Ting Orthodontics

Dentist

30212 Tomas

Suite 250

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

primerica.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
My daughter is excited to start treatment at Ting's Orthodontics. Dr. Ting is very knowledgeable and uses state of the art orthodontic appliances. I'm so happy we found him!
S
3 weeks ago
Initial consult
We came in for a free initial consult after meeting Dr Ting at a school fair. We knew Joshua needed some work because his teeth weren’t coming in right. Dr Ting and his staff were extremely friendly, informative and knowledgeable. Anyways turns out there was much more to Joshua’s case than We anticipated. By coming to Dr Tings office it’s possible that we were able to extend the life of our son by up to 20 percent by correcting a problem that research shows reduces people lifespan by 20 percent. The advances in orthodontics since We were children are quite amazing. We have to put this day down as being quite a blessing. The Cox Family
S
1 month ago
I am so glad I chose Dr. Ting for my orthodontic work. He had multiple challenges to overcome with my adult teeth but he knew just how to resolve them and I am SO pleased with the results! I love this whole team and enjoyed the time I spent with them.
K
1 month ago
2nd Appt and still Wonderful!
Yesterday was my son's second appointment and they are still keeping with their wonderful service. They are so great with my son and treat him with respect and care. I appreciate how open and thorough they are with the treatment plan as well as the financials. I am so happy that we decided to go with Ting Ortho and we are very pleased so far!
S
2 months ago
Amazing
They were so nice, so patient and very understanding and very thorough explaining treatment plan etc. I very happy and know my kids are in good hands.
R
3 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Today, along with every other day, was awesome! The Ting office is always very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. They make my daughter feel special when we are in and everyone always has smiles in their faces. We love Ting Orthodontics!!
J
5 months ago
My son has been going to Ting Orthodontics for a little over a year. Dr. Ting is great as well as his staff. Everyone is friendly, caring, and courteous. They explain to my son what they will be doing on the day of his appt. The video games and cookies in the office is a plus.
G
5 months ago
Best Orthodontic in town highly recomended
my visits to dr. Tings office are always great the staff is always friendly caring and do a great job, Dr. Ting is the best Ortho. in town he is so professional and fun at the same time. My son start when he was only 9 years old and had 3 stages of braces do to a big under bight he is now 19 years old but he love to go to the office and enjoy the fresh soft cookies and the video games consoles. and now I'm taking care of my teeth and love it too. I highly recommend . Gaby Torres
D
7 months ago
Great services and great people
My daughter was really excited for her first appt and when we left the office she felt really happy the way she was treated thanks Dr Ting for a great services !
S
8 months ago
Great orthodontist!
I'm a dentist myself but I'm learning something new about customer service from this office every time I'm there :) Great job team ting!