Titus Dental

Dentist

4573 IN-236

Middletown, IN 47356

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

titusdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 months ago
I love Dr TITUS's office. He and his staff are very personable, knowledgeable and skilled in their profession. I have highly recommended the office to many people .
B
9 months ago
Doctor and staff were highly attentive and completely competent. I have great confidence in Dr Titus.
J
9 months ago
Thanks for taking me in on the first visit.
M
9 months ago
Quality dentistry, and awesome office experience!!
Great experience all around!! Love the people, the decor, the different themes in the rooms, and the care I’ve recieved!!
M
9 months ago
Quality dentistry, and awesome office experience!!
Great experience all around!! Love the people, the decor, the different themes in the rooms, and the care I’ve recieved!!
J
9 months ago
Dr. Titus and his staff are very kind, caring, & friendly and are amazing at what they do. I do not have dental insurance and it is affordable. I have had routine cleanings done and a tooth that broke, he was able to fill it, I received no pressure from him of needing a crown.
L
9 months ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else. Always feels like a family reunion, while taking care of business in a professional manner. State of art equipment with immediate concern for needs. Courtney is our girl but all staff are gentle and thorough. Put your mouth where the Titus staff is!
L
9 months ago
Called about jaw pain and got into see Dr. Titus within the hour. His consultation was helpful with immediate and future treatment. Thank you so much!
B
9 months ago
Professionally and friendly, competent staff
Very gentle cleaning! Highly recommend this practice for everyone, especially anyone afraid of the dentist.
L
9 months ago
Professional, friendly, personable
I always get exceptional service whether it is at an appointment or calling the receptionist for questions, scheduling, etc! The staff are professional but also maintain a friendly, family oriented atmosphere. Need a crown? You can have the entire process done in one visit!! Custom made crown while you wait- no tempory crown, come back later. I also love that the staff are Christians!!