Tkatch Dentistry

Dentist

1817 Eastchester Drive Suite 101

High Point, NC 27265

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 years ago
Deep Cleaning
I was nervous upon entering the dentist's office.But they numbed my teeth, so I was able to relax so the cleaning process could take place. I could hear sounds of scraping, but I didn't feel pain. Whenever I felt discomfort, I was directed to raise my hand. So they would go to another area until that area was numb.
M
2 years ago
Great professionals!
I have enjoyed the services of this practice, with its great dentists and great staff, for 25 years, for everything from routine check-ups to crowns. I have complete confidence in these professionals. The only drawback (and the reason for 4 stars instead of 5) has been, for the past few years, the constant use of air fresheners and deodorizers in the office. I am one of many people highly sensitive to and adversely affected by the chemicals in fragrances, such as those in air fresheners. If I spend too much time in the office, I end up with a migraine. Otherwise, everything is as pleasant as a trip to the dentist can be!
I
2 years ago
I was very pleased with the service that was provided. Dr. Stas Tkatch took time to show and explain what was happening with my teeth. He told me what options I could choose for correcting problems. He was very patient and answered my questions. The dental hygienist did a deep cleaning of my teeth in the area that was giving me problems. My mouth was numbed and I experienced very little pain. They took ex-rays of my other teeth, and I shall return for other dental work.
L
2 years ago
Everyone was very helpful from the receptionist to Dr. Tkatch. They worked me in quickly on an emergency basis. They will be going over and above to help me.
J
2 years ago
I am going to loose a tooth ,
Today I am in to have an impression made. Because I will have to have a tooth added to my bottom partial, Piece of cake .It took no time at all! Next day I am back to have my tooth pulled and get my partial back, with the added tooth on it. Every thing went very well. ( Of course no one loves to have their teeth pulled) But It was painless. My partial seems to be fitting very well too. I have had no problems at all, and I don't think there will be any.
B
2 years ago
Nice folks, great service!
They worked with me to determine what was happening with my toothache, and when into detail on my options! Very nice, patient folks to work with!
B
2 years ago
need an emergency dentist and they were glad to help
my experience at this office was excellent
S
2 years ago
So friendly and always do their best to make me feel comfortable. Dr. TKatch is a great dentist......
M
2 years ago
I think this is the best dentist we have ever had. The entire office is wonderful.
N
3 years ago
Dr Tkatch is the best!
Dr Tkatch is the best. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Everyone on his staff is wonderful too...especially Julie!