Titus Dental

Dentist

4573 IN-236

Middletown, IN 47356

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

titusdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Very nice people
Nice
D
4 months ago
Great experience!
I had a crown removed that was connected to another tooth, cavity filled and new, single crown, replaced on the tooth. Dr. Titus and Cindy made sure I was comfortable at all times. Great experience, would recommend this practice!!
S
5 months ago
Incredible professionalism and personal touch!
Never disappointed. Everyone is always so friendly and professional. Going to the dentist is a delight here.
A
5 months ago
Dr.Titus and staff are very caring and helpful. My tooth broke and I was seen within two hours of calling.
S
5 months ago
Well treated and respected.
Every time I go into the office. Everybody is so nice and pleasant to talk to. This is what you should expect when you go into a dentist office.
L
5 months ago
Great Dentist
Great Dentist who uses the latest technology. Friendly staff. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
G
5 months ago
Excellent service in a timely manner
T
6 months ago
Quite, yet friendly atmosphere
Check-up, x-rays, and a cleaning. Quite, yet very friendly atmosphere. Liz did a very thorough job on my cleaning, while Dr. Titus was readily available for questions. Julie got us scheduled as a family. Great experience. Highly recommended!
V
6 months ago
Great service and very friendly
Dr Titus and staff are the most caring compassionate people. He is so gentle and kind. I will never go to another dentist as long as he is around. I just love them all.
P
6 months ago
Experience was very pleasant.Dr. Titus is very honest.He never tries to coerce a patient to have a procedure done.He also talks about options and is not afraid to educate his patient about the pros and cons of the options. Thank you for a great experience!!! Will tell lots of friends!