Tiny Tooth Dental

Dentist

39242 Dequindre Rd.

Ste. 107

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Closed Today Closed

tinytoothdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Great first expression!
The staff seems really nice and caring! The building is bright and beautifully decorated for children! This was my first visit with my two sons and I was really impressed! I will be returning for sure!! 🤗
A
4 months ago
my son has been coming since he was 4 and now 15. Always had a wonderful and professional experience. Dr Joe and staff and the best. To this day my son has no cavities. they make going to the dentist fun. thank you to all the staff.
A
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Tiny Tooth is a very Professional and Friendly Office. I went with my friend and her 5 kids on their appointment and my son has been going every since. My friend recommend that I have my sons to come here, this was back in 2010. My first son had passed away a week before their appointment, but I continued to bring my younger son. I really Love this office, the Staff makes everyone feel Special and Comfortable. Thanks Guys: YOU ALL ROCK!
S
5 months ago
Yes I recommended , Best actor and best staff i’ve been taking my kids there for 13 years now.
R
6 months ago
The doctor and staff are wonderful! I have four boys that are all different ages, I wouldn't take them any where else
A
7 months ago
yes I do recommend it to a lot of people is the best place for the kids and the best doctor and the best service everyone work there they are excellent I am very satisfied I love it I’ve been there almost 8 years . I drive almost 55 minutes to be there I don’t mind long is good Dr. good service
B
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been taking my kids here for 10 years and will be here a long time,having three kids with different ages!The staff is professional,efficient,and friendly !!I never had any problems with appointments or bills!! Great place ,Great Dentist
H
7 months ago
The best dentist and the best staff
S
9 months ago
Excellent Dentist for pediatrics and teens
I've been bringing my children to Dr. T. and staff for over 11 years now! I now bring my four children, and I have never had a complaint from my children, nor myself, in all these years. All of the staff is polite, professional, and gentle in their approach. Going to the dentist is a pleasant experience at Tiny Tooth Dental! from Bruce Twp., MI
J
9 months ago
first dental exam
It was my 2 year olds first dental exam & it was nothing shy of wonderful. Rebecca (hygienist) was so sweet & patient with my little one. Dr Joe was also very friendly & gentle. I highly recommend Tiny tooth dental!