TMJ & Sleep Therapy Centre and Centre for Integrative Orthodontics

Orthodontist

700 E Main St.

Suite-e

St. Charles, IL 60174

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
I had a great experience. Everyone there was nice and courteous. I am glad I came here it was what I needed.
D
3 weeks ago
Above and Beyond
My son and I have been patients of Dr. Ed for almost 3 years. He has made an incredible impact and positive change in our lives. He is kind, compassionate, and patient, and you will not find his caliber of expertise anywhere else. Prior to coming to St. Charles, I had been unsuccessfully treated for TMJ for 10 years. My son has an extensive health history, and he also had years of unsuccessful treatment. The difference that Dr. Ed makes, is that he treats the whole person, not just the symptoms, or the particular area that is causing pain. This treatment plan has been successful and life changing. We are incredibly grateful for his care. He also has a phenomenal staff. They are kind and cheerful, and make your visit pleasurable. His office is truly one in a million.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional
They work together what best for the patient need. Very impressive only had to make one appointment saw all three doctors. Would recommend the anytime.
Response from TMJ & Sleep Therapy Centre and Centre for Integrative Orthodontics
Thank you! We enjoyed your family so much!
S
1 month ago
Professional, thorough and caring
Dr Ed and Dr Kelly took the time to answer all of our questions and explain everything fully. They were very patient and good with our children too.
Response from TMJ & Sleep Therapy Centre and Centre for Integrative Orthodontics
Everything worked out so well! We are so happy to have your children here. Dr. Ed is amazing with his patience and his patients. Thank you for your kind words
R
1 month ago
Great Experience
Very knowledgeable staff and I loved the Doctor. Made me feel so much better knowing that they can help me with my TMJ. Very caring and through. Very happy I found them.
Response from TMJ & Sleep Therapy Centre and Centre for Integrative Orthodontics
We are happy to have you as our patient. There is nothing more we love than being a part of a patients decision to improve their whole health. Thank you so much.
A
2 months ago
They are nice, friendly, polite, and the waitting room was clean. I would totally recommend them to anyone
Response from TMJ & Sleep Therapy Centre and Centre for Integrative Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the positive words!
T
3 months ago
Great service! Very exciting what Dr. Ed can do! Explained everything! Did not feel rushed - answered all my questions... everyone was amazing! Such great energy in this office!!! Can’t wait to start treatment!!!
Amazing place! Definitely will be recommending them! Unbelievable how they explain the treatment (if needed) and show you through X-ray!!!! Excited about getting started ! Dr Ed and staff seem outstanding! Felt so comfortable there.
Response from TMJ & Sleep Therapy Centre and Centre for Integrative Orthodontics
We are SO happy for you and SO happy to have you as a patient. Dr. Ed finds it a privilege to help people. He is here to make a positive impact on people's lives! Can't wait to share in your success!
T
3 months ago
Excellent service every step of the way
I was blown away by the information provided by Dr. Ed about how crowded teeth are only the outward signs (tip of the iceberg) of SO much more that is actually going on in the body and if that is not enough, the possible negative impact the underlying issues can cause. Wow! I wish I knew this so much sooner, but so glad I know now! Hands down 6 stars (out of 5) for Dr Ed. Have you ever been to a doctor's office before and really liked the doctor, but no so much other members of the staff??? Well, THAT is not the case here. Every single person I have crossed paths with at this office (I think about 7 different people), have been outstanding and seem to truly enjoy their job. I can see why since they are providing such an amazing service to customers. Thank you so much for such a wonderful experience!
Response from TMJ & Sleep Therapy Centre and Centre for Integrative Orthodontics
We are thrilled to have such a wonderful family as patients with us. It is a privilege to help and share in your success!
A
4 months ago
Excellent customer service
Excellent customer service. I was greeted so kindly, and kept updated the entire time I was there. There were no questions left unanswered.
Response from TMJ & Sleep Therapy Centre and Centre for Integrative Orthodontics
Thank you so much for your kind words!
A
4 months ago
Extremely knowledgeable about EDS
6 in our family have bone loss or cartilage changes in our jaws. 5 of us have had treatment with the Drs. Lipskis. We are very happy we were sent to them.
Response from TMJ & Sleep Therapy Centre and Centre for Integrative Orthodontics
Thank you so much for your positive words. It means the world to Dr. Ed that you trust him with your families health!