Titus Dentistry - Carmel

Dentist

40 Executive Drive

Suite A

Carmel, IN 46032

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
wonderful service and very very friendly
Dr. Titus was very good at explaining to me everything I needed to address and keep an eye on....this was my first appointment and I had a broken tooth but I have already made an appointment for me to go back and get my teeth cleaned and also have made an appointment for my husband to see him as well.
J
7 days ago
Pleasant and thorough.
Friendly office personnel. Dr Titus was thorough in clearly explaining my dental conditions (what teeth need watching, etc.). Comfortable and thorough cleaning. Excellent experience.
J
1 week ago
Positive office!
This is a positive dentist office, professional and has good customer service. My family goes here.
J
3 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning
I had my teeth cleaned today and it was a good experience. The Hygienist was very thorough and paid attention to every little detail regarding my teeth. Dr. Titus was awesome, as well. I typically don't like having my teeth cleaned, as I have sensitive teeth - no drama today at Titus Dentistry, which is just the way I like it! They are very nice people and do a good job!
J
3 weeks ago
Good First Appointment
Staff is friendly and professional. I am a "Dental Chicken" and they kept me relaxed and completed my x-rays, cleaning and exam without any serious discomfort. The hygienist was able to numb my sensitive teeth with a topical paste that allowed her to complete an extensive cleaning. Nice to have them in the neighborhood and I would definitely recommend their services.
C
4 weeks ago
Famly feeling
I am a long time patient of Dr. Titus. I just returned from a cleaning and an exam. Everyone is so friendly, I always feel like part of a family while I'm there.
C
2 months ago
Great Service All Around
We have been patients of Dr. Titus and his staff for several years now, and EVERY visit we see the very best service from the entire office - thank you!
J
2 months ago
Good job, staff!
I don't know how you do it, but once again you made me feel as if I am your favorite aunt! I'll be back to see you in two weeks to have 2 teeth filled!!
S
2 months ago
Excellent care!
I had my second crown placed. This time, Dr. Titus was able to complete the entire procedure in one visit. As always the staff was professional, friendly and made this process comfortable. I would definitely recommend Titus Dentistry to my friends!
C
3 months ago
I was taken on time. The dental hygienist was gentle but efficient. My teeth never felt so clean. All the personnel in the office are friendly and caring.