Titus Dental

Dentist

4573 IN-236

Middletown, IN 47356

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

titusdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
17 hours ago
Steve and I were both very pleased with our care today for our check ups. Everyone is so friendly and makes us feel so welcome..it is a true blessing that I am now coming there too and you take such good care of us...especially Steve... Thank you. 😁😁
M
2 days ago
Great thanks!
D
4 days ago
Pleasant professional thorough
L
2 weeks ago
great people to be around when at the offlce
M
2 weeks ago
EXCELLENT dentist
Dr. Titus is gentle and soothing while working on you, and his work is A1. He doesn't try to steer you to the most expensive option, but the best option for you. His staff is super friendly and helpful. His office has all the latest tech to help him help you.
A
2 weeks ago
My kids feel right at home.
We have gone to Dr. Titus for a few years now. My kids are young, but they feel like big kids whenever they go. They say because of how everyone treats and talks to them there, they feel important and comfortable. They love going to the dentist.
S
3 weeks ago
I would go anyplace else
My tooth broke and I was short on time and somehow they work me in and grab my tooth one day after I called him thank you again
S
4 weeks ago
Comforting, caring, quality from the front office to the dental chair.
Dr. Titus and the staff are the most caring dental office. They explain the procedure and answer all questions you might have. They are compassionate, understanding and put the patients comfort first. Top quality and I would recommend Dr. Titus and team to everyone.
J
1 month ago
Honest Evaluation
I been going to Dr Titus for many years and have only had great experiences. I would recommend his dentistry because this quality of service is hard to find. Very professional and a knowledgeable and friendly staff.
V
1 month ago
I went to get my teeth cleaned. She was so gentle and kind. Dr. Titus always listen too me know matter how busy. Julie the receptionist Is so kind and sweet always asking me about my family and how everything is going. She is wonderful I love everything I want in there I will never change dentist again. I have seen a lot and they are the best I’ve ever been to in the most caring and considerate people. If you are looking for a dentist and are scared of them this is the man to go to each and every staff member of his are compassionate and sweet and caring