Titus Dental

Dentist

4573 IN-236

Middletown, IN 47356

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Will highly recommended!
J
2 months ago
Dependable, fast and friendly
Dr Titus and his staff provide the best dental experiences I have ever had. He has updated equipment and well trained staff a so you can get the best service possible. An implant can be a long process and my experience was no exception. Finally it was time to get my new tooth and Dr Titus made it at his office faster than I expected. I was able to get done I felt comfortable smiling again. Thank you.
M
3 months ago
Everything was amazing. From the time you walk in all the way to when u leave.
S
3 months ago
My first impression of the office staff and Dr. Titus were very good. They were kind and gentle and Dr. Titus took time to understand my concerns and offer constructive ideas on how to proceed with the work I need done without leaving me feeling too overwhelmed. I appreciated his thoughtfulness and advice.
J
3 months ago
High quality service
The staff is very friendly and respectful. They are concerned about your comfort and wellbeing. Dr. Titus and his staff are the best.
J
3 months ago
Very friendly staff. Felt very comfortable
A
3 months ago
Always a good experience. I appreciate the front desk customer service and the dental staff is engaged and makes every effort to make me comfortable. Also appreciate short waiting period in the lobby, if there’s a wait at all.
A
4 months ago
Cavity filling and regular cleanings
Dr. Titus and staff are wonderful. They are timely and very helpful. They are gentle and always have smiling faces. I would recommend to anyone! They are patient and never rush you if you have questions. I get regular cleanings here and have had a cavity filled. No issues.
P
4 months ago
Great service and excellent explanations of my needed care. Professional and kind, polite and friendly staff.
H
5 months ago
Titus Dentistry and Courtney specifically were wonderful with our almost two year old! Kind, gentle, and playful trying to help him with his first visit to the dentist.