my vehicle(s) for several years’. Tim keeps a record of all recommendations so that my vehicle(s) will continue to be reliable for my travels. I would recommend Tim’s Repair Shop.
C
5 months ago
Always my go to!
Fast, reliable, honest, and friendly. Always my go to!
Response from Tim's Repair Shop, Inc
Thank you for your review, We are thrilled that we have earned your trust and will continue to strive to exceed your expectations.
M
6 months ago
Great service!
They do a great job of explaining the issues. Great service!
Response from Tim's Repair Shop, Inc
Thank you for your review. We enjoy helping our customers understand their vehicles maintenance and repair needs. It is a pleasure serving you.
C
6 months ago
They always do a good job
They always do a good job. I like how they quoted a pretty accurate price before the services were done so I knew what I would be paying and it was pretty much right on.
Response from Tim's Repair Shop, Inc
Thank you for your review. We strive to keep your car in top running condition and enjoy discussing your vehicles maintenance and repairs. It is a pleasure serving you.