Tobias Dental Care

Dentist

1920 W 250 N

Ste 3

Ogden, UT 84404

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
This dental office is great! The entire staff is friendly and efficient! I would highly suggest this dental office!
M
4 months ago
Best dental office around!!!
Best dentist you’ll ever have. No need to look anywhere else!!! Staff is great and very thorough. Great with kids as well as adults. I would recommend Tobias Dental to everyone.
M
4 months ago
We love Tobias Dental Care
Dr. Tobias has taken care of our family for almost 15 years and we love him and his staff!
T
4 months ago
My Kids Are So Comfortable
Dr. Tobias is so easy going. Both of my kids like going to go see him. There are never complaints from either one of them. Simple, but honest.
G
4 months ago
I was very pleased with my experience with the Tobias Dental Cliniic. Everyone was very friendly, courteous, and professional. I will certainly be back.
T
4 months ago
That was easy!
I had two fillings that were being taken care of. Between the shot to numb everything, the drilling, and the finishing touch to smooth it all out.... all went well. I was comfortable and at ease. That was easy!
D
4 months ago
Feeling like his only patient
Dr. Tobias and staff made me feel like I was his only patient. My wife and I decided to move our whole family to Tobias dental!
W
5 months ago
Quick and easy to work with.
D
6 months ago
Longtime Patient
Dr. Tobias and his staff are friendly and efficient. The office is always completely clean. I always come away happy with my experience. Dr. Tobias knows his stuff! He’s done some tricky dental work for me, saving trips to a periodontist. I have and will continue to recommend Tobias Dental.
C
6 months ago
Yes, DEFINITELY I would recommend anyone wanting a good dentist. Justin and all the office girls are awesome and there is nothing that needs to be changed. I just wish I had been coming here long ago. Thanks to all of you