Tipton Park Dentistry

Dentist

530 Plaza Dr

Suite J

Columbus, IN 47201

Open Today 8:30AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Always professional and friendly.
A
1 week ago
Helpful, caring, knowledgeable
I have been coming here since I was 2. New dentists and still the same caring and pride into the work.
J
1 week ago
Knowledgeable, friendly, caring
I was out at ease. Everyone was great.
B
2 weeks ago
Very awesome and profesiona;
My experience was awesome. My Hygienist (Joan) is the BEST. She is very professional, efficient, kind, loving and caring..
T
4 weeks ago
Great!
This was my first visit. I felt very welcomed. I appreciated Kristen being very helpful with using a mirror, so that I could watch her floss my teeth. Dr. Davis was very kind. I appreciate the great care!
J
1 month ago
Professional and courteous
Service was prompt hygienist was friendly and Dr. Clock was professional yet personal.
A
1 month ago
Efficiency at its best
Always appreciate the efficiency of this practice. Everyone is so courteous. Dr. Clock is the best. All the technical and office staff are great!
K
1 month ago
Great with Kids
Dr. Clock and his staff helped calm my nervous daughter down for her cleaning and checkup and we had had a very positive experience with the whole office.
L
1 month ago
New patient
We just switched dentists and we are happy we did. Our daughter needed some baby teeth pulled to help with orthodontic treatment she needs. They were great with her! They explained everything as they went and made her comfortable in the process.
T
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, attentive
Everyone in the process from the reception to check out exemplified high quality care and exceptional professionalism. They attended to my questions, fears and request for information. As a person who has a phobia about dentists, they addressed all of my concerns and made me feel safe and comfortable throughout the entire process