Titus Dentistry - Carmel

Dentist

40 Executive Drive

Suite A

Carmel, IN 46032

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 weeks ago
Great fix to my old tooth.
The job was done quickly and perfectly. The staff is always friendly. These guys are real professioanls.
T
1 month ago
Excellent. Great cleaning, personal staff and professional expertise.
C
1 month ago
Great Denist and Friendly Office
I have been going to Titus Dentistry for about 2 years and was referred by a happy patient. I have only had good experiences. Dr. Titus is friendly, easy-going, and a gentle dentist. He explains things well. The office is pleasant and all the staff members friendly. Dr. Titus also volunteers at a local free clinic and I am proud to support a dentist that gives back to the community.
J
2 months ago
The personnel are great, the wait time is very short, and they make dental work easy to take!
I have never been to a dentist before who is so caring, gentle (when he does the work) and understanding. He always takes the time to listen to my questions or concerns and gives me insight into the situation. The office personnel including dental assistants and hygentists are also first rate. I feel so lucky to have found such a great dental office!
P
3 months ago
quality service
D
3 months ago
Very thorough in cleaning & exam
Very friendly staff - always like going there. Dr. Titus tells you of any concerns or potential concerns and discusses options.
K
3 months ago
Witney was very thorough and pleasant
J
3 months ago
Great "consultation"!
Thanks so much for a perfectly wonderful consultation yesterday, and referral for orthidonture. I felt so uplifted when I left.
J
4 months ago
Grest Dental service and brand new office!!!
Always great care and concern.
A
4 months ago
High quality service, very considerate and friendly
Dr. Titus and Allie made me very comfortable and were very informative about the procedure for getting a crown. Normally, I am very apprehensive about getting dental treatments/services, but I will not be afraid to return to this team.