TLC Dental

Dentist

7908 Carnegie Blvd

Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Best dentist in town!
Another pain free appointment!
A
2 weeks ago
Great service
Very up to date on equipment. Staff is the best. They know you by name when you walk in. Very professional, caring and friendly.
Response from TLC Dental
Thanks Arlene! It is always a pleasure.
B
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr. Errington is the kindest, most compassionate dentist ever and it carries over to Dr. Raju and all the staff. I have never needed nitrous because he causes no pain. Any emergency is taken care of quickly. I would recommend him to everyone!
Response from TLC Dental
Thanks Beth! We always look forward to your visits.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent and friendlt service.
I had to get a new dentist when I moved to Ft Wayne and was lucky enough to find Dr Errington and Dr Raju. They, along with all the staff, made for a comfortable and painless experience. Even when I lost my insurance I will continue to call on them for the great service.
Response from TLC Dental
Thank you!
M
3 weeks ago
Julie did a Great Job with my gums
Julie cleaned my teeth today and was the best care I received from her. \ No or very little pain, which in past years I had. Great Job Michael Blaugher
Response from TLC Dental
Thanks Michael :)
D
4 weeks ago
Painless
Cracked my tooth. Dr. Errington put a temp filling on it. Thought it was going to be so painful, but it was painless. Thank you so much. Hate going to the dentist and really can’t stand pain!
Response from TLC Dental
Thank you Donna, for sharing your experience.
M
4 weeks ago
Extremely friendly
I had a great experience at TLC Dental. The staff is very friendly and do a wonderful job keeping you comfortable. Thank you!
Response from TLC Dental
Thank you Michael!
M
1 month ago
Fantastic friendly service
This office provides excellent professional care. Their staff is very caring and kind. Julia is an amazing dental hygienist and Dr. Raju has a wonderful bedside manner.
Response from TLC Dental
We appreciate you :)
J
1 month ago
Professional Service
Everyone is always very friendly and caring. I always feel at ease because I know Dr. Errington and his staff will take good care of my dental needs. Recent visit with Susan who very thorough but gentle while cleaning. I can't say enough about how efficient and caring Dr. Errington is from numbing, fillings, crowns, the whole nine, I appreciate all he has done over the years.
Response from TLC Dental
Thank you for the kind review!
F
1 month ago
Excellent