Tim's Repair Shop, Inc

Auto Repair Shop

682 Commerce Dr

Hastings, MN 55033

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

hastingsautorepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
I was stranded and Tim’s was able to find the parts
I was stranded and Tim’s was able to find the parts, get me up and running in only a couple of hours.
D
2 months ago
Daryl Goebel
I have recommended Tim's to my friends and some have taken vehicles there and were satisfied with the service as I have
Response from Tim's Repair Shop, Inc
Thank you for your Review Daryl. We have enjoyed getting to know you and servicing your vehicles
J
2 months ago
Tims repair shop does excellent work
Tims repair shop does excellent work and has earned my trust over the years. I highly recommend them!
Response from Tim's Repair Shop, Inc
Thank you for your review. We strive to be the first choice and trusted shop of our customers. We appreciate your loyalty.
S
2 months ago
Everything was Great
Everything was great, the workers are nice and explain things in a way I can understand. Car problems can be stressful and the workers at Tim's make it a lot less stressful! Thanks!!!
Response from Tim's Repair Shop, Inc
Thank you for your review. Yes car problems can definitely be stressful. We strive to relieve the stress for our customer when it comes to the cost and getting you back on the road. Thank you for your business.
T
6 months ago
Everyone works there is very knowledgeable, helpful & friendly
Everyone works there is very knowledgeable, helpful & friendly. We appreciate their honesty. An estimated is given before any work is done & we are notified in a timely manner if there is any change/when work is completed. The price for any repair is more affordable than dealership (our cars are out of manufacturer warranties). Thank you for the great service.
Response from Tim's Repair Shop, Inc
Thank you for your review, we enjoy talking with you and getting to the bottom of your vehicle concerns.
A
6 months ago
Good job, quick and timely.
Good job, quick and timely.
Response from Tim's Repair Shop, Inc
Thank you for your review
M
6 months ago
Tim is very prompt in getting back to you with estimates and is honest.
Tim is very prompt in getting back to you with estimates and is honest.
Response from Tim's Repair Shop, Inc
Thank you for your review we enjoy working with you and earning your trust
M
6 months ago
Tim is very prompt in getting back to you with estimates and is honest.
Tim is very prompt in getting back to you with estimates and is honest.
D
8 months ago
Tim is very knowledgeable
Tim is very knowledgeable... the truck is driving great :)
Response from Tim's Repair Shop, Inc
Thank you for your review. Glad to hear that your truck is running great.
K
8 months ago
Great job as always - thanks Tim!
Great job as always - thanks Tim!
Response from Tim's Repair Shop, Inc
Thank you for your review we appreciate your business