Tiny Tooth Dental

Dentist

39242 Dequindre Rd.

Ste. 107

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tinytoothdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
yes I do recommend it to a lot of people is the best place for the kids and the best doctor and the best service everyone work there they are excellent I am very satisfied I love it I’ve been there almost 8 years . I drive almost 55 minutes to be there I don’t mind long is good Dr. good service
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I have been taking my kids here for 10 years and will be here a long time,having three kids with different ages!The staff is professional,efficient,and friendly !!I never had any problems with appointments or bills!! Great place ,Great Dentist
H
3 weeks ago
The best dentist and the best staff
S
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist for pediatrics and teens
I've been bringing my children to Dr. T. and staff for over 11 years now! I now bring my four children, and I have never had a complaint from my children, nor myself, in all these years. All of the staff is polite, professional, and gentle in their approach. Going to the dentist is a pleasant experience at Tiny Tooth Dental! from Bruce Twp., MI
J
2 months ago
first dental exam
It was my 2 year olds first dental exam & it was nothing shy of wonderful. Rebecca (hygienist) was so sweet & patient with my little one. Dr Joe was also very friendly & gentle. I highly recommend Tiny tooth dental!
N
2 months ago
Happy patients
Both of my daughters enjoy seeing Dr. Tuazon and his staff..The. office always from provides a comfortable atmosphere. Both of my daughters are never fearful to see Dr Tuazon or his staff.
J
3 months ago
I love this place!! They are so polite and so helpful to my kids!! They explain everything they do when my kids are there, so they aren't scared or worried!! All the ladies there are amazing and I would recommend this place to anyone!! Also the dentist is awesome and funny!!
M
3 months ago
High quality service, professional
very good stuff I loved them
F
4 months ago
Amazing service and staff
My daughter has a cleaning and a tiny cavity, doctor decided to fix it right away so I don’t come back another day! Love this place!!
F
4 months ago
Best doctor best stuff