TLC Dental

Dentist

7908 Carnegie Blvd

Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Everyone is so excellent-professional, kind, compassionate and do a wonderful job. So concerned about patient's comfort. You all are the best!
T
2 weeks ago
High Quality service
Dr. Raju and her staff are absolutely awesome. We are always present with the best service and in a timely manner. The quality of care is everything that one would expect and more. I recommend Dr. Raju to anyone looking for quality dental care and service ;)
K
2 weeks ago
I have been going here for 30 years now and LOVE everyone! I LOVE Dr. Errington, but I know he cannot work forever. Dr. Raju is very kind and gentle. I would send everyone and anyone to them!
A
2 weeks ago
My experience at TLC Dental was a very pleasant event. I am always terrified of going to the dentist but Dr. Raju was very gental every step of the visit.
C
3 weeks ago
Great service, Front office issues
I have a fear of the dentist and the professional staff is fantastic. Dr. Raju makes it as comfortable as possible. Julia is the best with our little kids! However, after years of going here as a family, we had a small issue with the front desk with insurance. Instead of working with us to resolve it (or an applogy from the front office for their mistake) they told us to pay the bill & call our insurance. We were treated at the front desk the exact opposite of how Dr. Raju treats you in the chair. We decided to no longer go to this practice due only to the experience at the front desk. The rest of the dental practice is first class!
Response from TLC Dental
Catherine- At TLC Dental we strive to provide the patient the highest level of care, compassion, and courtesy. We apologize for the recent phone experience. We appreciate you reaching out to us. We have reviewed the situation and discussed how we can avoid this in the future. Please give us another chance, we will not disappoint :) Sincerely, Your friends At TLC Dental
K
1 month ago
Very Satisfied with TLC
Had a problem and was able to see Dr. Errington very quickly. He fixed my problem and I'm very happy.
A
1 month ago
Great staff
The staff is great! Very professional yet friendly and down to earth. They do a wonderful job and insure your comfort along the way. I don’t mind a visit to the dentist. I’m so glad the insurance I have now has TLC in network. I was a patient years ago but unfortunately our insurance changed so our dental provider had to also. So glad to be back.
K
2 months ago
Outstanding Service, Professional & Friendly
Best dental experience since I was a little kid - and that was a long time ago.
A
2 months ago
Amazing Service
Dr. Raju and her staff are the most friendly and great at what they do. Customers for life!
T
2 months ago
Great customer service! You got me in within a hour. Awesome! Thanks