Titus Dental

Dentist

4573 IN-236

Middletown, IN 47356

Open Today By Appointment

titusdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Excelkeny
Couldn't be more pleased. Dr Titus and staf. Are great.
K
2 years ago
Wish I had gone sooner!
Wonderful experience all around!
D
2 years ago
Very pleased with tooth extraction, sore but pain free for now. Doctor took his time making me feel comfortable, first time having this done( hopefully the last for a long while).
D
2 years ago
Very friendly
A
2 years ago
Professional, Friendly and Quality Care
I was really impressed when I first started going to Titus Dental, and after going a few more times since then, they have still not ceased to impress me. The staff is so friendly and welcoming! I actually don't "dread" going to the dentist because of them! I would recommend them to anyone and everyone out there looking for a dentist who is not intimidating, but one that is rather welcoming and provides high quality service.
R
2 years ago
Quick and easy.
R
2 years ago
Wonderful Dental Facility
I am an anxious dental patient. The staff and Dr. Titus put me at ease throughout the initial visit. Lindsey did a fantastic job with my cleaning, the part I dread the most. She was gentle and explained everything along the way. Dr. Titus was friendly, informative and again gentle. The staff in general were friendly and welcoming. A very pleasant experience overall.
Response from Titus Dental
It was great to meet you, Roger. Thanks for letting us take care of you!
K
2 years ago
I was late :-/
Even though I was running late, they welcomed me with a smile!!! Everything Dr Titus does is with the latest and greatest dental equipment! I loved it that when they got my impressions they used a 3D photo machine instead of the thick pasty material. The office staff is wonderful!!
K
2 years ago
Great Dentist, wonderful staff!!!
Response from Titus Dental
Thanks for being a wonderful patient, Kathy!
C
2 years ago
Wonderful experience
I had an appt. for a crown this morning. The procedure went well and Dr. Titus and Jessi were great. They explained everything they were doing and being able to have the crown put on the same day as it is made is great and a time saver.
Response from Titus Dental
Thank you for letting us take care of you, Carrie!