Tipton Park Dentistry

Dentist

530 Plaza Dr

Suite J

Columbus, IN 47201

Open Today 8:30AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Very professional and informative. Great work on cementing bridge
Always very professional and friendly. Work is top notch and timely.
J
1 week ago
Excellent appointment
It was a great appointment that started promptly and moved quickly through x-rays, cleaning and dental check by the dentist! It is always a joy to be at Dr. Clock and Dr. Davis with Joanie there!
J
1 week ago
Friendly, professional, non threatening
Dr. Clock was very complete and quick with my dental work. He is very professional and I truly can say I did not have any discomfort. Great experience considering it was dental work.
N
2 weeks ago
Urgent Need Met!
I cannot tell you how thankful I am for the help I received today! I lost a crown and chipped another tooth yesterday & needed to be seen quickly! The staff were very helpful, efficient, compassionate and took care of me quickly! Thank you!
D
3 weeks ago
6 month cleaning routin dental visit
My waiting was minimal. I cannot express how wonderful Joan is as a Dental Hygienist. Joan not only cares about my teeth, but cares about me and my health. She explains everything very well and truly listens to what I have to say. I wouldn’t want anyone else, but Joan for my dental hygiene needs. Dr. Scott Davis, although relatively new, was thorough and good as well
D
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to come in every six months and be treated so well by all, especially Joan!!! Love her ❤️
J
3 weeks ago
Joan is such a caring, professional, friendly hygienist. I always trust her to give my teeth a great cleaning. Dr. Davis provides a thorough exam. I trust this dental office to provide excellent care.
J
1 month ago
My appointment to clean my teeth was on time. The service was outstanding as usual.
S
1 month ago
Great Staff
Professional, clean, and friendly atmosphere. My hygienist was thorough and very pleasant and positive in her communications.
Response from Tipton Park Dentistry
Thanks for the review! I made sure to share with Karen and the team! Allison - Practice Manager
T
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and caring. excellent service
Joan does a fantastic job and genuinely cares about her patients. She leaves nothing undone and thoroughly explains things She goes above and beyond in all things. She makes sure you are comfortable and are experiencing no pain. All hygienists should model themselves after her. Dr Clock is very friendly and also explains things so that you can understand and and excellent bedside manor. Very happy that you do not have to wait. Always punctual with appointments
Response from Tipton Park Dentistry
Thanks for the review! We appreciate the feedback! Allison - Practice Manager