Tisdale Dental Group

Dentist

300- 600 110 Avenue

Tisdale, SK S0E 1T0

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tisdaledentalgroup.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Makes going to the dentists better
Our visits to tisdale dental group is always good. The staff are very good with my girls.
D
3 days ago
Professional and personable
Both the dental health nurses and the Dentist made my visit easy. The are quick and efficient and very understanding to a person that hates going!
K
7 days ago
We where very impressed with the service we received. They answered a lot of are questions and gave us good advice on how to proceed with Ken"s treatment.They where very accommodating to the follow up appointments.
C
1 week ago
High quality of service
Staff was very knowledge and efficient
J
2 weeks ago
High quality of service, Very professional..
We had a very good experience at Tisdale Dental Group. They do a great service for every patient. Very satisfied...Thank you so much..๐Ÿ‘
K
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Very satisfied with our cleanings...friendly service too! ๐Ÿ˜Š
J
3 weeks ago
Great dental experience for the kids!๐Ÿ˜Š
We brought our daughters in for a check up/cleaning. We didn't wait very long to get called in. The staff was amazing! Very friendly, they took the time to make my daughters feel comfortable and special๐Ÿ˜Š All around great dental experience for my girls! Worth the drive from Melfort and I have already recommended Dr Little to my friends looking for a dentistโค๏ธ
G
3 weeks ago
Pleasant, Efficient Checkup & Cleaning
First time with Dr Roth. Very pleasant experience. There was a few comments on possible crowns in the future but in retrospect may be nice to have some more specifics on that and any changes since the last check-up. Maybe take a look at the xrays and point a few things out. Maybe there was no changes so nothing to look at. That is kinda what often happened the last few checkups. I could've asked for these things when I was there but didn't think of it. Nice conversation with Lindsay at the cleaning station. I was a bit hazy about eating, teeth cleaning procedures for the day after the fluoride treatment. Again I should have asked for a repeat of the instructions. Over all as I said above very efficient and pleasant experience.
C
3 weeks ago
From Carm
Glad to be back Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘ Staff are awesome ๐Ÿ‘ and friendly
K
3 weeks ago
Professional, calming
I should not get so worked up about extractions having been through the procedure before - but that tends to happen. I really worked this time to minimize the "drama" that I create myself and it worked. This time I arrived fairly relaxed and all the staff I met did there job to speed the process and act professional. The dentist and dental assistant worked well together to conduct the procedure in an efficient and professional manner. They described the process and proceeded keeping me reassured through the process.