Titus Dental

Dentist

4573 IN-236

Middletown, IN 47356

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

titusdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
EXCELLENT dentist
Dr. Titus is gentle and soothing while working on you, and his work is A1. He doesn't try to steer you to the most expensive option, but the best option for you. His staff is super friendly and helpful. His office has all the latest tech to help him help you.
A
5 months ago
My kids feel right at home.
We have gone to Dr. Titus for a few years now. My kids are young, but they feel like big kids whenever they go. They say because of how everyone treats and talks to them there, they feel important and comfortable. They love going to the dentist.
S
5 months ago
I would go anyplace else
My tooth broke and I was short on time and somehow they work me in and grab my tooth one day after I called him thank you again
S
5 months ago
Comforting, caring, quality from the front office to the dental chair.
Dr. Titus and the staff are the most caring dental office. They explain the procedure and answer all questions you might have. They are compassionate, understanding and put the patients comfort first. Top quality and I would recommend Dr. Titus and team to everyone.
J
5 months ago
Honest Evaluation
I been going to Dr Titus for many years and have only had great experiences. I would recommend his dentistry because this quality of service is hard to find. Very professional and a knowledgeable and friendly staff.
V
5 months ago
I went to get my teeth cleaned. She was so gentle and kind. Dr. Titus always listen too me know matter how busy. Julie the receptionist Is so kind and sweet always asking me about my family and how everything is going. She is wonderful I love everything I want in there I will never change dentist again. I have seen a lot and they are the best I’ve ever been to in the most caring and considerate people. If you are looking for a dentist and are scared of them this is the man to go to each and every staff member of his are compassionate and sweet and caring
R
5 months ago
Very professional! Efficient
Calling in with a broken tooth, was able to be seen quickly. Problem assessed, options given, and tooth fixed within a couple hours.
T
5 months ago
Crown on root canal
Excellent work!! Very personable and explained process. One stop shop!
D
5 months ago
Professional, Personable, Great Location
I was looking for a good dental experience and so glad my friend at work told me about Titus Dental. I am happy to refer them to my friends and family. They are a progressive dental practice and you couldn’t ask for nicer staff.
J
6 months ago
My wife and I have full confidence in the professional and technical abilities of Dr. Titus and the staff. We are most impressed by their personal and professional manner. Dr Titus has invested in his practice. For example, being able to complete a crown start to finish in one appointment. That to us is simply amazing!