TJ Bolamperti DDS

Dentist

4864 S 96th St

Omaha, NE 68127-2048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Excellent
I'll never go to a different dentist, I tried once as it was closer to home and it was a bad experience. He is worth the extra drive time. Very thorough, does great work, and is very kind.
J
1 month ago
High quality
Dr. Ted and staff are amazing! He is so patient and kind with my 10 year old and 3 year old. He took a lot of time to make sure that the dentist was not a scary place by explaining each tool with humor. I would highly recommend him!
J
2 months ago
A-1 Dental Office
I trust Dr. Ted and his staff, they are professional, caring and honest. My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Ted for many, many years and have always been pleased with his care which is top-notch!
M
2 months ago
Amazing
Professional, kind, and helpful with any questions or appointment needs!
P
2 months ago
Great people and exceptional service.
Absolutely love this place. Always leave there feeling like they care. I'm confident in thier work and know I'm getting the proper care my teeth deserve. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
R
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been going to Ted for almost 20 years now. He is hands down the best and most friendly dentist in town!
M
2 months ago
6 month cleaning
On time and thorough. Very happy with the service provided.
G
3 months ago
Excellent! Excellent! Service. Dr. B and staff are professionals in dentistry.
D
3 months ago
Dr. Bolamperti and his staff are friendly and caring and take time to go over concerns and issues.
E
3 months ago
Best Staff
Dr. Ted and his staff are absolutely wonderful.