TJ Bolamperti DDS

Dentist

4864 S 96th St

Omaha, NE 68127-2048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, personal service!
The service I receive at Dr. Bolamperti's office is unsurpassed. Every visit is personalized and unhurried. I have and will continue to recommend this office to anyone.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Bolamperti's service is always professional, thorough, and efficient. His concern for his patient's well being is evident and his friendly approach removes any anxiety a person might have. Dr. Bolamperti's dental hygienists, assistants and office staff are very professional and friendly, making the entire experience truly rewarding. I have been a patient for many years and am appreciative of the great care I have received; I highly recommend Dr. Bolamperti!
R
2 months ago
I always have a great experience with the team members and Dr.TJ, it is great to have a Dentist you can trust. Thanks TJ and team members!
B
3 months ago
HYGENIST
The hygenist was very through, positive and thoughtful in her cleaning of my teeth' Bob
B
3 months ago
The office staff: +cheery and pleasant and friendly +work in a professional and timely manner +care about their patients' well being I would definitely give this office a HUGE thumbs up, as I have been a patient since the 90s. They share the importance of dental hygiene for each of their patients' well being. In addition, the office is immaculate. And, last but not least, Dr. TJ is a great dentist and has a great team working with him!
G
4 months ago
High quality service
Every appointment is like hanging out with friends! I couldn’t ask for a better experience
K
5 months ago
Professional and Personable
I arrived today for my scheduled appointment. However, the appointment had not been entered into the computer. After reviewing several options which were not optimal for me, I was told they would see me very soon. Indeed, I was brought to a room immediately and seen and treated within the hour of entering the clinic. Although, this was not my error, the staff bent over backwards to meet my needs. I would definitely recommend this clinic to others.
C
5 months ago
Dr. Bolamperti is THE BEST DENTIST EVER! I think he is thorough, amazing and just a great dentist!! I highly recommend Dr. Ted Bolamperti!!!
M
6 months ago
Dental procedure
Dr. Ted and staff are friendly, professional and timely. Always very good at explaining issues and procedures. Have seen Ted for years, would recommend him and staff to all.
M
6 months ago
Just had my semi-annual cleaning and check-up and am very satisfied with the service I received. Always have been on-time and responsive to my needs. Very friendly and make the experience relaxing.