Titus Dental

Dentist

4573 IN-236

Middletown, IN 47356

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 months ago
Awesome place. Wonderful people. They caring and compassionate. Their work is very great! Will never go anywhere else.
T
8 months ago
Exceptional service! Like being treated by family.
Superior service, knowledge and caring.
M
8 months ago
Great dentist and great staff!
They worked me in quickly, took care of my tooth and I was back to work in a timely fashion! Everyone there is so nice.
J
8 months ago
Great service from caring professionals
Love the staff! Top notch treatment for our entire family.
B
8 months ago
Overall great experiences.
They are so good with my 4 year old daughter- teach her and engage her. They also fixed an issue I have had for years that no dentist has fixed.
E
8 months ago
Excellent care!
Se. Titia and his staff are so professional and welcoming. I encourage friends and family to try this office.
S
9 months ago
Quality service, always professional and very friendly
Dr. Titus and his staff are always very friendly and very professional. They attend to our dental care with ease and comfort. When friends or family ask who our dentist is, we are always happy to say Dr. Titus.
D
9 months ago
Definitely recommend
I really like Dr Titus! He is personable, professional and gentle on the teeth. The office has the newest equipment with the lowest prices around. The staff are also excellent.
P
10 months ago
Would not go anywhere else. Best dentist in my lifetime. I’m 71!
M
10 months ago
Great staff. Enjoy going there. Dr. Titus is one of the best!