Toby's Sprinklers & Sod

Landscaper

Templeton, CA 93465

Open Today By Appointment

templetonlandscaper.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
9 months ago
High Quality Service
We are very please with Toby's work. He was always in communication with his timeline and was very thorough with every step. His bid was accurate with no surprises like most contractors. I highly recommend Toby and his team. Nice guy with great service and experience.
S
9 months ago
Excellent service at a fair price
Overall experience working with Toby has been great. I would highly recommend his services to anyone needing landscaping. Also incredibly fair on his prices.
D
11 months ago
High quality service from start to finish
The entire process: estimate, work performed and clean-up, were handled in a timely and professional manner. Several items were added at the last minute and were completed with no complaints or problems. All the work completed was exactly as explained at the time of the estimate. We were very pleased with the completed job and would not hesitate to use Toby again.
R
11 months ago
Terrific bunch
These guys were terrific. Arrived on time and worked in the heat and did an absolutely amazing job. Would recommend them to anyone. Added things to the job and they did a great job making the outcome look terrific.
D
2 years ago
Very Courteous and Professional, and Willing To Solve All Problems
Toby did an excellent job updating and relocating the sprinklers in my yard in addition to adding a yard border and installing new sod. Everything was clean, neat and fresh. At one point a pipe burst through no fault of his own, but he still dug up the problem area and resolved for me to ensure that he left the yard project in a perfect, ready to use state. I strongly recommend calling Toby's Sprinkler and Sod if you have a yard project.
M
2 years ago
Outstanding!
I hired Toby for a small landscape project after seeing the (MUCH larger) project he did for my sister and her husband. It is amazing! He not only did my project on time and on budget, the design and plant selections he recommended were beautiful. He also did a lot of 'extras' such as trimming wayward bushes and relocating sprinkler heads - all without being asked and without adding the cost to his bill. He exceeded my expectations on every level. I have done many, many remodel and landscape projects over the years, and have never had a better experience. He is the best.
J
2 years ago
Toby's Sprinklers
What a concept!! A tradesman that actually knows what he's doing! My husband and I are truly impressed with Toby and plan on keeping him Forever. We highly recommend his work.
D
2 years ago
Top quality professional service at a reasonable price!
We had Toby replace our front lawn with flagstone and artfully placed drought tolerant plants. We appreciated his friendly manner, along with his wealth of information, creative ideas, and professionalism. The final results exceeded our expectations and we have received numerous compliments on his work already. We would highly recommend Toby to anyone with landscaping needs, large or small.
J
2 years ago
Fabulous Back Yard!
We hired Toby to transform our backyard from a dirt lot to a wonderful retreat. He was on site with his crew for the entire job. We had pavers, trees, plants, sod, water feature, cedar pergola and irrigation system installed. We couldn't be happier with the job. We highly recommend Toby's Sprinkler and Sod.
H
2 years ago
Honest, efficient, excellent quality
Toby's Sprinkler & Sod were great! He did exactly what we asked for and did it in a timely matter. Toby explained what he was going to do to our sprinklers to make them be water efficient and keep our lawn green. We put in a new timer for our yard and Toby has taken my calls when I mess it up. Him and his crew were friendly, cleaned up well after they were done and left us with a beautiful lawn. I would highly recommend him to anyone who wants a new lawn.