Tisdale Dental Group

Dentist

300- 600 110 Avenue

Tisdale, SK S0E 1T0

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tisdaledentalgroup.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Very good visit polite friendly staff. Please advise of next visit. Thanks. Denise.
A
4 days ago
quick and friendly
We had to make an unexpected trip in as my daughter broke her teeth. We got in to see the dentist with a very short wait. She was made comfortable and they were great at putting her at ease. They explained to her and myself everything thoroughly. Very much appreciated!
T
4 days ago
Friendly and personable staff
I always enjoy interacting with the staff at this office. I had a somewhat painful procedure today and they did whatever they could to minimize that as well as empathizing with the small amount of pain that was necessary.
L
5 days ago
Great service, no waiting
L
6 days ago
Best quality service
Best quality services you can have and very nice facility. Good Doctors and very warm accomodating staff. Highly professional people.
M
7 days ago
Great cleaning and checkup. Very gentle. Would recommend
M
7 days ago
Great cleaning and checkup. Very gentle. Would recommend
C
2 weeks ago
High quality of service and friendly
Very good visit, they cater to your individual needs .
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent friendly service!
Wonderful, excellent service. Lyndsey did my teeth cleaning and was quick and very painless! Probably the best I've ever experienced! The rest of the staff and the dentist were all above my expectations!
S
2 weeks ago
Very pleased with all staff; polite, friendly and professional
Unfortunately I had a toothache on a Thursday and the Tisdale dental clinic got me in that day. That is service!