Tim's Tire Center

Auto Repair Shop

444 S. Kansas Ave

Olathe, KS 66061

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

olatheautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 weeks ago
Great Service as Usual
4 new tires! I have always had great service from Tim's Tires. Thanks
R
4 weeks ago
Great service as always!
I went in for an oil change, and the team communicated well and effectively. I've been bringing my cars here for a few years and highly recommend them!
B
4 weeks ago
5 decades of professional honest service
Our family has been using cams tire in Olathe Kansas for almost 50 years. Excellent service, professional staff that are knowledgeable and most important, honest. Highly Recommend this service for commercial/fleet or civilian vehicles to anyone in need of their services.
A
1 month ago
Excellent Customer Service
Tims Tire Center always goes above and beyond to provide exceptional customer service each and every time I've done business with them. They have an extremely knowledgeable staff and they are always willing to help in any way possible. I will not take my business anywhere other than Tims Tire Center.
T
2 months ago
great local business, really take care of their customers. Very pleasant to be around
V
2 months ago
Great service
Was able to get me in as a walk in, very little wait and work done faster than expected. Staff is always professional, will return
A
4 months ago
High quality service
I always come here for all of my tire needs! Great people to do business with! Fair prices and honest people!
A
5 months ago
Fast, friendly and professional
I had an appointment and they were ready when I arrived. They were fast, friendly and professional. I have been going there for all of my tire needs for years!
D
5 months ago
Tire rotation and balance
I called for an appointment and they were able to get me in right away. The tire rotation and balance took less than 30 minutes. I would recommend Tim's Tires to anyone.
L
6 months ago
Great service
as always, super fast service and the quality repair I know I can trust.