TJ Bolamperti DDS

Dentist

4864 S 96th St

Omaha, NE 68127-2048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
43 minutes ago
Periodontal Teeth Cleaning
Dr. Ted and his staff set a high standard for dental health. This is the way it should be. My periodic teeth cleanings are critical and very effective. Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
Great Practice
This is a great dentist office. The staff is wonderful! All of my questions were answered and I received a full explanation of what I needed to have done to my teeth and why. I highly recommend this office!
G
4 weeks ago
everything went fine
D
4 weeks ago
I've been going to Dr. Ted's since I was a child and I've always loved the personal and friendly atmosphere the office has. It feels like going to an old friend's just to chat rather than going to the dentist and I can always trust that everything is done right and efficiently! Ted's simply the best.
P
1 month ago
Dr. Bolamperti is calm and reassuring and I never worry about experiencing any pain or issues following an appointment. He readily explains the processes used for treatment which is greatly appreciated. He is experienced and I trust him completely. The staff are wonderful people and I enjoy my visits to the clinic.
K
1 month ago
Great cleaning and new fresh environment!
I
2 months ago
Prompt & Efficient
My son and I went in for a cleaning. First time to this office. The service was prompt, the staff friendly and efficient. I hadn't been to the dentist in a few years, so far this is the best one yet.
J
2 months ago
The lady cleaning my teeth was very gentil and did a good job
W
3 months ago
Love my Dentist office!
Dr.Ted and Lauren keep my teeth in tip top shape! The entire staff is very personable yet professional. The swank new office remodel is a definite bonus too!
H
3 months ago
Always informative, friendly and professional! I have been going to Dr. Ted for more than 10 years and have no plans of changing until he retires! And the new office d├ęcor is a bonus!! Highly recommend!