TLC Dental

Dentist

7908 Carnegie Blvd

Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
great staff great care
I have been coming here for probably at least 5 years. We came here first with our 2 kids, specifically for my young elementary-aged son, who had been seen by a local pediatric dentist, who scared the absolute bejezus out of him and made him very fearful of dentists in general. Note: he hadn't even had any significant work done, just cleanings. Dr. Raju and her staff were wonderful with him and so patient. They were reassuring and always made extra time to work with him. He slowly came around and was soon coming here for his cleanings like a champ! Anyways, I will always really appreciate how Dr. Raju and the dental hygienists worked with him. Started coming here myself soon after my kids did because it was such a nice practice. I also feel that they are very conservative in their treatments and aren't out to just make a buck on work that is not necessary. I can trust them, which means a lot.
J
3 days ago
Dental cleaning appointment.
It was a tight morning time wise, but Julia, Carol and Dr. Raju didn't try to rush me through and took their time explaining things in a friendly professional way. When I left I felt everything had been taken care of.
A
1 week ago
Unexpected tooth issue
I called to have a tooth checked and in just a couple of hours I was able to get in to see the dentist. Always kind and professional staff. Thank you all.
S
1 week ago
Super
I was pretty anxious an Dr Raju is so patient and kind. She explains everything before she does it made it a lot better.
B
2 weeks ago
Very nice experience
I had my teeth X-rayed and cleaned today, first time in about 10 years. Julia was very nice and did a great job. She explained things and was very gentle. Dr. Errington then examined me and I was told that I have 3 little cavities. An appointment was scheduled for next month to fix them. When I paid I was told the cost for fixing those 3 cavities - I was very surprised. I am a senior citizen on social security and choose to come there over dentists who are covered by Medicare. I think a discount for seniors would be nice.
A
3 weeks ago
I've never had a problem with Dr. Raju or her staff. Very friendly. Very up to date on current dental procedures. No pressure to have procedures down that you are not ready for. Highy recommend
M
3 weeks ago
Very satisified. Happy that everyone (Jessica and Tosha and Dr. E)cared to help me get my claim settled. Everyone is just great in my opinion
B
3 weeks ago
A very positive experience
This office was welcoming and friendly from the minute I walked through the door. The work was professional and considerate and the necessary treatment was well explained. I felt that my wishes and concerns were taken seriously and included in our treatment plan.
T
1 month ago
Always Friendly and Professional
The office is well organized and everything is always done in a timely manner. The people are phenomenal 😄👍
K
1 month ago
I had a wonderful experience. Everyone was friendly and professional. There was very little wait time. I went over my lunch break and I had plenty of time. I also got right in for an appointment. I was a new patient and I got an appointment with in a few days. We will definitely be using this dentist again.