Titus Dental

Dentist

4573 IN-236

Middletown, IN 47356

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

titusdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
My favorite people! Seriously, so kind. Yes I would highly recommend to others.
D
4 days ago
Quick scheduling & options explained
I needed to have a tooth looked at and they fit me in the next day. Dr. Titus clearly explained my 3 options and was patient in allowing me to ask my many questions. When you leave this friendly office you feel like they have your best interests at heart.
A
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended
Very prompt callback Mon AM after leaving a weekend message. Saw me at 9A that same Mon. Excellence in every aspect of care.
M
4 weeks ago
Awesome office!
Great people, great work, love this office!!
C
1 month ago
Awesome place. Wonderful people. They caring and compassionate. Their work is very great! Will never go anywhere else.
T
1 month ago
Exceptional service! Like being treated by family.
Superior service, knowledge and caring.
M
2 months ago
Great dentist and great staff!
They worked me in quickly, took care of my tooth and I was back to work in a timely fashion! Everyone there is so nice.
J
2 months ago
Great service from caring professionals
Love the staff! Top notch treatment for our entire family.
B
2 months ago
Overall great experiences.
They are so good with my 4 year old daughter- teach her and engage her. They also fixed an issue I have had for years that no dentist has fixed.
E
2 months ago
Excellent care!
Se. Titia and his staff are so professional and welcoming. I encourage friends and family to try this office.