Titus Dentistry - Carmel

Dentist

40 Executive Drive

Suite A

Carmel, IN 46032

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
They are very professional, friendly and easy to work with. After my original dentist retired I feel lucky to have found a dentist and staff that I like and feel very comfortable with.
J
1 month ago
Great experience
Just a cleaning and exam, but done well. Friendly staff. Skilled hygienist Whitney was great- gentle but thorough. Dr. Titus is personable and explains things very well. Doesn't push having things done, but explains your dental situation in an easy to understand way. You know what to expect now and down the road. Very professional!!!
M
1 month ago
I have felt that all personnel are top notch and perform their duties well. Everyone takes their time to explain functions and informs patients of findings.
J
2 months ago
I appreciate the fact that the practice does not try to "sell" you additional dentistry , staff is always friendly and seems to be genuinely interested in my well being
J
2 months ago
Best appointment ever
I dreaded visiting Dr. Titus today because I thought it was going to become one of those afternoons where lingering Novocain effect would prohibit me from talking clearly or eating without dribbling. Not so, to my surprise! My filling was painless, quick, and I didn't even need the pain retardant.
W
2 months ago
Great care for an anxiety riddled patient!
Dr. Titus and his staff have always taken great care of me and today was no exception. I have great anxiety because of a bad dental experience as a child. I have been seeing Dr. Titus for nearly 7 years now and my anxiety has been diminished by about 50%. He and his staff take great care in listening to the patient and explaining everything they are doing. I am happy to report that my oral health is great and my latest cleaning was a breeze.
J
3 months ago
Quality Service, Important Information
My appointment was for a cleaning and my hygienist was excellent. I appreciated the call to my insurance provider to check coverage for x-rays. I'm not sure I've ever had anyone check before going ahead with the service. Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful.
T
3 months ago
No problem with cavity being filled!
My 12 year old son can be a bit squeamish in a doctor/dentist office if a procedure needs to be done. However, he breezed through his cavity filling -thanks, Dr. Titus!
T
3 months ago
Great Experience
Professional staff and great expertise, as always. Highly recommend Dr. Titus and his team.
B
3 months ago
Great as always