Tim's Tire Center

Auto Repair Shop

444 S. Kansas Ave

Olathe, KS 66061

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Excellent Customer Service; you might save a few dollars at a Discount Tire/Service Center but the little extra you spend at Tim's is well worth it. Been doing business here for 20+ years, never been disappointed. Highly recommended.
H
3 months ago
Great service Promises Kept
They worked with me on my four tires so I could have them over a couple weeks. They're great people, I will Tire all my cars there.
W
4 months ago
Today was the fourth time that I have done business with them. No hard preasure sales on maintenance. They do a do a good underside check of the vehicle and let you know what they see, if it is a safety issue, or something that might need to be adressed in the future. Along with my receipt was a quote for the work that I may need. First class service. I guess that is why I will go back a fifth time!
M
5 months ago
Consistent Home Town Service
I have been a customer at Tim's Tire since the early 1990's. I've left a satisfied customer every time.
D
5 months ago
4 Years on the same tires
Had my tires rotated and balanced - PLUS - a slow leaker repaired. This was done again for FREE, yes I said FREE. I also was advised that the thread was getting low, and that the tires were all due for a replacement soon. With that all said, I will be getting another set of Michelin tires same as what is currently on my vehicle. Stop by and visit with these guys - they know tires...
P
5 months ago
Great Service!
Always treated well there. Auto works takes time to do right.
D
5 months ago
No complaints!! Was pleased with everything!!
D
6 months ago
Top Quality Service, professional work, affordable price, and freindly
Today, I had the crew at Tim 's Tire replace my rear break pads and rotors on my Mazda 3. And, as they have done for me always through the years, they provided the oOUTSTANDING work in a timely manner I have come to expect from them. These guys are, and continue to be, the best auto service in Olathe! I'll be back, guys! Count on it!
W
7 months ago
Great Service as Usual
4 new tires! I have always had great service from Tim's Tires. Thanks
R
7 months ago
Great service as always!
I went in for an oil change, and the team communicated well and effectively. I've been bringing my cars here for a few years and highly recommend them!