Titus Dental

Dentist

4573 IN-236

Middletown, IN 47356

Open Today By Appointment

titusdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
very professional staff very pleasant. Ill tell you more after the hole in my head heals! Very satisfied with vistts
C
5 days ago
They always are able to get me in whenever I have an issue. Always friendly and efficient. Going to the dentist is no longer traumatic!
L
1 week ago
Always considerate!!
The dental assistants and the Entire dental staff are terrific! I had another appointment to rush to after my dental visit and everyone worked carefully and efficiently to get me into my cleaning and on my way! As I always notice how kind the people are in the office- listening to concerns and having a friendly conversation to young and old. I want to have healthy hygiene for my family and Dr Titus takes the time to help me understand what is happening with me and my children. Thank you!!
G
2 weeks ago
Every person you meet at Titus Dentistry is friendly and respectful!!
I am going to have some extensive dental work done and Dr Titus has made me feel very at ease about it all. He explained everything in detail! I was able to ask questions and left fully informed and didn't have any anxiety regarding the upcoming dental procedures!!
J
4 weeks ago
Titus Dental, took care of me in a crisis and so very kind . I would very highly recommend them.
K
4 weeks ago
I highly recommend Titus Dentistry have been going there since he started. There whole staff r there to help you & your dental problems. I just feel comfortable when I set in the chair they make u feel at ease with trust. Thank You Titus Denistry & Staff
E
2 months ago
I felt welcome and was courteously treated. All of the team was considerate, friendly and efficient. The equipment used is modern and professional and the service was high quality. The visit was a pleasant one unlike in my younger days when I would grip the arms of the chair and dread a return visit.
S
2 months ago
Very courteous
When you go to visit them . They treat you like they've known you for years. Everyone speaks and says hello, very kind and courteous staff.
S
2 months ago
High quality/excellent
Dr. Titus and his entire staff are excellent. I highly recommend him. I would not go to any other dentist.
D
2 months ago
They fit me in to put a crown back on
Quick, and there was no charge