Tobias Dental Care

Dentist

1920 W 250 N

Ste 3

Ogden, UT 84404

Open Today By Appointment

tobiasdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
More than just your dentist...
My family have been patients with Dr. Tobias for over 10 years and in that time he has become more than just our dentist. When we go in for our cleanings he asks about each member of our family and genuinely cares for not only our dental care but our general care, which makes him our friend. His hygienists are top notch and very thorough.
D
3 days ago
Very pleased. Sinse Dr. Moyes retired I was looking for a new dentist. I'm not looking any longer.
M
4 days ago
So Far So Good
We had to change dentists because ours moved out of state. We found one we didn't like, so started our search again. Tobias Dental had friendly staff that didn't seem clueless, and they were concerned about our money. They DIDN'T take xrays, since they wouldn't have been covered by our insurance (we'd just had some done at the previous place), and instead just did cleaning and exams, and said they'd wait for the time-frame dictated by our insurance. We've had two appointments so far, which were great...and 5 additional family members who still need to be seen. Here's hoping for the best.
D
5 days ago
So far great,but to early to give a honest opinion.
C
1 week ago
I actually look forward to my visits
I am so happy I found Tobias Dental when i moved to the area 14 years ago. I initially had several types of work done and for the last number of years or so have only had to go in for routine cleaning and checkups. I think that shows how good work lasts. The hygienists take the time to get to know patients. I never feel rushed yet never have to wait more than a few minutes to be seen. This visit was no exception. I was seen as soon as i arrived and cleaning was painless, gentle yet effective. Dr. Tobias does a thorough yet quick exam after cleaning and takes the time to make a person feel at ease. The office is cheerful, spotless and very relaxing. I do not hesitate to recommend Dr. tobias and staff.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
E
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
They kept me apprised every step of the way as to what they were doing and things they were watching for. I have never really felt comfortable at the destist but they made it one of the best experiences I've had.
X
4 weeks ago
Professional, high quality service, and friendly
Dr. Tobias and his staff is awesome! They do everything the right way and make sure your dental health is their number one priority.
M
1 month ago
A Positive Experience at the Dentist
The staff was polite, professional and personable. They treated me like a dear friend and didn't belittle my concerns.
J
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly.
They are the best!!! I have always dreaded going to the dentist but not since I started going to Tobias Dental. They always put me at ease and make sure I am comfortable whether it's a a check up and cleaning or a root canal.