TMJ & Facial Pain Center, PA

Dentist

5525 S Staples St.

Suite A4

Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidcurtistmj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Best in Texas
Great facility, excellent & friendly staff, great specialist. Best in Texas. Highly reccomend.
M
4 weeks ago
The Best I have ever received with kindness and care
I don’t know where to start I have seen mine Dentist And have gone many times and they said the same thing never figuring out what was wrong with me on September 27, 2018 as I stood in the line for four hours not leave there until the afternoon In pain I waited my turn to be seen these amazing Dentist in pain I waited my turn to be seen these amazing Dentist all volunteers a free contributions they have a bed for the community of Corpus Christi as I saw it on TV they said come one come all I said to myself what is it going to hurt at least I won’t have to pay $250 just to sit there for them to tell me the same thing to make a long story short it was nothing to do with my teeth he looked at me and told me that I had TMJ I have been walking around in pain for 2 1/2 years going on three years with this pain now I’m getting treated not only he told me what I am Seeing him for free at no cost who does that I’ll tell you who this man with a very big heart I don’t know how I could ever repay him and his workers they treat me with kindness and the answer on my questions are you still stay in all and I say thank you Lord for putting this man in my path I can go on anon thank you from the bottom of my heart
J
2 months ago
Everyone is great!
C
4 months ago
high quality service, very kind staff
Doc cracked a couple good jokes 10/10 great facility
J
4 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, kind
Have my first appointment today, professional, wonderful staff, Dr Curtis great Doctor. So very glad I choise his practice. Thanks john
R
6 months ago
Had a very pleasant consultation visit and am looking forward to future visit when work will be performed
A
8 months ago
Wonderful friendly staff. Excellent treatment all around.
L
9 months ago
I had a very pleasant experience at the TMJ and Facial Pain Center. The dental hygienist, Mary, was the. best I have ever worked with. The receptionist was very friendly and Dr. Curtis was professional and didn't try to "remake" my mouth. Instead he just told me what I needed and confirmed that I should be tested for sleep apnea. Something my husband has been concerned about for a while. Also he set me up for a sleep apnea test that could be done in the privacy of my own home. Additionally he asked me if I was happy with the appearance of my teeth. I said that I wouldn't mind if they were a little whiter and there too, he set me up for a home whitening treatment. I was very happy with my visit.
T
9 months ago
I walk away feeling like these people care... customer service top notch. Looking forward to dr Curtis making it all better!
T
9 months ago
Love this place!!