TLC Dental

Dentist

7908 Carnegie Blvd

Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Amazing Service
Dr. Raju and her staff are the most friendly and great at what they do. Customers for life!
T
2 weeks ago
Great customer service! You got me in within a hour. Awesome! Thanks
K
2 weeks ago
Another great visit
Dr. Raju and her staff are up-beat and friendly. I am always greeted and feel welcomed as soon as I walk through the door. During my appointments, I am consistently told what procedure is taking place and asked if I am comfortable. Thank you!
Response from TLC Dental
Thank you, it is our pleasure!
M
3 weeks ago
always a warm & friendly place
Love the staff & service!!!Great group of professionals!!
Response from TLC Dental
Marketa- Thank you for being such an awesome patient throughout the years!
R
1 month ago
Always friendly, Quality Care
TLC Dental has always been a convenient, quality service I have used to maintain good dental health. The staff is caring and friendly and Dr. Raju is the best.
Response from TLC Dental
Ron- Thank you for such kind words!
A
1 month ago
always a great visit no matter what you have done. they really do care about each person personally. I can vouch for that. I wouldn't go anywhere else. if you don't like pain go to them and they will deal with the pain for you. I have been a patient for over 40 years.
Response from TLC Dental
Ann- We are so happy you have chosen us to complete your dental care over the years. Thank you!
S
2 months ago
Kindest, most compassionate Dentist in Fort Wayne
Dr Raju is our family dentist for my two kids (ages 6 & 4) and my husband and me. My four year old had a cavity filled and Dr Raju and her staff were absolutely fantastic with her! Dr Raju was kind, gentle and explained every process and equipment to my little girl. I highly recommend Dr Raju and her team!
Response from TLC Dental
Sharmila- We appreciate the kind review.
J
2 months ago
I started with the elder Dr. Errington in 1979 and continued with his son many, many years ago. Dr. Errington is very good and very caring. I love Susan and Tasha. They are all like family.
Response from TLC Dental
Thanks Jeanne!
S
2 months ago
Very kind caring employee Susan
Response from TLC Dental
Thank you Sue! We think she is a keeper also :)
B
2 months ago
Best dentist in town!
Another pain free appointment!
Response from TLC Dental
Beth- We are elated to hear this. Please refer your friends, we would love to provide them with a positive experience as well.