Tocci Dental Associates

Dentist

31A Washington Street

Wellesley, MA 02481

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
The BEST professional service
Everyone from start to finish is amazing and super professional. Special thanks to Briana for the special therapy on my jaw....fixed up my dizziness and headaches almost instantly! What a special treatment that I didn’t even know they offered. Pure relaxation! And as always, the best dental hygienist: Rita!
J
1 month ago
Exceptional Care
Every time I go to Tocci Dental they do an outstanding job. Jeff Tocci and his team provide "Exceptional Dental Care" for me and my family
J
1 month ago
Worth the trip
I have been a patient of Dr. Tocci for many years. I started going to his practice when I worked in the Wellesley area, but I live on the South Shore. The quality of his work and the professionalism of the staff make continuing as his patient worth the trip. And, quite frankly, I wouldn't go to anyone else at this point. I know the work will be done efficiently and perfectly.
P
1 month ago
five stars, enough said.
G
2 months ago
Fantastic
A doctor where your appointment time means something. Prompt, friendly service by everyone. No better dentist!
A
2 months ago
Great service, wish they were holistic
The service is great. All the staff is professional and friendly. They respect our wishes. I wish they were holistic.
D
3 months ago
Great
M
3 months ago
Best Dental Care
Dr Tocci and his team provide excellent dental care. They are so kind and supportive. For years I had a serious dental phobia. I no longer cringe or delay dental care as I know I am in the best hands at Dr Tocci’s office. In addition they are current in the most up to date dental research.
C
3 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Been going to Dr Tocci for at least 20 years. State of the art equipment.
K
3 months ago
High quality service
Happily been a patient since DrTocci opened. Great service and excellent employees. Great staff