Tischler Dental

Dentist

121 Route 375

Woodstock, NY 12498

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
My relationship with Tischler Dental has just begun. The warmth, cleanliness, and styling of the facility was a pleasant surprise, and far surpasses the usual dental office. The friendliness of the staff is another asset. My work has not yet been performed, but I am confident that I shall be satisfied. I have the sense that your staff studies to stay abreast of newer techniques, which is the reason I am leaving my former practitioner.
G
2 years ago
Came in for a chipped tooth, was told to purchase a new smile
I went in on 7/11 to attempt to have a chipped tooth fixed before vacation. I asked to have the tooth bonded so I did not look out of place in vacation photos. I was told I should purchase 10 crowns to fix my whole smile. I agreed that would be ideal but objected due to the cost. The dentist shrugged off my concern and said the assistant would address that in the treatment plan. After no work I sought was performed I was later billed $76 for the appointment. The office is very clean and pleasant. The reception staff and assistant that aided me were very nice and receptive. It just wasn't a pleasant experience. As someone that works for a small business I am receptive to customer's wishes and concerns. I left this office feeling that this was not the case.
J
3 years ago
Excellent
Thanks for explaining my options so clearly.
R
3 years ago
gentle pain free dentistry
Dr. Claudia Patch worked on my tooth today. I trust her 150%. There was absolutely no pain from the start of the procedure (including the injection) through to the end. A very pleasant experience; a wonderful and gentle dentist. I recommend her to everyone ! Thank you, Dr. Patch !
D
3 years ago
Simply the best!
Service is not only top-shelf professional, but courteous, patient, informative, meticulous----and on top of that, stress free! I couldn't possibly be more sincere when I comment "Simply the best"!!!
J
3 years ago
Excellent experience!
We are very happy that we have found your practice, and no longer have to go to the city for dental check-ups. Your hygienists are the most thorough and professional we have met, and pleasant and friendly as well. Dr. Fred and Dr. Claudia have also been very wonderful to deal with, and overall it's a joy to be treated there.
E
3 years ago
Very good service, friendly and surprisingly painless
Just had LANAP came home and no pain at all. Thanks
D
3 years ago
Professional
I've been impressed with both the friendly and professional manner of all the staff I've encountered. The facility is beautiful, clean and adds to the overall ambiance of being a high quality dental center.
R
3 years ago
Excellent service
Tanya is gracious, pleasant and skilled. She keeps me informed each step of the way, She's done a superb job handling a risky spot on my gums and, frankly, has saved me from having to face far more invasive work on my mouth. My visits are better at Tischler Patch by far than the dentistry I was getting in New York City! We are thrilled to have found such excellent dental work so close to our new home.
L
3 years ago
Friendly staff, relaxing atmosphere.