Tina Ghotanian, DDS - Pasadena

Dentist

212 S El Molino Avenue

Pasadena, CA 91101

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
I love Dr. Tina and EVERYONE in that office! They are all very kind, assuring, and honest. You know you have an amazing dental office when you actually look forward to going and seeing the staff. I always feel welcomed and cared about with each visit. A few months ago I recommended my best friend, Clay Franklin, and he has been very pleased with the service and staff as well. Thank you so much for your kindness and keep up the great and caring work you do!! :) Sincerely, Jeanne Johnston :)
G
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly, quick in and out
I appreciate the quality work and attention given to myself and my family. I am especially grateful for the timely manner in which we are seen. Ive been to dental offices where it has taken over an hour after an appointment time to be seen. All the dental staff are friendly and happy to answer any questions. I've been coming to this office for almost 10 years and will continue to do so.
A
2 months ago
Best dental facility around.. pleasant staff!
S
2 months ago
Great dentist
Dr. Ghotanian is the best dentist we've ever had. We love her and the people in her office.
C
2 months ago
Great!!!
R
3 months ago
First Appointment
I was referred to D. Ghotanian by my insurance agent as one of several choices near me in Pasadena. This was my first visit and I was impressed by the friendly and efficient staff and their handling of the initial x-rays and oral exam. I was referred out to a periodontist before assessing what needed to be done. I expect that the treatment plan will be based on his report, but the initial visit was very positive.
E
3 months ago
Great dentist
Only thing I would suggest is ask you people to not talk bad about Trump in front of patients.
E
4 months ago
Love this office
When I moved to Pasadena. from Nevada 11 years ago I went through 3 dentist once I found her I never left. Dr. Tina is great love her work and personality.
C
4 months ago
Nice people in their office and professional
I've been a patient of Dr. Ghotonian for years and she's great. She's very nice, professional and takes time to talk with you. The girls that do the cleanings have always been the same as well. Parking is very easy, too, right outside the office.
A
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff was courteous and knowledgeable, however I could tell that one staff member was in training. All in all it was a good experience...for the dentist.