TLC Dental

Dentist

7908 Carnegie Blvd

Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Professional
The office was able to work our high school aged son into a cancellation spot so he didn’t have to miss school. We really appreciated that!
J
4 days ago
Was in pain, took good care of me
Doc Errington got me situated and prepped for a root canal, had major pain that was not going away. He always takes care of me in any situation and what's best for me not just what he want's to do. Tasha is the best!!!!! Hands down, she is always taking care of you, she cares about you and how you feel and want's to get you better as fast as possible, We have been with them fore ever and they all take good care of you.
B
6 days ago
Dr. Raju is very professional and informative.
T
2 weeks ago
Long Time
Between Dr. Errington Sr. and Dr. Errington Jr. I have been them both I have always been totally satisfied. I have been with them for 48 years. That says it all. They are Great.
J
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and caring!
We’ve been with Dr. Errington over 40 years and after moving to Syracuse IN several years ago, we continue to come to Ft. Wayne and TLC for our dental work. I think that says it all. Good people doing good work!
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care!
They make going to the dentist something you don't have to fear anymore!!
R
4 weeks ago
My experience was very good My teeth were cleaned and X-rays were done. The Dr was very complete and informative Dick Stoner
S
4 weeks ago
I was a work in
Dr. Raju takes the fear out of going to the dentist. Everyone was very professional and of course Chris was exceptional. Thanks for working me in.
M
1 month ago
Best dental experience
The whole office is friendly, welcoming, and professional. My daughter had her first visit and can’t wait to go back. Thank you for making her experience so memorable!!
T
1 month ago
Did great