Tisdale Dental Group

Dentist

300- 600 110 Avenue

Tisdale, SK S0E 1T0

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Good prompt professional service
J
3 months ago
Friendly and very professional
Everyone was amazing!! I felt very well taken care of from the time I walked in to the time I left💗all the staff made me feel right at home, thank you so much!!
S
3 months ago
Always the best care from the staff. And very professional dental services.
E
3 months ago
Highly recommended
Professional, friendly, and on-time for my cleaning! I travel from a different town for the excellent service here in a beautiful building.
W
3 months ago
Friendly
My husband wishes you had told him I would be longer than expected - you know "could have gone to lumber store" LOL. Staff reacted quickly to allergy complication.
K
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable, highly qualified
I would recommend the dentist, service and staff here.
B
3 months ago
Right on time, very efficient. Dentist and assistant worked well and easily together and both were very pleasant. Front office staff were also very well trained.
L
3 months ago
My daughter fell and cracked her tooth. The staff got her in last minute and got it taken care of. Great service!!
J
3 months ago
Tooth extraction after diagnosis
Dr little was excellent and provided detailed info about what would cause the problem I was having. He validated this with some simple tests. Tooth was extracted with zero pain.
K
3 months ago
Wonderful staff.