TLC Dentistry

Dentist

750 E ROMIE LN

SUITE C

SALINAS, CA 93901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Great professional service
I'm always very satisfied with the care I'm given. I can feel that the staff cares about their patients and their dental health.
R
6 months ago
Great people!! Great service!
C
6 months ago
First visit
First visit on a recommendation from a friend. They were all very polite, friendly and professional.
D
7 months ago
1st initial visit
Very clean and staff was extra polite. This was my first visit and I can say that it was a very pleasant experience. Everyone was on the same page as to why I was there and explained the process very clearly to me. I felt as though my needs will be meet because of the personal attention that the dentist gave to me. I go back next week so we share see.
Response from TLC Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words. It's a pleasure to have you in our dental family.
S
7 months ago
Professional
My dental hygenist is great! And everyone is so friendly
Response from TLC Dentistry
We agree! Sam is a great hygienist. It was great seeing you Selene and thanks for the complements. George
L
7 months ago
TLC Dentistry
Awesome ! Everyone was so nice and friendly very welcoming feeling
Response from TLC Dentistry
Thank you Louisa! It was great meeting you and welcome to our dental family. George
C
8 months ago
Friendly and professional dentist office
I've been to other dentist office by far the staff here are the best. They are kind trustworthy, friendly and professional. George and Julie are my favorites.
Response from TLC Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words Cecelia! We love having you and your family as part of our family. George
M
8 months ago
Professional and service. Minimal wait.
Staff is very professional & polite; always asking if what they're doing is tolerable or if they need to stop. Checking on pain level frequently. I recommended TLC Dentistry to everyone!
Response from TLC Dentistry
Thank you Maria for your positive words. We truly appreciate them.
L
8 months ago
My appointment today was with Sam for a cleaning. He is very professional and asks how my teeth are feeling. I love the office staff they are always polite. I would highly recommend TLC Denistry to anyone who is looking for a dentist office.
Response from TLC Dentistry
Thank you Libby! We love having you as part of of our Dental family.
D
8 months ago
Prompt and on time service; gives good advice and recommendations
I have been coming to TLC Dentistry for several years and I appreciate the on time commitment that provide for my dental cleaning appointments. The cleanings are state of art tools and the standard scrappers to get all the plaque off my teeth. My dental hygienist, Elizabeth, is extremely talented at cleaning and identifying my dental issues. She gives me recommendations and advice on how to improve upon my dental conditioning. The front office staff is friendly and knows your name (assuming you're a regular customer). It's a great place and I love coming here for my dental needs.
Response from TLC Dentistry
Thank you Dexter! It always a pleasure to see you.