Tim's Repair Shop, Inc

Auto Repair Shop

682 Commerce Dr

Hastings, MN 55033

Closed Today Closed

hastingsautorepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
good fast job
good fast job
Response from Tim's Repair Shop, Inc
Thank you for your review
K
2 days ago
Tim does a great job every time we bring one of our four cars to him
Tim does a great job every time we bring one of our four cars to him. He is very thorough and very fair.
Response from Tim's Repair Shop, Inc
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.
J
2 days ago
Great communication. Trustworthy
Great communication. Trustworthy. No pressure to have repairs done that weren't a safety hazard.
Response from Tim's Repair Shop, Inc
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We appreciate your business
T
3 days ago
Prompt,courteous,friendly,and professional service!!
Prompt,courteous,friendly,and professional service!! We are appreciative of not only your expertise, but fair pricing
Response from Tim's Repair Shop, Inc
Thank you for your review we look forward to serving you in the future.
J
1 month ago
good service and communication
good service and communication-the estimate rose by several hundred dollars as the job progressed-Tim explained clearly how that was necessary but it still caused sticker shock. i will return for further services.
Response from Tim's Repair Shop, Inc
Thank you for your review. It is unfortunate from time to time that as we begin to repair a vehicle other unforeseen safety issues arise, but it is always our desire to discuss the information and possible outcomes and repairs with customers before proceeding. We appreciate your business
W
1 month ago
I would not bring my truck anywhere but Tim's .
Great service !!!!! I would not bring my truck anywhere but Tim's .
Response from Tim's Repair Shop, Inc
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review we appreciate your business.
T
1 month ago
Always a pleasure to work with Tim's shop
Always a pleasure to work with Tim's shop. The staff is always friendly and informative, giving you all the information you need to make a decision on your automotive needs and never try to push unneeded or unwanted services on you. Have recommended them several times over the years and trusted them with my vehicles multiple times with nothing but satisfactory results.
Response from Tim's Repair Shop, Inc
Thank you for the wonderful review. We enjoy helping customers with service and repair needs for their vehicles
E
4 months ago
Great service and friendly and reliable.
Great service and friendly and reliable.
Response from Tim's Repair Shop, Inc
Thank you taking the time to write a review, we look forward to serving you and your family in the future.
J
5 months ago
Another GREAT experience at Tim's Repair
Another GREAT experience at Tim's Repair shop.They are Fast, Friendly and do Quality work!!
Response from Tim's Repair Shop, Inc
Thank you taking the time to write a review, we enjoy taking the time to talk with our customers.
M
7 months ago
I would recommend Tim's Repair Shop to anyone I believe is looking for excellent and well priced repair.
I visited Tim's Repair shop to get an estimate and discuss how repairs were to be made to at least temporarily resolve some rust problems associated with the rear wheel cavities and some rust that was started on the outside of the rear right. Tim himself thoroughly discussed the issue and repair that I requested. He also provided a very workable and reasonable written estimate of the cost to do that work. He did an excellent job that was better than I expected. He also thoroughly inspected the vehicle and provided an excellent list of issues that need more attention and fixes to extend the safe driving life of that 2012 Ford Escape, which belongs to my daughter. I will use Tim's Repair Shop to perform that work when the timing is correct. I would recommend Tim's Repair Shop to anyone I believe is looking for excellent and well priced repair.
Response from Tim's Repair Shop, Inc
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, it has been a pleasure serving you. We strive to make a one on one connection with our customers and to understand their concerns.