TL Dental Group

Dentist

2230 Towne Lake Pkwy

Bldg. 100, Suite 100

Woodstock, GA 30189-5547

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 months ago
Terrific!
I love this team! I get a great cleaning and I know the status of my teeth! No pressure on upcoming dental needs! I bring my boys here too!
J
7 months ago
The people are professional above all. Add to that the fact that they are caring, friendly and warm and the dental experience is pleasant.
K
7 months ago
Excellent Care
Very happy with the quality of care received here. Dr. Stansbury is very experienced and I trust him completely. He does not try to sell you anything or pressure you. I like that he gives me all the options. Lorie is a top notch hygienist. I've been seeing her for years and am always happy when I leave. She's very skilled and personable. She makes coming to the dentist fun.
T
8 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
D
8 months ago
The very best!
You feel comfortable as soon as you walk in the door. Always greeted with a genuine smile. Dental care is thorough yet gentle. Never feel pressured to have treatment done. Treatment fully explained, usually with options, and the decision is the patient's. Great staff and wonderful Dentist. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I completely trust them. Thanks for my beautiful and healthy smile.
M
8 months ago
Dr. Stansbury does an excellent job in making you feel comfortable and provides exceptional dental care. I have always had a very positive experience with TL Dental Group and would recommend them highly.
J
9 months ago
Professional, Personable, Very Competent
From the minute one walks in to the office, to the time spent in the chair, to the time checking out this is as pleasant as a visit to a dentist can be. The staff is welcoming, The professionals are all at the top of their game. They are as ethical as they can be and they know dentistry.
C
9 months ago
Always a great experience
My family has been going to Dr Stansbury for many years. He and his staff are very professional and friendly. Never had a negative experience.
J
10 months ago
EVERYONE WAS KIND AND FRIENDLY
K
10 months ago
Excellent Care
I feel welcomed when I walk into this office. The hygienists and dentists seem to take a true interest in me, not only in my dental needs. I feel the care I receive is excellent, and I have recommended this office to others.