Tiny Tooth Dental

Dentist

39242 Dequindre Rd.

Ste. 107

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Closed Today Closed

tinytoothdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Excellent Dentist for pediatrics and teens
I've been bringing my children to Dr. T. and staff for over 11 years now! I now bring my four children, and I have never had a complaint from my children, nor myself, in all these years. All of the staff is polite, professional, and gentle in their approach. Going to the dentist is a pleasant experience at Tiny Tooth Dental! from Bruce Twp., MI
J
5 days ago
first dental exam
It was my 2 year olds first dental exam & it was nothing shy of wonderful. Rebecca (hygienist) was so sweet & patient with my little one. Dr Joe was also very friendly & gentle. I highly recommend Tiny tooth dental!
N
1 week ago
Happy patients
Both of my daughters enjoy seeing Dr. Tuazon and his staff..The. office always from provides a comfortable atmosphere. Both of my daughters are never fearful to see Dr Tuazon or his staff.
J
1 month ago
I love this place!! They are so polite and so helpful to my kids!! They explain everything they do when my kids are there, so they aren't scared or worried!! All the ladies there are amazing and I would recommend this place to anyone!! Also the dentist is awesome and funny!!
M
2 months ago
High quality service, professional
very good stuff I loved them
F
2 months ago
Amazing service and staff
My daughter has a cleaning and a tiny cavity, doctor decided to fix it right away so I don’t come back another day! Love this place!!
F
2 months ago
Best doctor best stuff
E
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Amazing Dentist office, The Staff along with the Doctor r AMAZING. They r always so friendly and patient with my children. #1 Dentist in my eyes
M
3 months ago
High quality service very clean and awesome dr and staff
This I have to say is the best place for kids ❤️🦷 Dr is amazing so are all the staff it’s so kid friendly and clean inviting not scary for the kids. Dr is amazing and I wish he took adult patients. I would highly recommend if you can get a spot in here for your child do so. You won’t regret it and won’t look back. He’s my sons dentist until he’s an adult. Thanks Tiny Tooth Dental 🦷 we love you all 😊🥳
N
3 months ago
BEST DENTIST EVER!!!!
My children have been going to Dr. Joe for 18 yrs and he's the BEST!!! The staff is always so helpful and professional. My kids are 19, 16, and 5 and now my 5yr old says when she grows up she wants to be a dentist just like Dr Joe. I couldn't be prouder for her to love her dentist so much that she admires and wants to be just like him. Especially since as a kid, I was scared of my dentist. If I would've had Dr Joe as a dentist, I know I wouldn't have been scared of a dentist when I was little. Our family LOVES DR. JOE & HIS STAFF. Hands down the BEST EVER!!!-