Tocci Dental Associates

Dentist

31A Washington Street

Wellesley, MA 02481

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 hours ago
Always great service, thank you!
M
3 days ago
Great service very professional explained everything that was going to happen during and after my visit. I also received a phone call form doctor Tocci's office at 7:30 at home to make sure i was feeling OK and if i had any questions going forward.
P
4 days ago
Consistently outstanding service!
Tocci Dental provides the most proactive preventive maintenance I've ever experienced so major problems never arise and my teeth always look and feel great!
B
5 days ago
High quality service From diagnosis to treament
Tocci Dental provides high quality treatment for those who care about care and precision. Dr. Jeff Tocci and his team know how to take care of patients both preventatively and reactively. Always professional, you leave feeling you are in good hands from diagnosis to treatment. We have been going over 20 years and our whole family trust Jeff Tocci and his team. Bonni
R
1 week ago
Great
Great staff very comfortable environment
J
2 weeks ago
Always love our dental visits
Thanks to Dr. Tocci and his whole staff for always making our dental appointments comfortable...and fun! We appreciate your kindness always!
G
3 weeks ago
High Quality personalized Professional Service.
I feel the quality of care at Dr Tocci's office is exceptional, they are very thorough with the most current dental equipment and diagnostic tools to promote the preservation of my oral health. At my advancing years it is more important than ever to keep oral care at the highest level possible, I get this care here. I have been with the office since childhood (with Dr. Tocci Sr. and have had ongoing excellent care. All the staff is so friendly and professional. Rita is amazing, and has been my go to hygienist for decades.I would recommend tis offices services in a heart beat. my advice is to keep Healthy by taking care of yourself.
C
1 month ago
Teeth whitening consultation
I found the staff and Dr. Tocci very personable and professional. I often feel very uncomfortable at the dentist, but everyone here made me feel quite the opposite! They were very friendly, sincere, and knowledgeable. I'm moving forward with the teeth whitening and am strongly considering changing my regular dentist to Dr. Tocci's office.
R
1 month ago
I look forward to going to the dentist since I started going to Tocci Dental. The entire staff is friendly, you feel they really care about your overall health. They are very fast and efficient. I would highly recommend their services if you are looking for a quality office.
C
2 months ago
Extremely satisfied with my first dental experience at Tocci
I had my new patient visit today with Nicole and Dr. Tocci and I was very impressed with the whole experience. Nicole is awesome! She is super friendly, warm and genuine and makes you feel comfortable. She actually gave me the choice of whether I wanted water scaling or manual scaling. Although I have healthy teeth and have never had a painful or negative dental experience, it certainly matters how much they attend to your needs. I am usually overlooked and rushed when I have gone for cleanings in the past because I have never had a cavity, but I really like the clean mouth feeling and appreciate a thorough scaling. The whole team understands the importance of preventative dental treatment. I was certainly not overlooked here or rushed. Nicole gave me advice and treated me with the utmost respect. She saw my curiousity in the process and actually called an assistant in so that I could hear my gum rating numbers. Dr. Tocci put the whole perspective into focus and ultimately gave me lifestyle advice to drink more water because my jaw muscles are tight and I clench my teeth when I concentrate and sleep. He went to the root of the problem and I didn't feel like I was being talked into spending money on something that I do not need in order to fix a somewhat minor issue. I'm so glad I was referred here by my co-workers. Thank you Nicole and Dr. Tocci :)
Response from Tocci Dental Associates
We are so happy that you chose our office and you enjoyed your visit with us today! We look forward to taking great care of you in the future!!!