Tisdale Dental Group

Dentist

300- 600 110 Avenue

Tisdale, SK S0E 1T0

Open Today By Appointment

tisdaledentalgroup.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
19 hours ago
Very favorable appointment!
I had a large chipped molar repaired with a new filling. Everyone there was friendly and professional. Even the dreaded “freezing” was minimally uncomfortable.
L
2 days ago
Thanks to everyone for the exceptional help today when I needed a quick repair. GREAT SERVICE.
R
3 days ago
Friendly, amazing with kids
My hygienist was the best I’ve ever had, my gums didn’t hurt at all after. She was amazing with my 2 year old and so was our Dentist Dustin. My two year old is incredibly shy and they got her to let them see her teeth and provide a great check up.
D
3 days ago
Quick and painless
Rarely late and always professional. Every decision is made with your informed consent and costs are not hidden. Clean with all new equipment.
A
4 days ago
Great with kids!
Dr. Little and his staff are great with kids! They are understanding of their concerns and work with us and them to make every visit a positive experience!!
B
5 days ago
Annual checkup
My second yr of being a client in your practice. Like last yr excellent service. Prompt efficient great group of staff. I have been telling my circle of friends to make this your number one stop in northeast for dental care.
E
1 week ago
Call for a hard to squeeze in appointment and got in on the same day! Thank you for the great service!!
C
1 week ago
High quality professional service
Always professional, friendly and always on time. We have been dealing with them probably 20 years now.
D
1 week ago
They showed great concern about me being on Chemo treatments and whether I should have my teeth scaled (cleaned). It was decided that I would need an antibiotic as an insurance or safety for me. They had this on hand, gave me some, and all went along as planned.
E
1 week ago
Very kind to a reluctant client
I am not a fan of the dentist, but all the staff make me feel comfortable and calm. Thanks Dr. Little and crew!