TL Dental Group

Dentist

2230 Towne Lake Pkwy

Bldg. 100, Suite 100

Woodstock, GA 30189-5547

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tldentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Great care
Saw my long term hygienist today and always leave feeling well taken care of
N
7 days ago
The best team around
Always good to see Dr. Stansbury. He's been our dentist since the early '90s. And great to see Laurie back on the team!
S
1 week ago
An office you can trust!
Its hard to know who you can trust these days when it comes to your health. Do they know what they are doing? Do they have the experience you need? Do they have YOUR interests in mind? Is the staff caring and accommodating? Dr Stansbury and his STAFF meet ALL the requirements. They will explain what you need, provide alternatives, and let you decide the best course of action. Yes. Just the way it should be. I have NEVER hesitated to recommend Dr. Stasnbury and he has always proved to be a Doctor I trust completely and this is getting rare. You will feel very fortunate to have found this particular office!
G
2 weeks ago
Jhonna is a great hygienist who explained everything thoroughly. She's also very easy to talk to. Dr S also explained everything I needed to know in a very professional manner.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental practice!
I have been seeing Dr. Stansbury for years, and wouldn't go anywhere else! I have health issues that require extra time, and care for me to do my dental work. He and his staff have always gone above, and beyond to take care of me! Love this practice! Highly recommend!
J
3 weeks ago
Great Service, very friendly people from the front desk to the Doctor and her assistance , Thank for all of your kindness.
R
3 weeks ago
Clean, professional and child friendly.
I love how patient and friendly the staff are with my five year old daughter. It makes it so much easier making appointments when we can go together :)
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
Gentle, knowledgeable and patient. They listen to the patient's concerns and work with you.
E
1 month ago
Quick, painless, and stress-free
I always have great visits at TL Dental and today was no exception. Dr. Asher replaced two old fillings and I was out-the-door and on my way home 40 minutes after arriving at the office. Although I can't say I enjoy not feeling half of my face my visit was pleasant, the conversation was enjoyable, and I almost fell asleep while she was working... The only thing that would make it any better would be a TV up in the top corner of the walls and headphones.... :) Dr. O'Neil created a great practice and TL Dental Group took the high level of service and seamlessly maintained it without sacrificing a thing.
P
1 month ago
Great service
I used this location when Dr O'Neal was the primary dentist and was pleased for many years. The quality of service under TL Dental group remains high.