Tipton Park Dentistry

Dentist

530 Plaza Dr

Suite J

Columbus, IN 47201

Open Today 8:30AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Allie did a great job.
J
3 days ago
Very Pleased!
I was very pleased with the high level of care, the courtesy of the staff, the gentle yet thorough cleaning, and the positive atmosphere of the office.
Response from Tipton Park Dentistry
Thanks so much! I made sure to share your review with the team! Have a wonderful day! Allison - Practice Manager
L
1 week ago
Great visit! Friendly & professional staff!!
Response from Tipton Park Dentistry
Thanks so much for the review! Glad you had a great visit! - Allison - Practice Manager
M
1 week ago
Great Place.
A very nice and friendly dentist office. Very thorough.
Response from Tipton Park Dentistry
You are actually our 400th review! Thank you so much! We are glad you had a great visit! I will make sure to share it with the team! Allison - Practice Manager
R
1 week ago
Friendly staff, great communication
I always appreciate how friendly the staff are, and everyone listens to my questions and concerns. They try to provide the best service they can and have always been accommodating of my young children. Would highly recommend them to anyone needing dental checkups!
Response from Tipton Park Dentistry
Thanks so much for the review! We believe in bringing the kids to visits as they should feel comfortable here too! It makes it much easier when it's their turn! I will share this with our team. Allison - Practice Manager
S
2 weeks ago
great visit as usual!!
A
2 weeks ago
Top Notch Service
Always feel welcome here. Been going here since I was a little kid. The doctors have changed but the establishment has kept the same. Will continue to come here.
W
3 weeks ago
Top Notch
I hate going to the dentist like most people but the staff at Tipton Park Dentistry is the very best. They are always kind, courteous and gentle. My dentist showed me photos of why they are suggesting some dental work. I appreciate the photos/explanation very much. Great place for someone like me who had a terribly bad experience at a dentist as a youngster and has never really gotten past it once I sit in the dental chair.
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent!
I had my cleaning appointment today and it was an excellent experience. I am so pleased with both doctors and their staff. I would highly recommend Tipton Park Denistry to everyone.
D
1 month ago
Always Good Experience
All the folks at Tipton Park Dentistry care for the clientele. It is worth the drive down from South Indy to get top of the line service and state of the art technology. Yes, I have definitely suggested the practice to all my friends and associates.