Titus Dental

Dentist

4573 IN-236

Middletown, IN 47356

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

titusdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Very courteous
When you go to visit them . They treat you like they've known you for years. Everyone speaks and says hello, very kind and courteous staff.
S
2 years ago
High quality/excellent
Dr. Titus and his entire staff are excellent. I highly recommend him. I would not go to any other dentist.
D
2 years ago
They fit me in to put a crown back on
Quick, and there was no charge
H
2 years ago
Highly Recommend
My family is new to Dr Titus. My 4 year old sons first trip to the dentist was an excellent experience. My husband and I have also had tooth work done with them recently and we were both thoroughly impressed. Professional, courteous, & friendly. He can do a crown in one day without the 2 week wait on the final crown. Very effective at removing old stains on gum line. 5 Stars for sure!
C
2 years ago
Always the best
Another great visit to the dentist! Friendly staff and great facility.
M
2 years ago
Friendly and Accommodating!
I called hoping to schedule an appointment and was able to get in the very next day. I brought almost my almost two year old who watched my cleaning before his own appointment. Donna was kind and professional as always, and took the time to show my son tools during the cleaning. Dr. Titus was so friendly with him brushing teeth and introducing him to his first dental experience. I would recommend Dr. Titus and his crew to anyone looking for a new dentist, in fact I just referred my husband!
J
2 years ago
Careful, quality work, friendly and professional
Filling replaced quickly without numbing and with minimal discomfort? Friendly service with professional attitude. What more could you want from your dentist (other than free work)?
H
2 years ago
Friendly, professional, very attentive!
This was by far the best dental office I have ever been to. The staff is amazing - from their great personalities to their knowledge. I was comfortable to talk about any dental issues and was answered in great detail that was understandable. They were ABSOLUTELY THE BEST with my young boys!!
L
2 years ago
Awesome staff
Best dentist and staff I've ever had. Love them!
C
2 years ago
As Usual
As usual everything about my visit was friendly, painless, and not subject to a long wait in the waiting room. All the staff greeted me with smiles and cheerful demeanor. Chris E.