TLC Dental

Dentist

7908 Carnegie Blvd

Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
My visit today with Dr. Errington went extremely well, everyone in this office is happy and smiling and today was no exception. My crown issue was quickly diagnosed and a plan of action is in place. Thank you for making my day end well.
A
5 days ago
Very professional and carin
I am always treated with care and respect. Answer my questions as completely as possible. Best part they haven't hurt me like other dentists have in the past at different offices.
K
6 days ago
Great service
We appreciate Dr. Raju and her staff.
J
6 days ago
Excellent service
Dr, Raju, Carol, Danielle, all the staff or so nice, professional and made me so comfortable as I was so nervous during my first visit. Can't thank you enough! :)
G
2 weeks ago
I had a teeth cleaning...
Great practice. Professional. Kind, clear in their explanations of procedures. Staff is respectful of one another. Peaceful environment. We’ve been coming here since we moved in 2013.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service
J
2 weeks ago
An outstanding experience
From the reception by Danielle (and my first phone call) to my cleaning by Julia and my filling it was an outstanding experience with no pain! Thank you for making me so comfortable during my visit.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
I have been a patient here years. Excellent service from all staff.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Dr Raju, her Dental Assistant and her office staff were thorough, professional and competent. It was a good experience on all facets.I wouuldy
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly, kind and gentle
I've been coming here for almost 30 years and everyone is awesome.