Titus Dentistry - Carmel

Dentist

40 Executive Drive

Suite A

Carmel, IN 46032

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Hight quality, professional and friendly staff
Dr. Alex Titus is extremely professional as well as his team members
D
2 months ago
A modern office with all the advanced technologies. The Dr. and the whole staff is very professional and knowledgeable, yet friendly and fun!!
Had to have a crown put on my very front tooth. Was dreading the whole procedure, but Dr. Titus and his assistant helped me relax and stay calm (not a dental person!). Then I got to watch my new tooth “being made” on one of the “advanced technologies”! It was awesome!!! Would recommend the Dr. to any and everyone!!!
D
3 months ago
Sensitive teeth
Dr. Titus recommended a fluoride paste treatment for my sensitive teeth. They "painted" it on my teeth. I felt immediate relief. It has lasted for a while now and I am grateful for the relief. Thank you to you and your team!
L
3 months ago
Yes.
Just a good visit with professional , courteous and talented people.
E
4 months ago
Great fix to my old tooth.
The job was done quickly and perfectly. The staff is always friendly. These guys are real professioanls.
T
4 months ago
Excellent. Great cleaning, personal staff and professional expertise.
C
4 months ago
Great Denist and Friendly Office
I have been going to Titus Dentistry for about 2 years and was referred by a happy patient. I have only had good experiences. Dr. Titus is friendly, easy-going, and a gentle dentist. He explains things well. The office is pleasant and all the staff members friendly. Dr. Titus also volunteers at a local free clinic and I am proud to support a dentist that gives back to the community.
J
5 months ago
The personnel are great, the wait time is very short, and they make dental work easy to take!
I have never been to a dentist before who is so caring, gentle (when he does the work) and understanding. He always takes the time to listen to my questions or concerns and gives me insight into the situation. The office personnel including dental assistants and hygentists are also first rate. I feel so lucky to have found such a great dental office!
P
6 months ago
quality service
D
6 months ago
Very thorough in cleaning & exam
Very friendly staff - always like going there. Dr. Titus tells you of any concerns or potential concerns and discusses options.