TJ Bolamperti DDS

Dentist

4864 S 96th St

Omaha, NE 68127-2048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
High quality service
Every appointment is like hanging out with friends! I couldn’t ask for a better experience
K
2 months ago
Professional and Personable
I arrived today for my scheduled appointment. However, the appointment had not been entered into the computer. After reviewing several options which were not optimal for me, I was told they would see me very soon. Indeed, I was brought to a room immediately and seen and treated within the hour of entering the clinic. Although, this was not my error, the staff bent over backwards to meet my needs. I would definitely recommend this clinic to others.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Bolamperti is THE BEST DENTIST EVER! I think he is thorough, amazing and just a great dentist!! I highly recommend Dr. Ted Bolamperti!!!
M
3 months ago
Dental procedure
Dr. Ted and staff are friendly, professional and timely. Always very good at explaining issues and procedures. Have seen Ted for years, would recommend him and staff to all.
M
3 months ago
Just had my semi-annual cleaning and check-up and am very satisfied with the service I received. Always have been on-time and responsive to my needs. Very friendly and make the experience relaxing.
E
3 months ago
Friendly
Dr Ted and crew are wonderful.
P
3 months ago
Great people and exceptional service.
I always have a positive experience here. Never been dissatisfied. I enjoy my visits as the staff here is amazingly friendly and the professional service and quality of work are second to none!
K
3 months ago
For over 20 years it’s been great for us.
R
3 months ago
The best dental office in town!!
Some people hate going to the dentist. They say it's nerve-wracking, anxiety-inducing, painful, etc. Not for me... I love my appointments with Dr. Ted. His staff is outstanding, Dr. Ted is wonderful to talk to, and they all provide excellent advice to help me improve and maintain good dental health. If you have to see a dentist, see Dr. Ted!
H
4 months ago
Excellent care
I am very afraid of the dentist and this practice is amazing. I feel very comfortable and they all go above and beyond. Amazing dentist and amazing staff. Thank you for all you do