Titus Dental

Dentist

4573 IN-236

Middletown, IN 47356

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

titusdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
8 months ago
Professionally and friendly, competent staff
Very gentle cleaning! Highly recommend this practice for everyone, especially anyone afraid of the dentist.
L
8 months ago
Professional, friendly, personable
I always get exceptional service whether it is at an appointment or calling the receptionist for questions, scheduling, etc! The staff are professional but also maintain a friendly, family oriented atmosphere. Need a crown? You can have the entire process done in one visit!! Custom made crown while you wait- no tempory crown, come back later. I also love that the staff are Christians!!
B
8 months ago
Very professional
I received the most thorough dental exam ever. I have an appointment to get started on the repairs needed. Would recommend Dr. Titus to anyone looking for new dentist. The staff was very efficient and friendly.
S
8 months ago
Tom and I both agree everyone in this office is great, especially Lindsay . She is gentle and thorough.
J
8 months ago
Work done was fast and friendly and the quality of work was good as far as I could tell. Prices are reasonable.
M
8 months ago
High quality service
Went in for a cleaning today, and as usual was greeted by the friendly staff. Always a professional job done. Great team! I'm so glad I came here.
B
8 months ago
Professional and friendly staff!
Always feel welcome here! Great hygienists, awesome doctor and office staff is extremely proficient! Thank you for making the usual 'I hate going to the dentist' experience great! And I love getting a new toothbrush every time! 🌹🌺
L
8 months ago
Friendly staff and up to date technoligy
The staff is so friendly. The technology is outstanding and makes dental care simple and thorough.
M
9 months ago
Had a crown put on this morning. Was all done in 2 hours. Dr. Titus does an excellent job. Great people working for him too.
T
9 months ago
Good fair afordable denistry