TJ Bolamperti DDS

Dentist

4864 S 96th St

Omaha, NE 68127-2048

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Thorough timely work by a friendly staff
I never have to wait when I come in for work and the staff is always professional, friendly and cheerful. I would recommend Dr. Ted to anyone for their dental care.
C
2 months ago
great service
We have been seeing Dr. Ted for many years and have always been treated professionally and friendly. There have been a few times Dr. Ted has gone beyond normal business to help.
C
2 months ago
I have been a patient of Ted Bolamperti pretty much since he got out of dental school! I wouldn't go see anyone else! It's great to work with Ted as well as Lauren who is not only a fabulous technician, but I always like to catch up with them both! Ted is a great dentist and I actually look forward to a dental appointment at this office!!
M
4 months ago
Good Job!
K
4 months ago
Friendly, professional, personal service!
The service I receive at Dr. Bolamperti's office is unsurpassed. Every visit is personalized and unhurried. I have and will continue to recommend this office to anyone.
S
6 months ago
Dr. Bolamperti's service is always professional, thorough, and efficient. His concern for his patient's well being is evident and his friendly approach removes any anxiety a person might have. Dr. Bolamperti's dental hygienists, assistants and office staff are very professional and friendly, making the entire experience truly rewarding. I have been a patient for many years and am appreciative of the great care I have received; I highly recommend Dr. Bolamperti!
R
6 months ago
I always have a great experience with the team members and Dr.TJ, it is great to have a Dentist you can trust. Thanks TJ and team members!
B
7 months ago
HYGENIST
The hygenist was very through, positive and thoughtful in her cleaning of my teeth' Bob
B
7 months ago
The office staff: +cheery and pleasant and friendly +work in a professional and timely manner +care about their patients' well being I would definitely give this office a HUGE thumbs up, as I have been a patient since the 90s. They share the importance of dental hygiene for each of their patients' well being. In addition, the office is immaculate. And, last but not least, Dr. TJ is a great dentist and has a great team working with him!
G
8 months ago
High quality service
Every appointment is like hanging out with friends! I couldn’t ask for a better experience