Tiny Tooth Dental

Dentist

39242 Dequindre Rd.

Ste. 107

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Open Today By Appointment

tinytoothdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional.
D
2 weeks ago
Very good And caring service my child was very nervous but they made sure she was comfortable
K
1 month ago
Highly recommend!
Best experience at a dentist office I have ever had. They were so kind to my son and answered all his questions. They made him feel comfortable and he enjoyed his visit to the dentist. The atmosphere is really nice as well. They seem to really care about children. Their attention to detail from the murals on the wall to the little surprises they get at the end. I highly recommend this office.
L
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my babies!!! This place is the best!!! Dr. Joe and his staff and wonderful :) and the whole office is so cute (aquatic theme) just a great environment altogether. Highly recommend!
A
2 months ago
Professional & friendly
Loved how clean and organized the office was and the staff was absolutely amazing!
R
2 months ago
Amazing dentist very high gene very nice and clean dental clinic
E
2 months ago
High quality Professional help
Amazing Dentist!!!! Great Hygienist Great Doctor, very professional, and very patient with children
L
3 months ago
Very great first dental experience!
Today was my 3 year old daughter's first visit to the dentist. I was very pleased by how welcoming and friendly the staff was upon arrival. The dentist and his hygienist explained everything to me as needed and we had a pleasurable experience. My daughter was a little nervous at first, but she did great!
S
6 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Hygenist's!
Dr. Tuszon is the best! My son is going on 13 years old and the condition of his teeth/mouth today has been positively affected by what Dr. Tuszon did when he was four years old. His teeth were not taken care of prior to being adopted and needed major work ( pulling, spacers, crowns, etc). Thanks to the earlier dentistry plan, he already has a nice smile, besides needing some minor orthodontic work. The staff is friendly, professional, and does a thorough job every time!
C
7 months ago
Just a GREAT Dentist!!!!
My son has special needs, been going to Tiny Tooth since he was 3. They have been so good and patient with him. There was a time that I couldn't imagine taking him to the dentist and not have a headache after from him screaming. He never screamed because he was in pain...he screamed because he always feared getting hurt. The tools in his mouth scared him half to death!! There has never been a visit that anyone has had to endure his screaming at Tiny Tooth!! They're not only patient, but gentle. My son no longer fears the tools!! 😃😊😌