Titus Dental

Dentist

4573 IN-236

Middletown, IN 47356

Open Today By Appointment

titusdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Titus Dental, took care of me in a crisis and so very kind . I would very highly recommend them.
K
1 year ago
I highly recommend Titus Dentistry have been going there since he started. There whole staff r there to help you & your dental problems. I just feel comfortable when I set in the chair they make u feel at ease with trust. Thank You Titus Denistry & Staff
E
1 year ago
I felt welcome and was courteously treated. All of the team was considerate, friendly and efficient. The equipment used is modern and professional and the service was high quality. The visit was a pleasant one unlike in my younger days when I would grip the arms of the chair and dread a return visit.
S
1 year ago
Very courteous
When you go to visit them . They treat you like they've known you for years. Everyone speaks and says hello, very kind and courteous staff.
S
1 year ago
High quality/excellent
Dr. Titus and his entire staff are excellent. I highly recommend him. I would not go to any other dentist.
D
1 year ago
They fit me in to put a crown back on
Quick, and there was no charge
H
2 years ago
Highly Recommend
My family is new to Dr Titus. My 4 year old sons first trip to the dentist was an excellent experience. My husband and I have also had tooth work done with them recently and we were both thoroughly impressed. Professional, courteous, & friendly. He can do a crown in one day without the 2 week wait on the final crown. Very effective at removing old stains on gum line. 5 Stars for sure!
C
2 years ago
Always the best
Another great visit to the dentist! Friendly staff and great facility.
M
2 years ago
Friendly and Accommodating!
I called hoping to schedule an appointment and was able to get in the very next day. I brought almost my almost two year old who watched my cleaning before his own appointment. Donna was kind and professional as always, and took the time to show my son tools during the cleaning. Dr. Titus was so friendly with him brushing teeth and introducing him to his first dental experience. I would recommend Dr. Titus and his crew to anyone looking for a new dentist, in fact I just referred my husband!
J
2 years ago
Careful, quality work, friendly and professional
Filling replaced quickly without numbing and with minimal discomfort? Friendly service with professional attitude. What more could you want from your dentist (other than free work)?