Tipton Park Dentistry

Dentist

530 Plaza Dr

Suite J

Columbus, IN 47201

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Friendly
Joan makes me feel very at ease while cleaning my teeth. She is genuinely concerned about my teeth and making sure she and I do everything possible to keep them healthy. Dr. Clock takes the time to check my teeth to ensure past surgery is healing properly and everything is ok moving forward. The office in general are very professional and friendly.
J
1 week ago
Awesome!
Joan is the best hygienist! Great appointment! Jack Bartnett
C
2 weeks ago
Proficient and Friendly Staff
Very proficient and friendly Staff
J
4 weeks ago
Quality Professional Dentistry
Excellent knowledgeable service, friendly staff.
C
1 month ago
So glad I transferred my records. I love this practice.
When I mdid very to Columbus, I was hesitant to leave my former dental practice, but decided to go where my husband was a long time patient as he was always so pleased. The office staff has been very professional and friendly. I had a procedure this week that initially made me a bit apprehensive, but Dr. Clock was reassuring, fully explaining the procedure and what he would doing. The whole process went quickly, and the results were amazing . I loved the before and after photos, can’t believe the difference! Professional, caring, personable, and very timely. I’ll be recommending this practice to family and friends..
Response from Tipton Park Dentistry
Thanks for the review! We are so happy we could help. We'd love to have more patients like you, so feel free to tell your friends! - Allison - Practice Manager
M
1 month ago
Informative, professional, warm and friendly....I'm happy to be a patient there.
Response from Tipton Park Dentistry
Thank you so much for the review! We are glad you're a patient too! -Allison - Practice Manager
A
2 months ago
High quality dental care
I love the staff at Tipton Park dentistry. They provide excellent care along with kindness and compassion. I literally hate going to the dentist but Dr Clock is the best. And I won’t go anywhere else.
K
2 months ago
Friendly Staff
They did a good job of getting me in and out during my visit on my lunch break. Everyone was super friendly.
Response from Tipton Park Dentistry
Thank you for the review!
M
2 months ago
Professional friendly environment
Everyone was very nice and polite. Dr. Clock explained everything.
T
2 months ago
Friendly professional service
Felt comfortable and confident from the start. The hygienist, Karen, is a skillful professional who did a great and thorough job. Dr. Clock is extremely professional and his explanations were clear and understandable. I will be happy to continue to with the practice.