Titus Dental

Dentist

4573 IN-236

Middletown, IN 47356

Open Today By Appointment

titusdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Careful, quality work, friendly and professional
Filling replaced quickly without numbing and with minimal discomfort? Friendly service with professional attitude. What more could you want from your dentist (other than free work)?
H
1 year ago
Friendly, professional, very attentive!
This was by far the best dental office I have ever been to. The staff is amazing - from their great personalities to their knowledge. I was comfortable to talk about any dental issues and was answered in great detail that was understandable. They were ABSOLUTELY THE BEST with my young boys!!
L
2 years ago
Awesome staff
Best dentist and staff I've ever had. Love them!
C
2 years ago
As Usual
As usual everything about my visit was friendly, painless, and not subject to a long wait in the waiting room. All the staff greeted me with smiles and cheerful demeanor. Chris E.
B
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly service
The staff was friendly and welcoming. Dr. Titus was wonderful and understanding about me needing my dentures to be fixed as my pit bull tried to eat them. They even understood when I could not make my return appointment that day due to weather. They politely reschedualled the appointment for the quickest available time. Wonderful service with a smile...as always.
P
2 years ago
Professional and friendly.
I was running late for my appointment due to sitter issues. I arrived and was greeted by Dr.Titus himself. He took me straight back and began prepping me for my new crown. Excellent workmanship and great service. Friendly and attentive, both Dr. Titus and his staff.
C
2 years ago
Great!
The whole experience was not just wonderful but very comfortable. I like the idea of all the modern equipment and visible results. You have come a long way from ,sit here , now we will drill. I was taken back promptly and always told the what and why of what was being done. Congratulations , finally , no fear. Thank you.
T
2 years ago
NICE PEOPLE, STRAIGHT FORWARD
P
2 years ago
Very professional and thorough !
I would really recommend Dr. Titus. I truely have a fear of dentists but they made me feel very comfortable and took away all my fears.
K
2 years ago
Quick easy and on time.