Tina Ghotanian, DDS - Toluca Lake

Dentist

10916 Riverside Drive

Toluca Lake, CA 91602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
8 months ago
The kind of dental care you want!
I highly recommend Dr. Ghotanian. I have been going to Dr. Ghotanian for almost 10 years now. She and her staff are kind, caring, and professional. I trust her implicitly. I also like that she and her staff remember your name and take time with you for every consultation.
R
8 months ago
Excellent and friendly service.
K
10 months ago
so far, so good
I am generally not a fan of dentists and get really stressed out. This team is friendly and the service has been painless. They are very clear when explaining what the recommendations are and what the treatment options are - including costs. I have only been twice but so far, so good.
T
10 months ago
Great job
Had a little bit of a wait due to only one X-ray machine. No reason to remove a star for that. Friendly. Remembers your dental history. Very good at their jobs.
P
11 months ago
Nice, friendly and clean
P
11 months ago
Very nice and friendly staff
E
1 year ago
Thoughtful.
All of the staff are very friendly. They aren’t pushy and don’t try to have you do unnecessary procedures just to make money. They called and got me in 3 weeks early due to another clients cancellation. I had a great experience.
J
1 year ago
Best dental shop around!
Great service, helpful and friendly
L
1 year ago
Bi-Annual Cleaning
My cleaning experience once again was top notch. Thank you to all the girls who took care of me.. and a big THANK YOU to the Doc herself for sitting down and giving me a thorough examination. Doctor and crew never disappoint! See you in six months! :)
C
1 year ago
Best Dentist Ever or at least in the Valley
I have been going to Dr Tina for about 15 years. I have only positive experiences at the office. She looks out for the health of your teeth without trying to push for unnecessary procedures. She is honest and trust worthy and has gentle demeanor. I would high recommend.