TLC Dentistry

Dentist

3070 Harrodsburg Rd.

Suite 100

Lexington, KY 40503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tlcdentistry.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
I would highly recommend this DENTISTRY to any one you walk into the office and you see smiles on there faces
Response from TLC Dentistry
Thank you Robin! We're so happy you're a part of TLC! We'll look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
T
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Care In Lexington
My first visit to TLC dental clinic 4 February 2020. I can't say enough about my experience with TLC. The entire staff goes above and beyond to ensure you have a pleasant experience! I highly recommend the clinic to all. After my visit today "crown" Dr. Pada and TLC is our new clinic for all dental care.
Response from TLC Dentistry
Tom - it was so great to meet you! We're happy you and your family will be coming here. Welcome to the TLC family!
T
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Care In Lexington
My first visit to TLC dental clinic 4 February 2020. I can't say enough about my experience with TLC. The entire staff goes above and beyond to ensure you have a pleasant experience! I highly recommend the clinic to all. After my visit today "crown" Dr. Pada and TLC is our new clinic for all dental care.
J
3 weeks ago
Long Time Patient
Big filling needed to be fixed, no pain but felt like it might need attention, asked to be seen whenever possible, worked me in, took care of it, highly recommend Dr. Pada, Kristen as well, thanks, Wanda going the extra mile to work me in!
Response from TLC Dentistry
Thank you John! We are grateful to have long time patients like you. Thank you for the review!
J
2 months ago
TLC is great
I came here for a second opinion on a tooth. A different dentist office said a tooth needed to be extracted but Dr. Cartee saved the tooth instead of pulling it out. I have now requested my old dentist office send all my records to TLC so I can establish care here. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable as well. Thank you TLC Dentistry for such a positive experience!
Response from TLC Dentistry
Thank you Josh! Welcome to the TLC family. Appreciate the review!
E
2 months ago
TLC Denistry
Could stand for Tender Loving Care Dentistry, but actually is the initials of the founding dentists in the practice. Everything about the practice is outstanding: the business office, the dental assistants and hygienists and the dentists. The receptionists are pleasant and helpful. They file any insurance you have. I like the texts reminding me of upcoming appointments. The assistants are so gentle and thorough while cleaning your teeth. Dr. Cartee is so gentle, the last numbing shot I got I never even felt! I would highly recommend TLC Denistry to anyone!!
Response from TLC Dentistry
Thank you Elaine! We appreciate having wonderful patients such as yourself. Happy New Year!
V
3 months ago
Wonderful quick response for emergency crown.
All staff are professional efficient and highly skilled.
S
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly TLC Dentistry
My experience with TLC Dentistry was very good. The receptionists were extremely friendly. The hygienist was friendly and very gentle with my cleaning. Dr Cartee is very nice and gave me a thorough exam after my cleaning. I would certainly recommend TLC Dentistry to anyone looking for a dentist.
K
4 months ago
Ginger did a great job cleaning my teeth. Thorough and gentle. Personable and Open. Would like to have Ginger clean my teeth Next time. And Dr Cartee is always great!!
J
4 months ago
Excellent