Titus Dental

Dentist

4573 IN-236

Middletown, IN 47356

Open Today By Appointment

titusdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Overall great experiences.
They are so good with my 4 year old daughter- teach her and engage her. They also fixed an issue I have had for years that no dentist has fixed.
E
3 months ago
Excellent care!
Se. Titia and his staff are so professional and welcoming. I encourage friends and family to try this office.
S
4 months ago
Quality service, always professional and very friendly
Dr. Titus and his staff are always very friendly and very professional. They attend to our dental care with ease and comfort. When friends or family ask who our dentist is, we are always happy to say Dr. Titus.
D
4 months ago
Definitely recommend
I really like Dr Titus! He is personable, professional and gentle on the teeth. The office has the newest equipment with the lowest prices around. The staff are also excellent.
P
4 months ago
Would not go anywhere else. Best dentist in my lifetime. I’m 71!
M
5 months ago
Great staff. Enjoy going there. Dr. Titus is one of the best!
B
5 months ago
Fillings
They got me right in to fill a small, simple cavity!
A
5 months ago
Thank you Courtney for a fabulous cleaning!
L
5 months ago
Super friendly staff, High quality service.
I was very anxious about going to the Dentist as it had been quite some time since I had been and I knew I had to have a lot of work done. But from the moment I walked in the door everyone at Titus Dental worked to put me at ease and I when I left I had a wonderful treatment plan for a new smile. Dr. Titus and Cindy were exceptional in explaining every procedure I would need. I felt very relaxed and reassured and would highly recommend Titus Dental to all my family and friends.
G
5 months ago
Fillings and crown
The people in the office are very courteous and professional. Dr. Titus does excellent work and I want to thank him and his staff.