Titus Dental

Dentist

4573 IN-236

Middletown, IN 47356

Open Today By Appointment

titusdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
9 months ago
Always a Great Experience
Dr. Titus and his staff are always professional, friendly and helpful. I am a very nervous patient, but they always put me at ease. I recommend this office to all my family and friends.
J
9 months ago
As usual, the service was totally professional, sincerely caring and very friendly. It's so nice to be served by other "believers", and I look forward to my next visit.
D
9 months ago
Professional, friendly and personable!!
Everyone in this office is so friendly, professional and personable! They almost make you feel like family. It's always enjoyable
C
9 months ago
Steve and I were both very pleased with our care today for our check ups. Everyone is so friendly and makes us feel so welcome..it is a true blessing that I am now coming there too and you take such good care of us...especially Steve... Thank you. 😁😁
M
9 months ago
Great thanks!
D
9 months ago
Pleasant professional thorough
L
9 months ago
great people to be around when at the offlce
M
9 months ago
EXCELLENT dentist
Dr. Titus is gentle and soothing while working on you, and his work is A1. He doesn't try to steer you to the most expensive option, but the best option for you. His staff is super friendly and helpful. His office has all the latest tech to help him help you.
A
10 months ago
My kids feel right at home.
We have gone to Dr. Titus for a few years now. My kids are young, but they feel like big kids whenever they go. They say because of how everyone treats and talks to them there, they feel important and comfortable. They love going to the dentist.
S
10 months ago
I would go anyplace else
My tooth broke and I was short on time and somehow they work me in and grab my tooth one day after I called him thank you again