TLC Dental

Dentist

7908 Carnegie Blvd

Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Great service
Very kind, knowledgeable staff and dentist. Always a pleasure being a patient. Doctor goes above and beyond to help her patients.
S
1 week ago
For a Dentist - not bad
I have been a patient of Dr. Errington for over 40 years and Susan has been my hygienist for more years than she would like for me to say. I Always received great, informed, professional care. Thank You
M
2 weeks ago
Grill, Professional, Service!
If you’re looking for someone who cares about your teeth as much as you should, this is it.
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience as always.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent, Informative Care!
Dr. Raju took the time to highlight and explain an enamel malformation on my son’s molars. Explicit identification of this problem will help us focus on tailored dental maintenance. Thanks!
T
3 weeks ago
Good experience. The hygienist was thorough and respectful. Yes have and would recommend this dental office. They always make sure I am comfortable and make patients the top priority. If a service was not covered by insurance I was made aware and the costs were explained to me.
J
3 weeks ago
Quick, relatively painless, and always punctual with start of procedure.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional
Will Return. Julia did a great job. Dr. Raju was wonderful. Everything was good.
A
1 month ago
Dr. Raju is the best!
Hands down this is the best dental office in Fort Wayne. The staff & Dr. Raju are the best. They are very personable & always do a great job. The office is clean & inviting as well!
A
1 month ago
Dr. Raju is the best!
Hands down this is the best dental office in Fort Wayne. The staff & Dr. Raju are the best. They are very personable & always do a great job. The office is clean & inviting as well!