Titus Dental

Dentist

4573 IN-236

Middletown, IN 47356

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Professional teeth cleaning
My husband and I have been with Titus for years. We are very satisfied with Dr. Titus and his staff. They are very friendly and helpful to keep your teeth in great condition.
V
1 year ago
Service
My visits to Dr Titusโ€™s office are always pleasant, The staff are exceptional!
L
2 years ago
Great quality & great staff!
I had a tooth break on the side. I went to Dr Titus for a crown...my 2nd with him. I've had multiple crowns, but his fit better than any I've had & is made right there, so no temporary or return visit! I had trouble numbing, but he knew my nerve pattern wasn't textbook, & adjusted accordingly so that I was comfortable! He & his staff have the best personalities, too. Dr. Titus is not covered 100% by my insurance, but I will never go anywhere else...they're that good!
C
2 years ago
Emergency Appointment
Some time back I had a root canal on top of a crown. Because I was still having some sensitivity, I didn't go to the dentist to repair the crown. A year went by and my crown ended up coming loose and fell out. Titus Dental worked me in and Dr. Gary repaired the crown promptly. Honestly, I thought I would have to suffer with the throbbing pain on that side of my month forever. My tooth, fully repaired, feels and looks great. I'm so thankful for the years of great service I've had from both Tituses, and their staff!
R
2 years ago
Always a Great Experience
Dr. Titus and his staff are always professional, friendly and helpful. I am a very nervous patient, but they always put me at ease. I recommend this office to all my family and friends.
J
2 years ago
As usual, the service was totally professional, sincerely caring and very friendly. It's so nice to be served by other "believers", and I look forward to my next visit.
D
2 years ago
Professional, friendly and personable!!
Everyone in this office is so friendly, professional and personable! They almost make you feel like family. It's always enjoyable
C
2 years ago
Steve and I were both very pleased with our care today for our check ups. Everyone is so friendly and makes us feel so welcome..it is a true blessing that I am now coming there too and you take such good care of us...especially Steve... Thank you. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
M
2 years ago
Great thanks!
D
2 years ago
Pleasant professional thorough