TJ Cade Law, LLC

Lawyer

807 Lucerne Avenue

Unit west

Lake Worth, FL 33460

Open Today By Appointment

lawyerlakeworthfl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 months ago
True, ecclectic professional
Needed estate work in multiple states and municipalities. TJ completed the work in Florida, engaged additional lawyer to handle complexities. Worked with my out of state atty., and completed my work with dispatch
Response from TJ Cade Law, LLC
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. I appreciate the kind words. Hope all is well.
C
4 months ago
Tyler was extremely helpful and able to explain all the legal language in a way that I could understand.
Response from TJ Cade Law, LLC
Thank you, Carla. I hope you are doing well!
H
4 months ago
Adoption "PRO"
Two years ago I hired a lawyer to file an adoption for my daughter. One year later the court had no record of it. No filing.....nothing. I hired Tyler to do the adoption the second time and she was so thorough that she even hired a private detective in the Philippines to do a parent search there which turned up nothing which was a good thing. When no father could be found we then proceeded to court for the final adoption proceedings. I highly recommend her as an attorney as she is very thorough in every aspect of her profession.
Response from TJ Cade Law, LLC
I appreciate your kind words. Thank you, Harry.
W
4 months ago
A level beyond expectation !!!
I met Celine through an online advertisement. After we spoke I instantly knew she would aid in my defense. She listened to me and used my thoughts of my disposition to lay out the case. She kept me aware off all the progress of my case the whole time. She was ready to fight and made my words clear in the eyes of the law. When we prevailed in my case she was so happy.... She hit them hard ;). It's not every day you meet a Lawyer thats not afraid of a challenge and works above and beyond expectations.
Response from TJ Cade Law, LLC
Thank you Windell! I appreciate your kind words. -Tyler
C
2 years ago
She solved or problem
Celine was able to solve our legal problem. I would recommend her to friends and family.
Response from TJ Cade Law, LLC
Thank you, Ms. Hood. I wish you all the best this year! Feel free to contact me if you need anything else!
F
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Had a great experience. Professional, friendly and got the job done. Affordable and hard working; kept me informed the entire time.
Response from TJ Cade Law, LLC
Thank you, Frankie! I wish you and your family the best! Keep me in mind for any future legal needs, or your friends'!
R
2 years ago
High quality service professional & friendly!!
Celine was there for us the whole way through. She helped us complete the four things that we needed in a very professional & friendly way. My husband & I both would recommend her in every way. She always took the time that we needed to understand everything we were trying to accomplish.
Response from TJ Cade Law, LLC
Thank you for your kind words and your patronage!
D
2 years ago
High quality service with a friendly touch!
In a difficult situation dealing with a divorce, the legal advice and action were second to none. If you are in need of no nonsense legal advice and legal action this is the right place!
Response from TJ Cade Law, LLC
Thank you for your kind word, David. Blessings!
T
2 years ago
Eviction Case
Celine assisted my family and I in an eviction case. She was amazing, fully supportive and a complete blessing to us. I was able to contact her any time I needed. She made us feel at ease in the terrible situation we were in. We are truly blessed to know Celine! Thank you so very much Celine for all your time, kind heart and love!
Response from TJ Cade Law, LLC
I wish you and your a Merry Christmas and blessings in your lives and your new home, Tiffany! Thank you!
P
2 years ago
Landlord / Tenant matter
Celine is an absolute blessing. A wonderful and talented young woman. We are truly blessed to have her represent us. We will without an doubt keep her in our life. Oh, and don't forget the Lawyer Cat, he is just a joy to be around. Like a person has said before, there are not enough stars to tell her how much we appreciate her and how much having her around has made it a whole lot less stressful and same for us. Thank you so much Celine, and Lawyer Cat.hank you so much Celine and Lawyer Cat!! Your compassion, honesty, and professionalism, made it so much less stressful and so much more sane for us. You are literally a gift from heaven, and would be more than honored to have you represent us again. You deserve more then a 5 star, and we all know it. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you. I can't express it enough how appreciative we are to you.
Response from TJ Cade Law, LLC
I am glad we were able to resolve favorably, avoid eviction, and get you time to move. Prayers for a better landlord next time!