Titus Dentistry - Carmel

Dentist

370 Medical Dr.

Suite D

Carmel, IN 46032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Smile face
Dr. Alex and his staff are great. It is a positive experience.
S
6 days ago
Best dentist and hygienist I could ever ask for. The whole staff fits like glue. Love them al!!!!
K
2 weeks ago
Best service
I would highly recommend Dr. Titus to anyone. He is professional and thorough. He explains in detail. His staff is friendly and efficient.
C
3 weeks ago
On-time, Friendly and Great Service
Our family has been going to Dr. Titus and his staff since the practice started, and couldn't be happier. The entire staff is always friendly, answers all questions and Dr. Titus doesn't push unnecessary treatments. A+
B
3 weeks ago
Professional services
Dentist has a certain stigma but at Titus Dentistry not so bad!
H
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
As always, the staff at Titus Dentistry was top notch. I never felt rushed and was welcomed as soon as I walked in the door.
K
1 month ago
office visit
Dr Titus and his staff are wonderful. The atmosphere is very pleasant and Dr Titus takes as much time as you need, answering any questions you may have. I trust his knowledge and advice. We are very thankful to have Dr Titus to take care of our family's teeth! It makes us smile!
J
2 months ago
High quality
Dr Titus and his staff were very professional and friendly.
B
3 months ago
High quality service very efficient and friendly
I was there to have a check up on an antibiotic treatment given me 6 weeks ago. The area treated was examined and was deemed successful Visit was short and I felt thorough.
P
4 months ago
Pleasant and Thorough
Really enjoyed the experience (for going to a dentist -lol). The intro pricing was fantastic and left with my mouth feeling great!