Ting Orthodontics

Dentist

30212 Tomas

Suite 250

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

primerica.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Consultation Visit
From the moment we walked in, I was impressed with the office and staff. We were an hour early (oops, daylight savings time blunder on my part) but they quickly got us in. Dr. Ting's examination was thorough and his explanation of proposed treatment was organized well communicated. Dr. Ting was the second opinion we were getting and came in priced similarly and with a similar proposed treatment, but much more convenient in terms of location and hours.
P
1 week ago
Extremely friendly and always a great experience. Kind, compassionate and caring. Dr. Ting and his staff are the best. I would highly recommend Dr Ting for orthodontics.
S
2 months ago
Friendly, made me feel comfortable
Today was the beginning of my ortho treatment. I was a little nervous, but the office staff made me feel comfortable and welcome. They are all very friendly and communicate well about what they are doing and what to expect. I appreciate that.
J
5 months ago
Best dentist and staff EVAH!!
I’m gonna keep this short and to the point. If you want the best dentist and staff in the world taking care of your grill, go here. P.S. The cookies are pretty awesome too.
M
7 months ago
My daughter is excited to start treatment at Ting's Orthodontics. Dr. Ting is very knowledgeable and uses state of the art orthodontic appliances. I'm so happy we found him!
S
8 months ago
Initial consult
We came in for a free initial consult after meeting Dr Ting at a school fair. We knew Joshua needed some work because his teeth weren’t coming in right. Dr Ting and his staff were extremely friendly, informative and knowledgeable. Anyways turns out there was much more to Joshua’s case than We anticipated. By coming to Dr Tings office it’s possible that we were able to extend the life of our son by up to 20 percent by correcting a problem that research shows reduces people lifespan by 20 percent. The advances in orthodontics since We were children are quite amazing. We have to put this day down as being quite a blessing. The Cox Family
S
8 months ago
I am so glad I chose Dr. Ting for my orthodontic work. He had multiple challenges to overcome with my adult teeth but he knew just how to resolve them and I am SO pleased with the results! I love this whole team and enjoyed the time I spent with them.
K
8 months ago
2nd Appt and still Wonderful!
Yesterday was my son's second appointment and they are still keeping with their wonderful service. They are so great with my son and treat him with respect and care. I appreciate how open and thorough they are with the treatment plan as well as the financials. I am so happy that we decided to go with Ting Ortho and we are very pleased so far!
S
9 months ago
Amazing
They were so nice, so patient and very understanding and very thorough explaining treatment plan etc. I very happy and know my kids are in good hands.
R
9 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Today, along with every other day, was awesome! The Ting office is always very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. They make my daughter feel special when we are in and everyone always has smiles in their faces. We love Ting Orthodontics!!