Tisdale Dental Group

Dentist

300- 600 110 Avenue

Tisdale, SK S0E 1T0

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tisdaledentalgroup.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Found me an appointment when they were short a dentist.
Thanks for fitting me in, you found me a spot when it was short notice. I appreciated it so much. Thanks Dr Little & Andrea!
L
6 days ago
Was quite nervous at first, but Dr. Little explained everything and I felt at ease. No pain and quick. Staff were very friendly
L
2 weeks ago
Quick professional service. Thanks😃
D
2 weeks ago
My visit was satisfactory. Everyone was very helpful n efficient. Thank you.
T
2 weeks ago
appreciate minimal wait time to book appointments !
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly,timely and professional
I was very pleased with the service I received. No waiting and a friendly staff. The dentist was also thorough and quick (in a good way). No chit chat to which you can't reply anyway. I was very satisfied.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional.
Explained the need for some procedures that should have been brought to my attention awhile ago. Thanks for being up front about it.
J
3 weeks ago
Comfortable experience
Being the nervous "dental" person I am, I felt very comfortable on my first visit to this clinic. Dr. Little & staff presented themselves in a very professional manner, all were friendly and made me feel like a valued patient. Thank you.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Service
My son (who is 9) needed a couple of teeth removed to make room for others coming in. He didn't even know he had a needle!! All of the staff are excellent with kids and adults.
K
3 weeks ago
Fast, efficient very professional. All staff very friendly.