Titus Dental

Dentist

4573 IN-236

Middletown, IN 47356

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

titusdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Awesome!
K
2 years ago
Dr Titus and staff are very welcoming
My six month check up and as always the team is very friendly and professional. Love Dr. Titus and his staff. They always have your best interest in mind with out making you feel like they are trying to take advantage of you.
A
2 years ago
Great experience
Great service, great friendly staff, overall a great experience.
S
2 years ago
Very friendly!
I have had the same dentist for over 30 years. It was hard for me to switch, but this was a blessing. Very friendly and took the time to explain everything in details so that I could understand what was going on!
C
2 years ago
Great service
No waiting time greatly efficient and thorough cleaning!
J
2 years ago
Survey
Everyone from the receptionist to the dentist were super!!! They are all so accomidating.
J
2 years ago
We arrived on time and were admitted immediately for services, which were delivered in a friendly, comfortable and professional manner.
S
2 years ago
I found everyone from the Ladies sitting at the front desk, right up the ladder to the Dentist himself, to be very friendly and helpful. This was the finest, fastest, and most relaxed, dentist app I have ever had. Got there about 20 min early to fill out paper work. They took me back 2 min before my appointment, and I was standing in the parking lot 35 min later with a new front tooth filling.
J
2 years ago
An Awesome Experience
I was a first time patient to this office and was very pleased with my visit. It was a great experience! Oh and I love the Beatles room!
F
2 years ago
Everything and everyone was perfect!