Tobias Dental Care

Dentist

1920 W 250 N

Ste 3

Ogden, UT 84404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tobiasdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Longtime Patient
Dr. Tobias and his staff are friendly and efficient. The office is always completely clean. I always come away happy with my experience. Dr. Tobias knows his stuff! He’s done some tricky dental work for me, saving trips to a periodontist. I have and will continue to recommend Tobias Dental.
C
1 month ago
Yes, DEFINITELY I would recommend anyone wanting a good dentist. Justin and all the office girls are awesome and there is nothing that needs to be changed. I just wish I had been coming here long ago. Thanks to all of you
K
1 month ago
The Best Dental Experience Possible in Every Way, Every Time
I have never before liked going to the dentist until I started coming to Tobias Dental Care. The service is warm, professional and friendly, the office is decorated in a way which makes you feel you are in someones home rather than a clinical setting and the dentist and hygenists never hurt me, never are rough or bossy with me and I feel relaxed and always amazed how quickly and effectively they work. This place is top notch, #1, lots of fun and the discount membership makes the necessity of needing dental insurance obsolete. I love it here. Thank you Dr. Tobias, Chelsea and all the wonderful staff. I never want to have a filling but I already look forward to coming back!
K
1 month ago
The Best Dental Experience Possible in Every Way, Every Time
I have never before liked going to the dentist until I started coming to Tobias Dental Care. The service is warm, professional and friendly, the office is decorated in a way which makes you feel you are in someones home rather than a clinical setting and the dentist and hygenists never hurt me, never are rough or bossy with me and I feel relaxed and always amazed how quickly and effectively they work. This place is top notch, #1, lots of fun and the discount membership makes the necessity of needing dental insurance obsolete. I love it here. Thank you Dr. Tobias, Chelsea and all the wonderful staff. I never want to have a filling but I already look forward to coming back!
A
1 month ago
Everyone is professional,friendly and efficient. Dr tobias is Awesome .
K
1 month ago
Excellent, friendly service and flexible, helpful employees
The service both times I have gone for a teeth cleaning and filling has been excellent. The staff is sincere and friendly, and they were flexible when I to move an appointment due to illness. It had been two years since I had been to the dentist and they made my first experience back enjoyable. 10/10 recommend!
G
1 month ago
Kind and quick!
Always appreciate the minimal wait times, super friendly staff, and quick service! Thanks!
H
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Dr. Tobias and his staff are professional and kind. I highly recommend them. I have been to lots of dentists and this is the best experience I have ever had.
B
2 months ago
Thank you
A great dental team. Doctor Tobias and staff, thanks for all you do!
B
2 months ago
Snotty and Rude and I'll leave the others out
I wrote a positive/good review about what's his name Tobias 2 years ago because I went to him after other dentists would not touch my teeth because of too much mobility. Mr. (notice no Dr. Title) assured me that they didn't know what they were talking about and that he would be able to fix them all with no problems. So at that point, I was very excited. Now 2 years later I have decay in a stainless steel crown that has bothered me for over 1 1/2 years and the porcelain crown that he placed is also decayed. But none of these were found 6 months ago at my last cleaning. Go figure??? I spent over 11 grand and am now so upset because I should have listened to other competent dentists when they said they all needed to be pulled and saved the 11 grand for implants. As far as his staff they are all snotty especially Miss office lady Hailey. Notice only the 5-star ratings are posted. I would be very cautious if I were you when it comes to Tobias Dental care. Honesty is always the best policy and that did not occur here. I would not recommend especially when told that he can fix anything when several other dentists were not able to.