Tina M Marshall DDS

Dentist

2951 S Baldwin Rd

Lake Orion

Lake Orion, MI 48360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tinamarshalldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
23 hours ago
Professional 👍
Kim was friendly and business-like Didn’t hurt me and a Meechigan Fan🎯 Dr. was nice, being my first visit I look forward to great service
M
1 week ago
Emergency
The took me the next day and that was Sunday. Broken tooth....... Very happy
K
1 week ago
Loving care
Dr Marshall and staff are great with kids :). Thank you 😀
K
1 week ago
Great experience
My daughter had a great experience starting orthodontics :)
G
2 weeks ago
Great Dental visit...as always !
Dr. Marshall, as always does a great Job, a professional and honest Dentist.Her hygienists and staff always make you feel at ease, and they too, do a fantastic job!
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
I have been going to Dr. Marshall’s office for close to 10 years now. I have never had a poor experience at this office; in fact, they go out of their way to see you and help with the various issues. So much knowledge and compassion shown by Dr. Marshall and her staff.
B
3 weeks ago
Great experience and professional
Dr. Marshall and the hygienists are so nice and professional. They do a great job! The office is such a nice place...very clean and welcoming. So happy that I found such a great dentist!
D
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended! Professional kind staff!
My daughter and I went for cleanings together. The staff was very professional and kind! The care was great and the office cozy. Highly recommended!
C
4 weeks ago
Very professional, punctual, and overall great experience
Would highly recommend this practice! No one likes to go to the dentist, but the staff puts you at ease and Dr Marshall has a calming capable demeanor that puts you at ease and makes you confident that you are in the best hands.
B
4 weeks ago
My Visit to the Dentist
Wow, the employees and Dr. Tina service and consultation was amazing. When you walk in you can just feel the warm atmosphere and love. Dr. Tina listens to what I wanted done and recommended the steps we will take to do everything. All of her staff are just beautiful warm hearted people. I can’t rate that office perfect, nothing on this earth is perfect. But to rate that Dr. Tina and her staff and the best being 5, they truly would get a 4.9 from me. Love u all, see you for my next visit😘😘😘