Ting Orthodontics

Dentist

30212 Tomas

Suite 250

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

primerica.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Welcoming upon arrival
I was greeted as I arrived by a very friendly stafff. I started my treatment with records today and they worked with my scheduke for my next appointment. I appreciate how I was offered different payment options for the duration of my treatment. I definitely would recommend Ting Orthodontics to my friends and family.
S
2 months ago
Same great service everytime !
We have been to Dr.Ting office for my son's Ortho treatment before ( first phase) and now we are back for the second phase Same great service from some old and some new people ( Same Dr !) Never let us down and there was never a short coming! Can't thank you enough :)
G
2 months ago
Thanks for answering all my questions and providing clear explainations to better understand. See you in August to start my treatment. Love your office and staff.
G
2 months ago
Thanks for answering all my questions again. See you in August
C
3 months ago
Very friendly and skilled orthodontist team
My youngest daughter is getting ready to get her braces off and my middle daughter just had her consultation to get her braces on. I respect the professionalism and knowledge of Dr. Ting and his staff. They are always very friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend Ting Orthodontics.
S
4 months ago
Ortho Visit
Dr Ting and his staff are wonderful. Always trust their work and my son lives the staff.
J
6 months ago
Day one with braces
My son just got his braces on today. He was a little apprehensive, but the staff and Dr. Ting explained to him what they were doing. I think that put him at ease. We went to a few consultations but chose Ting Orthodontics. I'm glad we did. Everyone is so friendly and happy. And boy.....those cookies are yummy.
I
8 months ago
Best ortho ever!
Dr Ting and his team are the best. Not only is he a skilled orthodontist, his team creates a very positive environment for my son and I.
S
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
We have finished my son treatment about 6 months ago and we are on check up every 3 months ( to see if he is wearing his retainers ;) ) All I can say is that friendliest team and most professional doctor you can ask for! Thank you team TING !
Response from Ting Orthodontics
Oh thank you so much Dr. Sasha! We really appreciate your praise.
N
9 months ago
Feedback
My child had an appointment and arrived promptly for it and then was taken to the back. It is my understanding that my child was not seen for about 20 minutes. I am suggesting that your office kindly notify the parents as we arrive, if your office is running behind. I patiently waited in the office. Thank you
Response from Ting Orthodontics
Thank you so much for your review. We always strive to exceed our patients expectations. We pride ourselves in always running on time and it must have been a wild day. We are sorry you waited a few minutes longer than expected. We have shared your concerns with our team and appreciate your feedback.