Tina M Marshall DDS

Dentist

2951 S Baldwin Rd

Lake Orion

Lake Orion, MI 48360

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
As always the staff and Dr. were very friendly. Had two fillings and never felt a thing! Been going to this office 25 plus years now. :)
M
5 months ago
Excelent!
R
5 months ago
Professional 👍
Kim was friendly and business-like Didn’t hurt me and a Meechigan Fan🎯 Dr. was nice, being my first visit I look forward to great service
M
5 months ago
Emergency
The took me the next day and that was Sunday. Broken tooth....... Very happy
K
5 months ago
Loving care
Dr Marshall and staff are great with kids :). Thank you 😀
K
5 months ago
Great experience
My daughter had a great experience starting orthodontics :)
G
5 months ago
Great Dental visit...as always !
Dr. Marshall, as always does a great Job, a professional and honest Dentist.Her hygienists and staff always make you feel at ease, and they too, do a fantastic job!
C
5 months ago
Wonderful Experience
I have been going to Dr. Marshall’s office for close to 10 years now. I have never had a poor experience at this office; in fact, they go out of their way to see you and help with the various issues. So much knowledge and compassion shown by Dr. Marshall and her staff.
B
6 months ago
Great experience and professional
Dr. Marshall and the hygienists are so nice and professional. They do a great job! The office is such a nice place...very clean and welcoming. So happy that I found such a great dentist!
D
6 months ago
Highly recommended! Professional kind staff!
My daughter and I went for cleanings together. The staff was very professional and kind! The care was great and the office cozy. Highly recommended!