Ting Orthodontics

Dentist

30212 Tomas

Suite 250

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

primerica.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Great services and great people
My daughter was really excited for her first appt and when we left the office she felt really happy the way she was treated thanks Dr Ting for a great services !
S
2 months ago
Great orthodontist!
I'm a dentist myself but I'm learning something new about customer service from this office every time I'm there :) Great job team ting!
S
2 months ago
Friendly fun staff
Great, clean environment. Answered all our questions and help made my son more relaxed.
P
3 months ago
Friendling & Professional
My son has had his braces on for one year now. It's been a pleasure taking my son to Dr. Ting and his staff. Friendly smiles each and every visit...and yummy warm cookies too! My son is greated by name, treated with respect and handled gently. AND his smile is AMAZING:)
M
3 months ago
professional and above and beyond
I took my son in for a consult to start a phase II treatment. Dr.Ting called the night before our apt and welcomed us to his office and stated that he looked forward to meeting us. When we walked in we were greeted with a sign welcoming my son to the office and a plate of fresh baked cookies. Dr. Ting, took his time with us, explaining his plan for treatment and why. His office manager then came in to go over pricing and she was just as wonderful. A few short days later I got a thank you card for coming in and also a letter detailing what was discussed. Patient care at its finest.
Response from Ting Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the kind 5 Star review!! It's patients like you who make us love our jobs even more! Thank you again. You made our hearts so happy! =)
A
3 months ago
New Smile
Dr. Ting was absolutely wonderful throughout the course of my orthodontic treatment. I had MSE expander with self-ligating brackets for treatment of a crowded crossbite. My smile turned out bright, wide, and perfectly straight. I couldn't be more pleased! Dr. Ting is not only a perfectionist but an artist, and the staff are all wonderful.
Response from Ting Orthodontics
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a 5 Star Review! Wow!!! We are so grateful to you!! =)
K
3 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Dr.Ting and his staff are awesome. Highly recommend them.
Response from Ting Orthodontics
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us your 5 Star Review. It really means the world to us!
S
5 months ago
Very Professional
Dr Ting and his staff are awesome they're very kind and patient. I highly recommend them!
J
5 months ago
Very friendly service, child friendly atmosphere.
I brought my daughter to Ting Orthodontics and she was a bit apprehensive at first. But upon walking in, Jackie made her feel right at home and comfortable, so comfortable in fact that by the time we left my daughter was super excited to get braces. Thanks for the fidget spinner Jackie! Dr. Ting was very friendly as well and guided us through the procedure needed with clarity and professionalism and a wonderful attitude as well. He answered all my questions thoroughly and pointed out some issues we were not aware of. It was overall a wonderful experience and I would not hesitate to refer Dr. Ting and his entire wonderful staff to a friend.
J
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Tings office created a friendly and inviting environment for my son while he got his braces on. Jackie was great and my son felt very comfortable, thank you!!