Tipton Park Dentistry

Dentist

530 Plaza Dr

Suite J

Columbus, IN 47201

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Very Pleased!
Started the Invisalign process today, the staff is great, professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. All questions were answered and process explained, great experience! Dirk
S
7 days ago
My husband and I are long time patients of doctor Clock and his dental hygienist Joan. We have always had excellent care.
Response from Tipton Park Dentistry
Thank you for your review! I made sure to share it with the team. Allison - Practice Manager
J
1 week ago
Long time patient
We love going to Tipton Park Denistry to see Sarah and Dr Clock. Our daughter, Taylor, is usually high anxiety for any medical treatment and she never has any issues due to Joan, Sara and Dr. Clock when going in for her cleanings. We never have to wait very long to go back to be seen. It's always a pleasant experience! We have a large family and they always make it convenient when setting up appointments. Thanks for all that you do!
Response from Tipton Park Dentistry
Thanks for trusting us with your family's dental needs! We are lucky to have you as patients! Allison - Practice Manager
K
2 weeks ago
My crown fell off while eating candy on Halloween. I called in for an appointment at 9:30 am the following day and set it up at 11:30am. My crown went back on easily and everything was fantastic. Very prompt and professional service!
Response from Tipton Park Dentistry
Candy gets you every time, but it's so yummy! Glad we could help! Thanks for the review! Allison - Practice Manager
J
3 weeks ago
professional, compassionate care
staff is always friendly, professional and I never wait over a few minutes. Cleanings are fast and efficient and include a thorough exam of mouth, gums and even my thyroid! They make a dentist appointment much more palatable and are even helping me to keep my gums healthy with knowledgeable advice. Thanks
Response from Tipton Park Dentistry
Thank you taking the time to send a kind review! We appreciate having you as a patient! Allison - Practice Manager
C
3 weeks ago
Best of the Bunch
No pain—friendly—professional—our 5 year old loves coming!!!
Response from Tipton Park Dentistry
Thank you for the review! We love that kids love coming to see us. The earlier we can get them excited about the dentist, the better! Allison - Practice Manager
J
3 weeks ago
Great service
I had an annual cleaning/exam along with a consultation for a bridge. Dana did a great job with my cleaning and provided excellent service. Dr. Clock was very personable and spent a good amount of time explaining my options for treatment. I will recommend this office to anyone who’s looking for a dentist!
Response from Tipton Park Dentistry
Thanks for the review! Dana and Dr. Clock were very happy to hear the review at morning huddle! Allison - Practice Manager
G
1 month ago
My experience at the dentist was very good. I appreciate how concerned Dr. Clock is in his work,explains what he is doing or going to do, as well as his concern for the patient. Also his helpers are extremely thoughtful and friendly. You deserve five stars in my book.
Response from Tipton Park Dentistry
Thank you for the review! We appreciate having you as a patient! Allison - Practice Manager
M
1 month ago
I really liked Dr. Davis and his assistant----I think her name was Alli. They were kind and explain the situation very well. The receptionist was very good at answering my questions.
Response from Tipton Park Dentistry
Thank you for the review! We appreciate your kind words! Allison - Practice Manager
R
1 month ago
Great Service
The staff at Tipton Park Dentistry is extremely kind and helpful. There is a very calm and happy atmosphere. Dr. Clock truly cares about his patients and wants to do everything he can to create good healthy teeth. I’ve been to a lot of dental offices and there’s just something special about this one.
Response from Tipton Park Dentistry
Thanks for the review. It may be the best one we have ever received because it is basically our mission statement! I made sure to share with the team! Allison - Practice Manager