Tina Ghotanian, DDS - Toluca Lake

Dentist

10916 Riverside Drive

Toluca Lake, CA 91602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
Nice, friendly and clean
P
1 month ago
Very nice and friendly staff
E
4 months ago
Thoughtful.
All of the staff are very friendly. They aren’t pushy and don’t try to have you do unnecessary procedures just to make money. They called and got me in 3 weeks early due to another clients cancellation. I had a great experience.
J
5 months ago
Best dental shop around!
Great service, helpful and friendly
L
5 months ago
Bi-Annual Cleaning
My cleaning experience once again was top notch. Thank you to all the girls who took care of me.. and a big THANK YOU to the Doc herself for sitting down and giving me a thorough examination. Doctor and crew never disappoint! See you in six months! :)
C
5 months ago
Best Dentist Ever or at least in the Valley
I have been going to Dr Tina for about 15 years. I have only positive experiences at the office. She looks out for the health of your teeth without trying to push for unnecessary procedures. She is honest and trust worthy and has gentle demeanor. I would high recommend.
C
6 months ago
Great Dentist, Great Office staff...no long waiting!!!
I have been going to Dr. Ghotanian for close to 15 years. I have never had a bad experience either with dental work or cleanings. As long as I am on time I never have to wait more then 5 minutes for my appt. The staff is all very knowledgeable and will to help with whatever you need. My appointments are all electronically reminded so no excuse for me to forget the appt. I would strongly recommend making Dr. Ghotanian your dentist.
C
7 months ago
Great dentist, great staff.
I have been going to Dr. G for at least 10 years, and her and her staff are the best!
F
8 months ago
Great Dr. and great professional team, highly recommended
G
8 months ago
Muy buena esperiensa gracias por el buen trabajo y gracias por todo y la recomiendo con cinco estrellas porque me trataron muy bien y muy educados muy decentes gracias