Titus Dental

Dentist

4573 IN-236

Middletown, IN 47356

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
MKonkle
Excellent service with an exceptional quality of customer care.
S
1 year ago
Very friendly & very thorough !! Had a great experience !!Yes I would highly recommend the office !!
D
1 year ago
My husband and I both feel so thankful to have a dentist like Dr. Titus. Him and his staff are so kind, gentle, and understanding. They are clean and professional while still making you feel at home and at ease. We recommend this office.
G
1 year ago
Excellent service
B
2 years ago
Professional office
From my hygentist, to Dr Titus to Julie Coers at the front desk... all very professional, caring and dedicated to their jobs! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great dental office...
J
2 years ago
Excellent dentistry
I am very pleased with my experience at Dr. Titus's office. He and his staff are very professional and caring.
L
2 years ago
My favorite people! Seriously, so kind. Yes I would highly recommend to others.
D
2 years ago
Quick scheduling & options explained
I needed to have a tooth looked at and they fit me in the next day. Dr. Titus clearly explained my 3 options and was patient in allowing me to ask my many questions. When you leave this friendly office you feel like they have your best interests at heart.
A
2 years ago
Highly recommended
Very prompt callback Mon AM after leaving a weekend message. Saw me at 9A that same Mon. Excellence in every aspect of care.
M
2 years ago
Awesome office!
Great people, great work, love this office!!