Tiny Tooth Dental

Dentist

39242 Dequindre Rd.

Ste. 107

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tinytoothdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Professional, and very friendly
My kid loves them !!! Always very friendly service always in and out no wait !!!
A
2 weeks ago
Everything was perfect
W
4 weeks ago
Professional and clean
Great service clean and friendly My kids love this clinic and the stuff
P
1 month ago
Customer service rock
Great friendly staff, I take all three of my boy's and they get them all in at the same time and out at the same time.
L
1 month ago
Forever 5 stars :)
Dr. Joe and his staff are amazing and the office is so clean and decorated so cute! I have 3 kids ages 3,4 and 7 and I will only take them here :) highly recommend!
L
2 months ago
I take my kids to this place and they love the staff very friendly and helpful staff I love that when have an appointment it’s always on time Great place
A
3 months ago
Love This Office!
I actually visited this office with my friend, her children had an appointment and I was just overwhelmed of how the staff treated all their patients. I made an appointment for my oldest son and a couple of days before his appointment, he passed away. Dr. Joe and his staff was so passionate and very sympathetic. My youngest son goes there now, it has been 7yrs. now. He really Loves and look forward to his appointments
D
3 months ago
I highly recommend; we had a great experience. They really work good with my son. I was very happy with the staff.
W
3 months ago
Very nice and Friendly
Lover how take everyone just in time we never waiting organiz and clean
S
5 months ago
Simply the best :)
High quality, Awesome Dentist, and rest of the staff!!! Great Hygienist , very professional, and patient with children:)