Tocci Dental Associates

Dentist

31A Washington Street

Wellesley, MA 02481

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 hours ago
Simply the best!!!
Tocci and Associates are the MOST caring and kind people! They always take very good care of me. I've been seeing Dr. Tocci and his staff for years and the care they have shown to me is absolutely stellar. I've tried finding someone a little closer, but the care they've shown has never been matched, not by anyone else. They absolutely care and you just don't come across this kind personal compassion. They are wonderful!
L
7 hours ago
Simply the best!!!
Tocci and Associates are the MOST caring and kind people! They always take very good care of me. I've been seeing Dr. Tocci and his staff for years and the care they have shown to me is absolutely stellar. I've tried finding someone a little closer, but the care they've shown has never been matched, not by anyone else. They absolutely care and you just don't come across this kind personal compassion. They are wonderful!
B
2 weeks ago
Professional
Awesome service as always
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing office:))
This is the best dental office around!! All the staff is competent and friendly. The quality of dental work by dr. Tocci is superb!!
S
3 weeks ago
Tocci dental was extremely accommodating when I arrived to my appointment on the wrong date, and saw me for an hour long visit anyway. He gave me in depth explanations for everything I was learning about my jaw condition and considered my entire body's health in relation to the mouth. He seems very knowledgeable and caring!
P
3 weeks ago
I went in to have a crown replaced and was greeted by very friendly and professional staff. The staff told me exactly what was going happen and how to care for my temporary crown until permanent one was ready. Dr. Tocci is the best, I did not feel any pain at any time during procedure. He is a true professional, I have been going to him for many years and would never trust anyone else with my mouth.
K
4 weeks ago
Good service and super nice
J
4 weeks ago
The best quality every time
My experience at Tocci is always good regardless of what I need done. Dr. Tocci and staff makes sure that patients are comfortable during every step of the procedure.
R
1 month ago
Very professional
The first time ever I enjoyed a visit to the dentist and I'm 59years! Was made really comfortable, explained everything as treatment was being done. Very advanced equipment was used! No rushing, I'm blessed I found this place and would recommend it to everyone who needs a dentist! It's what a dentist experience should be like!
Response from Tocci Dental Associates
Thank you so much Rita! It was wonderful meeting you as well and we are so happy you enjoyed your visit with us!
C
1 month ago
Dental hygienist scientists!
Love having my teeth cleaning done by Tocci dental is all about excellent services from counter representatives to dental chair to dentist. Superb hygienists! Shout out to Nicole & Bri!!! Teeth are extra clean and you feel it. Love the cavitron. They have state of the art tools and are always surprising me with the latest and greatest technology. You want to find an incredible dentist go to Dr. Tocci. Best ever that's why I drive 25 miles each way for the past twelve yeRs. So worth it!
Response from Tocci Dental Associates
Thank you so much Colleen! We love taking care of you!