TLC Modern Dentistry

Dentist

13623 H-I Georgia Ave.

Silver Spring, MD 20906

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
High quality service
I was in for a dental screening and was amazed how quickly the doctor met with me and how concerned he seemed as I learned I needed teeth pulled.
W
2 months ago
?
I was told i needed a root canal...a different dentist exrayed me and said there was absolutely no reason i needed a root canal...he fixed my problem in ten minutes.my tooth is fine after he fit the crown on. To be told that is unsettling. Glad i got a second opinion. Felt like a belated slap in the face.
J
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly dental assistant
E
3 months ago
Very friendly and very good custumer service
Very good custumer services, explain very clear what you need.
Z
5 months ago
I am not happy the service I got .you only focus making money, your price is very high the price you charge me for to take the th tooth out way too much. after I left your office I went to my previous dentist he gave me a temporary solution and also a permanent solution a lot lower price and a better service. I will not recommend your office for anyone
C
6 months ago
The staff are very friendly and helpful. Excellent service.
A
9 months ago
A+ and 5 STARS!
I saw Dr.Tran for the fist time on 3/7/18. The office personnel are friendly, efficient and proficient! I was very pleased with Dr. Tran's professionalism and care he had. I had my teeth cleaned. He was so gentle in cleaning my teeth! I would highly recommend Dr. Tran to anyone. Outstanding service!
R
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
That is true. Dr. Tran is wonderful. Very pleasant and informative. He taught me things other dentists failed to mention. I am so very pleased with his service. Mostly, I just receive teeth cleanings which in the past have been quite painful at times. Dr. Tran cleaned my teeth in half the time with very little discomfort. I am so glad I changed doctors. And, the ladies up front are very helpful and sensitive to Dr. Tran's client's needs. I give Dr. Tran an A+ rating.
J
2 years ago
Professional and service focused
An excellent team and an excellent dental experience.
Y
2 years ago
.Highly professional and friendly
Outstanding and sensitive to our needs