Titus Dentistry - Carmel

Dentist

40 Executive Drive

Suite A

Carmel, IN 46032

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Excellent care!
I had my second crown placed. This time, Dr. Titus was able to complete the entire procedure in one visit. As always the staff was professional, friendly and made this process comfortable. I would definitely recommend Titus Dentistry to my friends!
C
1 week ago
I was taken on time. The dental hygienist was gentle but efficient. My teeth never felt so clean. All the personnel in the office are friendly and caring.
T
2 weeks ago
Caring, dedicated dental professionals
We started seeing Dr. Titus a couple of years ago when our previous dentist stopped accepting our insurance. We've been very pleased with dental services and bedside manner. So much so, my husband and have also started seeing Dr. Titus for our dental care! Would definitely recommend.
M
1 month ago
I really like going to the dentist!
I enjoy the staff, minimal wait time, and of course Dr. Titus.
P
3 months ago
Hight quality, professional and friendly staff
Dr. Alex Titus is extremely professional as well as his team members
D
4 months ago
A modern office with all the advanced technologies. The Dr. and the whole staff is very professional and knowledgeable, yet friendly and fun!!
Had to have a crown put on my very front tooth. Was dreading the whole procedure, but Dr. Titus and his assistant helped me relax and stay calm (not a dental person!). Then I got to watch my new tooth “being made” on one of the “advanced technologies”! It was awesome!!! Would recommend the Dr. to any and everyone!!!
D
4 months ago
Sensitive teeth
Dr. Titus recommended a fluoride paste treatment for my sensitive teeth. They "painted" it on my teeth. I felt immediate relief. It has lasted for a while now and I am grateful for the relief. Thank you to you and your team!
L
5 months ago
Yes.
Just a good visit with professional , courteous and talented people.
E
6 months ago
Great fix to my old tooth.
The job was done quickly and perfectly. The staff is always friendly. These guys are real professioanls.
T
6 months ago
Excellent. Great cleaning, personal staff and professional expertise.