TMJ & Sleep Therapy Centre and Centre for Integrative Orthodontics

Orthodontist

700 E Main St.

Suite-e

St. Charles, IL 60174

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Excellent and caring service!
My appointment today was for a consult and exam with Dr. Kelly. She is amazing!! The entire team at this office is wonderful! Everyone is very nice, happy, carrying, and helpful. They all continue to educate themselves in this rapidly growing, changing field of myofunctional therapy and how it relates to sleep disorders. These people know their stuff!
A
1 month ago
Exceptional Service
I can't say enough good things about this orthodontic office. The staff is always friendly, polite, and accommodating . . . and Dr. Ed is the BEST. He's attentive, kind, thorough, and good at explaining things. Last night I had an issue with my retainer, and they were able to work me into their busy schedule this morning. to get it checked out before the weekend. As usual, I didn't even have to wait when I got there. Dr. Ed listened to my concerns and made the necessary adjustments. The service I received today, as always, was exceptional.
A
2 months ago
Highly recommend this practice!
Life changing treatment, Dr. Ed Lipskis and Dr. Kelly Wells have worked amazing together for my complicated case. They have improved my sleep and breathing already and I have only been in treatment for 6 months so far. I HIGHLY recommend this being anyone’s first stop for an Orthodontic opinion, this being my second course of treatment realizing a lot of problems the other Orthodontic practice didn’t address- if you want to be at an office that puts your overall health first this is definitely the practice for you!
A
2 months ago
Excellent care with cutting edge techniques
I LOVE this orthodontist. While others were urging me to have teeth pulled, Dr. Ed was able to expand both top and bottom palate of both my children so no teeth had to be pulled. This bodes well for their future dental health.
M
2 months ago
This was my second Visit to Dr. Lynn’s office and I could not be more pleased. I called on my way to her office To ask if I could still be seen, even though I was running late due to horrible traffic during a small monsoon that lasted 45 min. The office staff was very accommodating and told me that I would still be able to come in to get my impressions done. Dr. Lynn, Ashley and Angela were all very friendly and professional. The information that I was provided at my first two appointments was mine blowing. I know this therapy will be life-changing for me. I have already referred five clients and friends to her office. The work that is done at the TMJ and sleep therapy center is truly life-changing. I have several friends that have been through the process, and are already experiencing positive changes in their health
T
4 months ago
Timely
I appreciate an office that has a minimal wait time. I was sent promtly every time over the last 18 months. Staff is very friendly also. Thanks
M
4 months ago
Great office
We have had excellent care with Dr. Ed and his staff. Assistant Hannah is always friendly and makes my children feel relaxed and comfortable. The entire front staff is polite and caring as well as personable! So glad we found them! I highly recommend them!! Now if I can get them to be open on Thursdays;)
S
5 months ago
An Excellent Practice for Understanding Sources of Jaw Pain & So Much More!
Dr. Lipskis is a very good listener and uses patient feedback to explore potential causes of pain with a variety of diagnostic tests. I went in with one particular ailment and found out that it may be connected with 2-3 other issues I had been experiencing. Her holistic approach is refreshing.
B
5 months ago
Consultation
Met with three different employees regarding our daughters plan and all were super friendly and answered all of our questions/concerns we had. This is now our third experience with this office and we can’t say enough good things! Everyone is so friendly and welcoming which helps put us all at ease when walking in each appointment. Although all the staff has been a joy to work with Linda has been wonderful at making sure we are taken care of!
J
5 months ago
Great experience
From the first appointment to my appliance delivery, everything has been excellent. Very smooth. Staff and doctor are super knowledgeable and friendly. Would highly recommend if you have any facial or jaw pain/issues. Looking forward to being pain free.