TMJ & Sleep Therapy Centre and Centre for Integrative Orthodontics

Orthodontist

700 E Main St.

Suite-e

St. Charles, IL 60174

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
An Excellent Practice for Understanding Sources of Jaw Pain & So Much More!
Dr. Lipskis is a very good listener and uses patient feedback to explore potential causes of pain with a variety of diagnostic tests. I went in with one particular ailment and found out that it may be connected with 2-3 other issues I had been experiencing. Her holistic approach is refreshing.
B
1 month ago
Consultation
Met with three different employees regarding our daughters plan and all were super friendly and answered all of our questions/concerns we had. This is now our third experience with this office and we can’t say enough good things! Everyone is so friendly and welcoming which helps put us all at ease when walking in each appointment. Although all the staff has been a joy to work with Linda has been wonderful at making sure we are taken care of!
J
1 month ago
Great experience
From the first appointment to my appliance delivery, everything has been excellent. Very smooth. Staff and doctor are super knowledgeable and friendly. Would highly recommend if you have any facial or jaw pain/issues. Looking forward to being pain free.
S
2 months ago
I had a great experience. Everyone there was nice and courteous. I am glad I came here it was what I needed.
D
2 months ago
Above and Beyond
My son and I have been patients of Dr. Ed for almost 3 years. He has made an incredible impact and positive change in our lives. He is kind, compassionate, and patient, and you will not find his caliber of expertise anywhere else. Prior to coming to St. Charles, I had been unsuccessfully treated for TMJ for 10 years. My son has an extensive health history, and he also had years of unsuccessful treatment. The difference that Dr. Ed makes, is that he treats the whole person, not just the symptoms, or the particular area that is causing pain. This treatment plan has been successful and life changing. We are incredibly grateful for his care. He also has a phenomenal staff. They are kind and cheerful, and make your visit pleasurable. His office is truly one in a million.
S
2 months ago
Professional
They work together what best for the patient need. Very impressive only had to make one appointment saw all three doctors. Would recommend the anytime.
Response from TMJ & Sleep Therapy Centre and Centre for Integrative Orthodontics
Thank you! We enjoyed your family so much!
S
3 months ago
Professional, thorough and caring
Dr Ed and Dr Kelly took the time to answer all of our questions and explain everything fully. They were very patient and good with our children too.
Response from TMJ & Sleep Therapy Centre and Centre for Integrative Orthodontics
Everything worked out so well! We are so happy to have your children here. Dr. Ed is amazing with his patience and his patients. Thank you for your kind words
R
3 months ago
Great Experience
Very knowledgeable staff and I loved the Doctor. Made me feel so much better knowing that they can help me with my TMJ. Very caring and through. Very happy I found them.
Response from TMJ & Sleep Therapy Centre and Centre for Integrative Orthodontics
We are happy to have you as our patient. There is nothing more we love than being a part of a patients decision to improve their whole health. Thank you so much.
A
4 months ago
They are nice, friendly, polite, and the waitting room was clean. I would totally recommend them to anyone
Response from TMJ & Sleep Therapy Centre and Centre for Integrative Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the positive words!
T
5 months ago
Great service! Very exciting what Dr. Ed can do! Explained everything! Did not feel rushed - answered all my questions... everyone was amazing! Such great energy in this office!!! Can’t wait to start treatment!!!
Amazing place! Definitely will be recommending them! Unbelievable how they explain the treatment (if needed) and show you through X-ray!!!! Excited about getting started ! Dr Ed and staff seem outstanding! Felt so comfortable there.
Response from TMJ & Sleep Therapy Centre and Centre for Integrative Orthodontics
We are SO happy for you and SO happy to have you as a patient. Dr. Ed finds it a privilege to help people. He is here to make a positive impact on people's lives! Can't wait to share in your success!