TJ Bolamperti DDS

Dentist

4864 S 96th St

Omaha, NE 68127-2048

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
good service, friendly and on time
Appointment was on time, timely done and service was great. Staff are always very friendly and helpful. Would recommend Dr. B to anyone looking for a new dentist.
K
4 days ago
Excellent, Excellent, Excellent. Lauren is wonderful. Always feel like my teeth get REALLY CLEAN. And Ted.....well he is the best....so brutally honest. I wouldn't let anyone else touch my teeth.
P
4 days ago
A++++++
G
2 months ago
Dr. Bolamperti is very personable and knowledgeable. I have great confidence in him. His staff is also outstanding.
S
3 months ago
Thorough timely work by a friendly staff
I never have to wait when I come in for work and the staff is always professional, friendly and cheerful. I would recommend Dr. Ted to anyone for their dental care.
C
4 months ago
great service
We have been seeing Dr. Ted for many years and have always been treated professionally and friendly. There have been a few times Dr. Ted has gone beyond normal business to help.
C
4 months ago
I have been a patient of Ted Bolamperti pretty much since he got out of dental school! I wouldn't go see anyone else! It's great to work with Ted as well as Lauren who is not only a fabulous technician, but I always like to catch up with them both! Ted is a great dentist and I actually look forward to a dental appointment at this office!!
M
6 months ago
Good Job!
K
6 months ago
Friendly, professional, personal service!
The service I receive at Dr. Bolamperti's office is unsurpassed. Every visit is personalized and unhurried. I have and will continue to recommend this office to anyone.
S
8 months ago
Dr. Bolamperti's service is always professional, thorough, and efficient. His concern for his patient's well being is evident and his friendly approach removes any anxiety a person might have. Dr. Bolamperti's dental hygienists, assistants and office staff are very professional and friendly, making the entire experience truly rewarding. I have been a patient for many years and am appreciative of the great care I have received; I highly recommend Dr. Bolamperti!