Tiny Tooth Dental

Dentist

39242 Dequindre Rd.

Ste. 107

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tinytoothdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Simply the best :)
High quality, Awesome Dentist, and rest of the staff!!! Great Hygienist , very professional, and patient with children:)
M
1 month ago
Amazing place!
My children had a horrible experience at their previous dentist. Tiny tooth has amazing staff! The facility is very kid friendly! They really care about their Patients! I actually just recommended someone there!
E
2 months ago
Amazing Doctor and Hygentists and Office staff
M
2 months ago
Great office!
Kid friendly and all around amazing experience every time. iPads in the waiting room. The blonde hygienist (don’t know her name) we’ve had both times and she is so friendly and professional. The doctor although quick did a great job and friendly desk staff.
B
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
D
2 months ago
Very good And caring service my child was very nervous but they made sure she was comfortable
K
3 months ago
Highly recommend!
Best experience at a dentist office I have ever had. They were so kind to my son and answered all his questions. They made him feel comfortable and he enjoyed his visit to the dentist. The atmosphere is really nice as well. They seem to really care about children. Their attention to detail from the murals on the wall to the little surprises they get at the end. I highly recommend this office.
L
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my babies!!! This place is the best!!! Dr. Joe and his staff and wonderful :) and the whole office is so cute (aquatic theme) just a great environment altogether. Highly recommend!
A
4 months ago
Professional & friendly
Loved how clean and organized the office was and the staff was absolutely amazing!
R
4 months ago
Amazing dentist very high gene very nice and clean dental clinic