Tint-All Window Tinting Services

Window Tinting

8 Smithville Drive

Brampton, ON L6P 2Y5

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

bramptonwindowtinting.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Exceptional customer service
Used the company's services to tint a big sliding balcony door in my condo unit. Quality of film was very good. Job performed as scheduled and well. The main company's feature - outstanding customer service. Pradip is responsible and diligent. He is very responsive. I contacted him many time - he gets back pretty fast with response. I strongly recommend the company for people who value good business relationships and exceptional customer service.
M
1 year ago
Great Service
Want to think this team with their installation of tints in my home, I now can enjoy it with privacy . Thanks!
A
1 year ago
Excellent service and very professional
These guys are very professional and hard working. They tinted my office windows and glazing on some of my home windows. Great work ethics. I will recommend families or friends in future.
D
2 years ago
Very good service and communication, price was good
Good and quick work, no hassle.
Response from Tint-All Window Tinting Services
Thanks for the review
S
2 years ago
Clean and professional quality tinting.
The job done by Tint all Window Tinting Services is satisfactory and clean without any spots. They have tinted my house and car windows after choosing from different types of films. The excess light and visibility from outside reduced as expected after applying the energy saving and Neutral 20% tint.
V
2 years ago
Window tinting for the car
Great job by professionals with great rate better than available in the market.
S
2 years ago
Save Energy... Save $$$$
I have used their services to do apply energy saving tinting films on all window of my new home. I observed that you get at least 2 degree of difference in summer at 35 degree or winter at -20 degree. This is resulting in reduced frequency ofor switching on your cooling or heating cycle. This also helped to reduce the ultraviolet rays affecting my carpets and curtains. ... Highly professional and skilled staff available to us at very competitive price compared to similar service providers in GTA and around. Highly recommended for those buying a new home and cars to start saving on utility bill from day one and also protect your valuables at home and your family from US rays.
P
2 years ago
Excellent window tinting
Nice job