Tiny Tooth Dental

Dentist

39242 Dequindre Rd.

Ste. 107

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tinytoothdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
15 hours ago
Excellent Dentist and Hygenist's!
Dr. Tuszon is the best! My son is going on 13 years old and the condition of his teeth/mouth today has been positively affected by what Dr. Tuszon did when he was four years old. His teeth were not taken care of prior to being adopted and needed major work ( pulling, spacers, crowns, etc). Thanks to the earlier dentistry plan, he already has a nice smile, besides needing some minor orthodontic work. The staff is friendly, professional, and does a thorough job every time!
C
1 month ago
Just a GREAT Dentist!!!!
My son has special needs, been going to Tiny Tooth since he was 3. They have been so good and patient with him. There was a time that I couldn't imagine taking him to the dentist and not have a headache after from him screaming. He never screamed because he was in pain...he screamed because he always feared getting hurt. The tools in his mouth scared him half to death!! There has never been a visit that anyone has had to endure his screaming at Tiny Tooth!! They're not only patient, but gentle. My son no longer fears the tools!! 😃😊😌
D
1 month ago
Very Clean office and efficient staff with high quality service and all very nice. No long waiting time ever. Dentist gets straight to work and is fantastic with little children knows all the right words to say and how to make a child feel safe and comfortable.
L
1 month ago
Best children's dentist office ever!!!
This place is so clean and friendly and the doctor is absolutely wonderful :) highly recommend!
W
2 months ago
Clean place
Never wait always take my kids on time they are very nice
N
2 months ago
High quality service. And fast .they know what they doing.
#1 dentist
A
3 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
Love this place.. have been going for about 6 years now.. Friendly.. fast and clean
A
3 months ago
Decent experience
My son is 5 and was nervous about going to the dentist. I paid $50 for a medication they had that would calm him down. The lady that helped us was super friendly but not that helpful when it came to the medication. She gave my son the medication in a little cup and told him to drink it, and he struggled because it didn't taste so good. She told him that if he drank it he could have a cup of water and she gave the cup to him as he still had the medicine in his mouth (drinking it), he spit it all in the cup. I feel if she would have waited to give him the water it could have prevented him spitting the medicine out and his trip to the dentist could have been a lot more relaxing for him. The dentist and assistant were both very kind and helpful! Great atmosphere and I would highly recommend them to anyone who asked me to point them in the director a good office for children.
E
4 months ago
The best with kids (and parents haha)
Tiny tooth is amazing with kids. I bring my 4 kids here and have been coming since it was just my oldest. They know how to keep kids calm, even my 3 year old who would clamp her mouth shut, they managed to get her to open her mouth for a quick cleaning. I have recommended my family and friends in the past and will continue to do so.
A
4 months ago
Amazing, gentle, and kind
When my oldest was starting preschool, I took him to an awful dentist. The hygienist looked in his mouth and told me my son had strep and would feel the effects very soon. When the doctor came in, my son was already starting to look under the weather and instead of being understanding the doctor told him he was bad and made him cry. That's when I was recommended Tiny Tooth by a mom at preschool. Well worth the wait. We have been there 10 years now and would never go anywhere else. A few fillings, one tooth removed, and many cleanings later and my three boys never fear going to see Dr. Joe. I love him and the wonderful ladies he has on staff. I only wish he would treat me too!