Tipton Park Dentistry

Dentist

530 Plaza Dr

Suite J

Columbus, IN 47201

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Friendly professional service
Felt comfortable and confident from the start. The hygienist, Karen, is a skillful professional who did a great and thorough job. Dr. Clock is extremely professional and his explanations were clear and understandable. I will be happy to continue to with the practice.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Wonderful visit as usual! I love going to a place that knows me by name and is excellent at their craft! Thanks so much for the wonderful service and the care you give me! Joan is amazing! THANK YOU!
J
2 weeks ago
Good visit
Happy with all services. Joan the dental hygienist was, as always, most friendly and explained everything she was doing, which is appreciated.
R
1 month ago
Professional and Excellent service from Dr. Davis, Briana, and Allie!
Thank you for getting me into your office so quickly to help with my wisdom tooth problem, and to try to give me some comfort! I really appreciate you all for what you do for your patients!
S
1 month ago
Amazing As Always!
Dr. Clock and his staff once again went above and beyond my expectations! The level of professionalism is exceptional. Dr. Clock communicates on a down to earth manner that is welcoming and informative. His staff always has a smile and makes any nerves subside. Thank you Dr. Clock and your amazing staff for taking such great care of me and for giving me an amazing smile! :)
D
1 month ago
Cleaning
Very well done, no pain! Thank you very much
R
1 month ago
Whitening tray fitting
Great job the tray fits perfectly
R
1 month ago
Whitening tray fitting
Great job the tray fits perfectly
K
1 month ago
Comfortable environment
Dr. Davis and the entire Tipton Park Dentistry team did a fantastic job of making me feel comfortable during a recent visit for a filling. Everyone was polite, patient, warm and friendly.
S
1 month ago
Awesome experience
My 8 year old son had to have four teeth pulled and this was his first dental experience where he had to get numb. Both Dr. Clock and Marcia did great with making him feel relaxed and we left with an overall good experience. Thanks a million!!