Titus Dentistry - Carmel

Dentist

40 Executive Drive

Suite A

Carmel, IN 46032

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
It was awesome
Kara did a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr Titus is a pretty good dentist. I love coming to visit.
E
4 days ago
Always a great experience with this friendly, professional staff.
M
5 days ago
Titus Dentistry makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience. Staff is very professional but friendly. The annoying tartar on my teeth is no longer there and mouth feels so fresh after cleaning. I feel as if I am getting the best in dental care!
L
5 days ago
Professional and friendly.
Very nice and polite on the phone. I felt very comfortable. I was able to get an appointment the same day as I was having tooth pain.
C
2 weeks ago
Have been going to dr Titus for 6 years. So friendly and professional. So glad to have found him since I am not one who likes going to the dentist.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Staff is friendly and careful - Dr Titus is patient and gives an honest opinion.
J
4 weeks ago
High quality professional service
After filing out new patient information, I was taken to an examining room. Dr Titus immediately came in. I was very pleased with my visit and made a future appointment.
A
1 month ago
Extraction
I’m scared of dentists especially when the previous one screwed up my teeth Alex is an amazing dentist despite my personal issues with my teeth he did an amazing job with both extractions!!! THANKS DR. TITUS
M
1 month ago
Quick and Easy
I've been going here for 2 years now. Staff is always on time, relaxed, and focused on you and you alone. They take the time to talk with the patients and don't rush you out the door. Dr. Titus is professional and does not put the salesman hat on to pressure you to buy this or that. He is always looking out for the patient's best interest.
J
2 months ago
My experience at Titus Dentistry was a five star!! Dr Titus is very professional and did an awesome job of putting a crown on for me. He explained to me everything he was doing and Allie was wonderful also!! I would highly recommend Dr Titus to my friends and family!