Titus Dental


4573 IN-236

Middletown, IN 47356

Open Today By Appointment


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 months ago
Well treated and respected.
Every time I go into the office. Everybody is so nice and pleasant to talk to. This is what you should expect when you go into a dentist office.
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Great Dentist who uses the latest technology. Friendly staff. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
3 months ago
Excellent service in a timely manner
3 months ago
Quite, yet friendly atmosphere
Check-up, x-rays, and a cleaning. Quite, yet very friendly atmosphere. Liz did a very thorough job on my cleaning, while Dr. Titus was readily available for questions. Julie got us scheduled as a family. Great experience. Highly recommended!
3 months ago
Great service and very friendly
Dr Titus and staff are the most caring compassionate people. He is so gentle and kind. I will never go to another dentist as long as he is around. I just love them all.
3 months ago
Experience was very pleasant.Dr. Titus is very honest.He never tries to coerce a patient to have a procedure done.He also talks about options and is not afraid to educate his patient about the pros and cons of the options. Thank you for a great experience!!! Will tell lots of friends!
3 months ago
Amazing Doctor & Staff!
Absolutely LOVE Titus Dentistry! 10/10 would recommend! Dr. Titus is the best!
4 months ago
One of the better dental experiences ihave had in my 70 years highly recommend
4 months ago
I love Dr TITUS's office. He and his staff are very personable, knowledgeable and skilled in their profession. I have highly recommended the office to many people .
4 months ago
Doctor and staff were highly attentive and completely competent. I have great confidence in Dr Titus.