Tipton Park Dentistry

Dentist

530 Plaza Dr

Suite J

Columbus, IN 47201

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
HIgh quality, friendly, and made me feel I was their only patient.
Wow! What an experience! I was made to feel very welcome, taken back on time, had a very thorough and efficient experience, and when the dentist came in he made me feel I was the only patient in the building. It was my first visit and he took the time to get to know me and not just my mouth. Great visit! Highly recommend. I was nervous having to change dentists due to us relocating to Columbus. I'm super glad we found this office!
S
3 weeks ago
Always treated with the utmost respect and courtesy. Are very professional and organized. Always seems to be in good moods. The dentist and the assistance. Nice office atmosphere, very pleasant experience.
J
2 months ago
I had a cleaning, ck. up, and purchased whitening bleach. You guys are the best !
B
2 months ago
Wonderful staff and service
Always a pleasure taking the kids to their dentist and this office! Joan is the best!!
C
2 months ago
Service
My experience with Joan was wonderful! She is always interested in my life and how I have been doing! Joan goes above and beyond to make my visit very positive! I am always impressed with the manner in which she cleans my teeth! Excellent job! THANK YOU! This is why I drive over 45 minutes to get my teeth cleaned! Corey Baughman
V
2 months ago
1st Visit
Entire staff was exceptionally polite and professional. Hygienist - Bonnie - was efficient and gentle. It was an informative visit when Dr Clock came in and we discussed my teeth. A very pleasant experience.
Response from Tipton Park Dentistry
Thanks so much for the great review! We are so glad you found us! Enjoy the summer and we will see you again soon! Allison - Practice Manager
J
2 months ago
Best proficent dental hygienist ever
Joan is the best! She saw a spot on my tongue. My PCP never saw it after 3 different visits. To get rid of me he sent me to ENT, who immediately found a cancerous spot. One week later, surgery to remove it. I wonder where I'd be today without Joan. She's my HERO!!
Response from Tipton Park Dentistry
Amazing! We are so happy that her thorough exam made the difference. I made sure to share this with her. Cheers - Allison ~ Practice Manager
J
2 months ago
Nice surroundings, pleasant people
My session with Joan the Dental Hygienist, was as it always is, a pleasant experience. She turns an unpleasant task into one I don't mind quite so much. As long as Joan is there, I'll keep coming back.
M
2 months ago
Great visit to the dentist!
I've never enjoyed going to the dentist for years, until I found Tipton Park! Wow. Everyone is very friendly and welcoming. The office is really nice, and the tvs are a nice touch. My dental hygienist is very friendly and she cares about the patients. Extraordinary guest service, AND THEN SOME!
Response from Tipton Park Dentistry
Wow! Thanks for your review! Dana is not in the office today, but I made sure to text this to her. It will make her day! Glad you found us! Cheers, Allison - Practice Manager
U
2 months ago
Thanks to the wonderful staff at Dr. Clocks clinic! Miss Allie pampered me. Dr. Frey delayed his Brazil trip to humor me, Dr. Clock found time in his busy schedule to visit me, and the terrific twosome (Ms. Allison and Ms. Sarah) reminded me to return. Oh yeah, it was great, all these folks had goofy grins; but not a soul poked fun at my screwed-up griil! I hope next Wednesday's will be as favorable! Mucho gusto, Uri
Response from Tipton Park Dentistry
Ha! We always have goofy grins and would never poke fun at a smile! Glad we could help. I'll make sure to share this with Dr. Frey when (and if ;) he comes back! Allison - Practice Manager