TMJ & Sleep Therapy Centre and Centre for Integrative Orthodontics

Orthodontist

700 E Main St.

Suite-e

St. Charles, IL 60174

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
They are nice, friendly, polite, and the waitting room was clean. I would totally recommend them to anyone
Response from TMJ & Sleep Therapy Centre and Centre for Integrative Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the positive words!
T
3 weeks ago
Great service! Very exciting what Dr. Ed can do! Explained everything! Did not feel rushed - answered all my questions... everyone was amazing! Such great energy in this office!!! Can’t wait to start treatment!!!
Amazing place! Definitely will be recommending them! Unbelievable how they explain the treatment (if needed) and show you through X-ray!!!! Excited about getting started ! Dr Ed and staff seem outstanding! Felt so comfortable there.
Response from TMJ & Sleep Therapy Centre and Centre for Integrative Orthodontics
We are SO happy for you and SO happy to have you as a patient. Dr. Ed finds it a privilege to help people. He is here to make a positive impact on people's lives! Can't wait to share in your success!
T
1 month ago
Excellent service every step of the way
I was blown away by the information provided by Dr. Ed about how crowded teeth are only the outward signs (tip of the iceberg) of SO much more that is actually going on in the body and if that is not enough, the possible negative impact the underlying issues can cause. Wow! I wish I knew this so much sooner, but so glad I know now! Hands down 6 stars (out of 5) for Dr Ed. Have you ever been to a doctor's office before and really liked the doctor, but no so much other members of the staff??? Well, THAT is not the case here. Every single person I have crossed paths with at this office (I think about 7 different people), have been outstanding and seem to truly enjoy their job. I can see why since they are providing such an amazing service to customers. Thank you so much for such a wonderful experience!
Response from TMJ & Sleep Therapy Centre and Centre for Integrative Orthodontics
We are thrilled to have such a wonderful family as patients with us. It is a privilege to help and share in your success!
A
2 months ago
Excellent customer service
Excellent customer service. I was greeted so kindly, and kept updated the entire time I was there. There were no questions left unanswered.
Response from TMJ & Sleep Therapy Centre and Centre for Integrative Orthodontics
Thank you so much for your kind words!
A
2 months ago
Extremely knowledgeable about EDS
6 in our family have bone loss or cartilage changes in our jaws. 5 of us have had treatment with the Drs. Lipskis. We are very happy we were sent to them.
Response from TMJ & Sleep Therapy Centre and Centre for Integrative Orthodontics
Thank you so much for your positive words. It means the world to Dr. Ed that you trust him with your families health!
M
3 months ago
Dr. Ed and lovely staff
My kids love Dr. Ed and all the lovely staff. Excellent service all the time.
Response from TMJ & Sleep Therapy Centre and Centre for Integrative Orthodontics
What a wonderful day when some of our favorite patients come in. Feels less like work and more like fun! Thank you for your kind words May!
E
5 months ago
professinal and friendly service
Everyone was extremely polite and informative. They told us about every procedure, as well as how and why they would perform it.
Response from TMJ & Sleep Therapy Centre and Centre for Integrative Orthodontics
Thank you, we are so happy to hear you had a special and positive experience! It was a pleasure to have you in our office today!
R
5 months ago
My experience with Dr. Ed at the Centre for Integrative Orthodontics was nothing short of amazing. The assistants, Dr. and front office staff were all very friendly upon arrival and throughout my whole experience in office. Dr. Ed was extremely thorough with his exam and took time to answer all of my questions. Dr. Ed is so unique in the way he practices orthodontics because he brought up other concerns I didn't even know were concerns until that day. Seeing my x-ray and hearing his explanation for my small airway and deviated septum really opened up my eyes to what my treatment really entails. It was definitely a different experience at his office during the consultation process than it was at all the other offices that I had went to regarding treatment. His concern for my overall health and breathing habits on top of my teeth alignment really made more sense to me. After all, there is a reason our teeth are misaligned and crooked to begin with. Dr. Ed really goes into depth explaining what causes crooked teeth and narrow palates and so much more! I recommend everyone to see Dr. Ed because you never know what your diagnosis will be.. and you can rest assured knowing that your not only getting a beautiful healthy smile, but that everything will be functioning as it should be and you'll be able to breath and sleep better on top of having a beautiful smile.
M
5 months ago
Excellent service and professionalism
Dr. Lipskis is excellent, professional, she is sweetest woman that work with passion and kindness. Staff is the best. I'm very happy with my treatment.
J
6 months ago
Excellent service and incredible staff
We have been patients of this practice for many years. We love the doctor's and staff and greatly appreciate their kindness and investment of time in taking care of our family.