Tocci Dental Associates

Dentist

31A Washington Street

Wellesley, MA 02481

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Top notch
From the front desk to the cleaning chair they are a great team!
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Dr. Tocci and his staff are very professional. My family receives excellent care for some complex dental issues.
D
1 month ago
Patient always comes first.
I doubt I'm ever going to look forward to seeing Dr. Tocci because that means drilling, etc. But he worries about how I am feeling, my pain -- if any ... I still haven't taken him up on some of the offerings for people like me with a low tolerance for pain/discomfort but it's nice knowing they are there. The staff who clean my teeth couldn't be nicer -- he (and before him his Dad) has been our family dentist for over 30 years ...
L
1 month ago
The best there is....
Every interaction in Dr. Tocci's dental office is positive and upbeat- I have been seeing Dr. Tocci for years and feel he is a true partner in both my oral and overall health. He surrounds himself with people who also care about the practice's patients and I always leave appreciating the positive interactions with every member of the team.
A
2 months ago
It was really fantastic experience that my daughters had her 4 and half year old check. Doctor Tocci and his assistant did wonderful work done. Thank you!
D
2 months ago
Excellent as always. The best!
A
3 months ago
organized, efficient, professional, thorough, modern
I was really impressed with my first visit today. They sent me everything ahead of time, confirmed my appointment, were on time, had high-tech equipment, explained everything, checked on me, utilized my insurance, and got me booked for 6 months from now. My teeth are super clean and I feel great.
J
3 months ago
Great Service
Multiple fillings done in half an hour. Didn't feel a thing.
W
3 months ago
Great Dental Care
The staff is very friendly and professional. They perform a more thorough exam than any dentist I’ve ever seen. Their technology is always cutting edge, and they explain what they’re doing as they do it.
D
3 months ago
Great experience.!