Tiny Tooth Dental

Dentist

39242 Dequindre Rd.

Ste. 107

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tinytoothdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 months ago
Best doctor best stuff
E
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Amazing Dentist office, The Staff along with the Doctor r AMAZING. They r always so friendly and patient with my children. #1 Dentist in my eyes
M
6 months ago
High quality service very clean and awesome dr and staff
This I have to say is the best place for kids ❤️🦷 Dr is amazing so are all the staff it’s so kid friendly and clean inviting not scary for the kids. Dr is amazing and I wish he took adult patients. I would highly recommend if you can get a spot in here for your child do so. You won’t regret it and won’t look back. He’s my sons dentist until he’s an adult. Thanks Tiny Tooth Dental 🦷 we love you all 😊🥳
N
6 months ago
BEST DENTIST EVER!!!!
My children have been going to Dr. Joe for 18 yrs and he's the BEST!!! The staff is always so helpful and professional. My kids are 19, 16, and 5 and now my 5yr old says when she grows up she wants to be a dentist just like Dr Joe. I couldn't be prouder for her to love her dentist so much that she admires and wants to be just like him. Especially since as a kid, I was scared of my dentist. If I would've had Dr Joe as a dentist, I know I wouldn't have been scared of a dentist when I was little. Our family LOVES DR. JOE & HIS STAFF. Hands down the BEST EVER!!!-
D
8 months ago
I have been coming here since my 12 year old was 3. I now have 2 more kids. The staff is amazing with my children!always greeted with smiles! The hygienist and Dentist are wonderful with children. The facility is super clean and my kids always look forward to their goody bag at the end of the visit!
S
8 months ago
Sincere and patient dentist office!
To my surprise, after my daughters first dental visit around 2 years old, we found out that she was going to need a lot of dental work/fillings. Despite her being very well behaved and excited to go to the dentist, after two or three visits each dentist office would tell me that suddenly they would need her to be put under anesthesia to proceed with any dental work. I had visited three pediatric dentists and left for the very same reason. When I found Tiny Tooth online, I scheduled the appointment and prayed they would be everything I’d hoped for because some time had passed now and the issues were only going to get worse. After the first appointment, I knew that I made the right choice by sticking to my instinct and leaving the other offices. Not only did they never even mention the thought of anesthesia, they were quick to create an action plan, throughly explained every process and offered choices when appropriate. The only thing that would make this office better would be to extend the hours/add weekend’s or even temporary extended hours during local school breaks to better accommodate busy familie/schedules. Oh and the office staff are always familiar which is refreshing and says a lot about an office that can maintain happy faces at the front desk.
B
9 months ago
We tell everyone how wonderful tiny tooth is. We have been using them for years. We drive about a hour so our kids feel safe and have a good experience.
N
9 months ago
High quality service..the best
The best staff ....
L
9 months ago
Great office
Our first visit was great. Nice clean office and the staff is very welcoming
H
11 months ago
The best dentist