TLC Dental

Dentist

7908 Carnegie Blvd

Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
When you have to go to the dentist, this is the place to go.
Dr. Errington and Dr. Raju are, by far, the best dentists I have been to. I had Dr. Raju review my teeth this last time and she is the most gentle dentist, and the most gentle soul. she truly cares about her patients. My entire family goes to TLC dental, and we wouldn't go anywhere else.
L
1 week ago
Dr. Raju is the best dentist ever.
Dr Raju is by far the best dentist I have ever had. She is always very kind and gentle. She cares about the patient, not only about their teeth but about them as a person. The hygiene staff and front desk staff is kind but also professional. I tell everyone I know about Dr Raju and TLC Dental, there is no better place to go.
Response from TLC Dental
Thank you for your kind review. We love having you and your family as patients!
R
1 week ago
Professional service as always!
They do great with our kids and are always so accommodating. We have recommended to others!
Response from TLC Dental
Thank you! You are great patients :)
C
1 week ago
Attentive, friendly and a great first experience.
Dr Raju and staff were very kind. I was met by a warm welcome from your receptionist Cheryl and from then it was a great experience. The kind woman who did my cleaning was kind and explained all of the services taking place. From then dr. Raju came in and further explained my dental work but also asked me about my personal life and took the time to show she cared.
Response from TLC Dental
Thank you! It was a pleasure meeting you!
S
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Errington since 1976. I've never had a bad experience at his office. He is so careful not to cause pain and constantly asks if I am OK. I have recommended him many times to friends and family over the past 40 years. His office staff is the best!! Best dentist and dental staff in the Fort Wayne area!!!
Response from TLC Dental
Thank you for your kind review!
A
4 weeks ago
Best dentist out there
Dr. Raju and her staff are amazing! I have very high anxiety about going to the dentist and they always make me feel so much better and they do a wonderful job!
K
1 month ago
Best in the city!
Dr. Raju, Carol, and the rest of the staff are fantastic. They take care of my 3 kids and me. My son had his first filling yesterday and was terrified going in. They put him at ease, explained all the steps, and he left with a smile.
S
2 months ago
Best dentist in Fort Wayne
Dr Errington has been my dentist since he got out of dental school. Will not give away our ages. Has treated my family with the the best care.He is gentle and caring in regards to not hurting you. Staff has always been great and even though we moved 40 miles away I will not replace him. Will always refer friends to his office.
P
2 months ago
Cavity repair
I had a cavity filled. It was quick, relatively painless and thorough.
N
2 months ago
Great visit as usual
Excellent experience and visit as always. Dr. Raju is very friendly and does and excellent job explaining what she is doing and your options. Dental hygienist was very thorough in her cleaning, checking the x-rays numerous times for a better cleaning, constantly explaining what she was doing, constantly making sure I was doing OK, and she accomplished all this in a very friendly manner.