TLC Medical Center

Hospitals and Medical Facilities

2040 Collier Ave

Suite A

Fort Myers, FL 33901

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

fortmyersmedicalclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Excellent Service
Jacques is a great ARNP. He takes the time to explain diagnosis, treatment and medications. He involves the patient in all aspects of care and is collaborative with family members. He is the best ARNP I have ever had and would recommend him to family and friends. The office staff is kind and courteous as well.
Y
1 year ago
TLC medical center is without any question the best clinic i ever been too, doctor Desir as well as his staff are highlhy qualified, every time i go i don't have to wait for hours like most clinics, they always know how to make me feel better,i'll recommend TLC medical center to everyone that is looking for a good Doctor and great customer care.
A
1 year ago
The best doctor we've seen in years
Traveling on vacation from NY with our 81/2 years old daughter. She came down with something, throwing up, stomach pain and a fever. We went in and Dr. Desir came to the office specially for us, when he heard that the patient was a child. For that we should thank the staff! When he saw her he did one through exam, both physically and means of asking questions, on point. After that he explained to me what the issues appear to be, gave her an antibiotic shot and a prescription. My daughter wasn't feeling well since Sunday to the point that today she was borderline lethargic, unable to eat and barely drinking any water. After the shot, within about one hour, she was up and running. She ate today for the first time some decent food. This is the kind of doctor that some of us had the luck to have been treated by and some others, less lucky, only heard stories of. I wish he would be living in New York, near to where we live. God Bless him.
R
1 year ago
Wonderful Experience
I came in and they asked for me to sign some simple forms (new patient), and within minutes I was called in to see the healthcare provider. Oh my, I was so happy, because I was really ill and barely was there a waiting time. A full explanation of my condition was given to me and what my treatment included and what I needed to do health wise. Thank you, i'll definitely return again!
C
1 year ago
Excellent Facility and Staff
I started coming to TLC Medical after a stroke at a young age. My health as spiraling out of control and I have family that needs me. I came to TLC Medical and Dr. Desir has been heaven sent. He listens, educates and really takes heart in what he does. I am the healthiest I have been in years and know they are just a phone call away if I ever need anything. I recommend this facility and their medical team to anyone that is serious about their health. They are amazing!
C
1 year ago
Excellent Facility and Staff
I started coming to TLC Medical after a stroke at a young age. My health as spiraling out of control and I have family that needs me. I came to TLC Medical and Dr. Desir has been heaven sent. He listens, educates and really takes heart in what he does. I am the healthiest I have been in years and know they are just a phone call away if I ever need anything. I recommend this facility and their medical team to anyone that is serious about their health. They are amazing!
C
1 year ago
Excellent Facility and Staff
I started coming to TLC Medical after a stroke at a young age. My health as spiraling out of control and I have family that needs me. I came to TLC Medical and Dr. Desir has been heaven sent. He listens, educates and really takes heart in what he does. I am the healthiest I have been in years and know they are just a phone call away if I ever need anything. I recommend this facility and their medical team to anyone that is serious about their health. They are amazing!
C
1 year ago
Excellent Facility and Staff
I started coming to TLC Medical after a stroke at a young age. My health as spiraling out of control and I have family that needs me. I came to TLC Medical and Dr. Desir has been heaven sent. He listens, educates and really takes heart in what he does. I am the healthiest I have been in years and know they are just a phone call away if I ever need anything. I recommend this facility and their medical team to anyone that is serious about their health. They are amazing!
K
2 years ago
friendly and professional
Was very easy to find, very polite staff. Walked in near end of hours just before a holiday weekend, and they still saw us (with a smile too!), when we were just turned away by another clinic because they didn't want to work the listed hours. Was very friendly and social, made us feel very at ease. Very knowledgeable and professional. Will definitely recommend to my family and friends.
D
2 years ago
Exceptional Service provided
Competent personal, clean environment, Definitely will refer friend and family there.
Response from TLC Medical Center
Thank you for providing review, i look forward in seeing you and you friends in clinic soon.