Tina Ghotanian, DDS - Pasadena

Dentist

212 S El Molino Avenue

Pasadena, CA 91101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Friendly staff, professional dentists
I like that the appointments are timely. I have been going to Dr Ghotanian for two decades. My family also goes to this office upon my referral. Dr Ghotanian always remembers my name and says “hi” no matter how busy she is. I trust her treatment of my case and I trust the recommendations she makes.
H
4 months ago
Very helpful
Very helpful staff and Dr. Ghotanian is very reasonable and trustworthy.
T
4 months ago
I’m smiling a lot more because of you! Thanks
S
4 months ago
VERY FAVORABLE FIRST TIME VISIT
Today was my first visit with Dr. Tina Ghotanian and her staff. I was pleasantly surprised by their friendliness and professionalism, along with their new technology. Clearly switching to this dental office has started out in a very positive manner.
D
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Dr. Tina is a Fantastic Doctor, and one who truly cares about your well being especially in an emergency. She knows more than my Nose, Throat & Ear Specialist, and solved a major issue I had that no one had a clue on, thus she knew and I no longer have that problem. Praise God!
K
6 months ago
Happy Customer
The staff is very nice, professional, pleasant and helpful. I have been a patient for over two years now and have had all and only positive experiences. My only recommendation is the wait time. I have had to wait 15-40 minutes each time I have visited the office. I completely understand sometimes appointments get backed up or a procedure takes longer than expected with a patient earlier on the schedule. This is part of the business and I completely understand. However, I have to leave my work to make my appointments (I work M-F 9-6) and if there is going to be a delay - more than 15 minutes- it would be really appreciated if I could get the heads up so I don't leave work to sit in the waiting room 40 minutes. I also know sometimes there is no forewarning on patient delays, but my job is very demanding and those 40 minutes could have been better spent not clocking out. But again, overall, I really like the staff and always look forward to seeing their kind and happy smiles :) Thank you very much.
L
7 months ago
Nice friendly staff, prompt service, newer technology
J
7 months ago
I love Dr. Tina and EVERYONE in that office! They are all very kind, assuring, and honest. You know you have an amazing dental office when you actually look forward to going and seeing the staff. I always feel welcomed and cared about with each visit. A few months ago I recommended my best friend, Clay Franklin, and he has been very pleased with the service and staff as well. Thank you so much for your kindness and keep up the great and caring work you do!! :) Sincerely, Jeanne Johnston :)
G
7 months ago
Professional and friendly, quick in and out
I appreciate the quality work and attention given to myself and my family. I am especially grateful for the timely manner in which we are seen. Ive been to dental offices where it has taken over an hour after an appointment time to be seen. All the dental staff are friendly and happy to answer any questions. I've been coming to this office for almost 10 years and will continue to do so.
A
9 months ago
Best dental facility around.. pleasant staff!