Ting Orthodontics

Dentist

30212 Tomas

Suite 250

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688

Open Today By Appointment

primerica.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Amazing
They were so nice, so patient and very understanding and very thorough explaining treatment plan etc. I very happy and know my kids are in good hands.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
Today, along with every other day, was awesome! The Ting office is always very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. They make my daughter feel special when we are in and everyone always has smiles in their faces. We love Ting Orthodontics!!
J
3 months ago
My son has been going to Ting Orthodontics for a little over a year. Dr. Ting is great as well as his staff. Everyone is friendly, caring, and courteous. They explain to my son what they will be doing on the day of his appt. The video games and cookies in the office is a plus.
G
3 months ago
Best Orthodontic in town highly recomended
my visits to dr. Tings office are always great the staff is always friendly caring and do a great job, Dr. Ting is the best Ortho. in town he is so professional and fun at the same time. My son start when he was only 9 years old and had 3 stages of braces do to a big under bight he is now 19 years old but he love to go to the office and enjoy the fresh soft cookies and the video games consoles. and now I'm taking care of my teeth and love it too. I highly recommend . Gaby Torres
D
5 months ago
Great services and great people
My daughter was really excited for her first appt and when we left the office she felt really happy the way she was treated thanks Dr Ting for a great services !
S
6 months ago
Great orthodontist!
I'm a dentist myself but I'm learning something new about customer service from this office every time I'm there :) Great job team ting!
S
6 months ago
Friendly fun staff
Great, clean environment. Answered all our questions and help made my son more relaxed.
P
7 months ago
Friendling & Professional
My son has had his braces on for one year now. It's been a pleasure taking my son to Dr. Ting and his staff. Friendly smiles each and every visit...and yummy warm cookies too! My son is greated by name, treated with respect and handled gently. AND his smile is AMAZING:)
M
7 months ago
professional and above and beyond
I took my son in for a consult to start a phase II treatment. Dr.Ting called the night before our apt and welcomed us to his office and stated that he looked forward to meeting us. When we walked in we were greeted with a sign welcoming my son to the office and a plate of fresh baked cookies. Dr. Ting, took his time with us, explaining his plan for treatment and why. His office manager then came in to go over pricing and she was just as wonderful. A few short days later I got a thank you card for coming in and also a letter detailing what was discussed. Patient care at its finest.
Response from Ting Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the kind 5 Star review!! It's patients like you who make us love our jobs even more! Thank you again. You made our hearts so happy! =)
A
7 months ago
New Smile
Dr. Ting was absolutely wonderful throughout the course of my orthodontic treatment. I had MSE expander with self-ligating brackets for treatment of a crowded crossbite. My smile turned out bright, wide, and perfectly straight. I couldn't be more pleased! Dr. Ting is not only a perfectionist but an artist, and the staff are all wonderful.
Response from Ting Orthodontics
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a 5 Star Review! Wow!!! We are so grateful to you!! =)