TLC Modern Dentistry

Dentist

13623 H-I Georgia Ave.

Silver Spring, MD 20906

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Great place
Receptionist was very kind the doctor was awesome
J
4 months ago
Long wait with an appointment, unfriendly staff
A receptionist seemed like she did not want to work. No greeting, no smile, and had attitude. I was waiting 50 minutes with an appointment. There was only one dentist with four patients at the same time so he ran around. Also, there was no an assistant so he placed his tools on my mouth which is strange and unprofessional.
N
6 months ago
High quality service
I was in for a dental screening and was amazed how quickly the doctor met with me and how concerned he seemed as I learned I needed teeth pulled.
W
6 months ago
?
I was told i needed a root canal...a different dentist exrayed me and said there was absolutely no reason i needed a root canal...he fixed my problem in ten minutes.my tooth is fine after he fit the crown on. To be told that is unsettling. Glad i got a second opinion. Felt like a belated slap in the face.
J
6 months ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly dental assistant
E
7 months ago
Very friendly and very good custumer service
Very good custumer services, explain very clear what you need.
Z
10 months ago
I am not happy the service I got .you only focus making money, your price is very high the price you charge me for to take the th tooth out way too much. after I left your office I went to my previous dentist he gave me a temporary solution and also a permanent solution a lot lower price and a better service. I will not recommend your office for anyone
C
11 months ago
The staff are very friendly and helpful. Excellent service.
A
1 year ago
A+ and 5 STARS!
I saw Dr.Tran for the fist time on 3/7/18. The office personnel are friendly, efficient and proficient! I was very pleased with Dr. Tran's professionalism and care he had. I had my teeth cleaned. He was so gentle in cleaning my teeth! I would highly recommend Dr. Tran to anyone. Outstanding service!
R
2 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
That is true. Dr. Tran is wonderful. Very pleasant and informative. He taught me things other dentists failed to mention. I am so very pleased with his service. Mostly, I just receive teeth cleanings which in the past have been quite painful at times. Dr. Tran cleaned my teeth in half the time with very little discomfort. I am so glad I changed doctors. And, the ladies up front are very helpful and sensitive to Dr. Tran's client's needs. I give Dr. Tran an A+ rating.