Wellesley Dental Group

Dentist

31A Washington Street

Wellesley, MA 02481

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
11 hours ago
the usual outstanding, friendly, comfortable experience
Appointment was on time, comfortable, informative, friendly. The same outstanding care and service I have come to expect for many, many years.
S
2 days ago
Very professional and efficient
Rita was wonderful in her efficient dental cleaning. Very nice and professional. I have been seeing Dr. Tocci for over 10 years and I won’t change unless he retires. I travel 1.5 to 2 hours to see him. He is the best at painless dentistry and knowledge of other medical diagnosis that influence the teeth and gums. The whole staff is welcoming and efficient. Thank you.
P
2 weeks ago
Very good! In - out and done. Just the way I like it!
L
3 weeks ago
A wonderful dentist's office!
I am a new patient of Dr. Tocci's, referred by my dentist who is closing his practice. Everyone made me feel so welcome that I didn't want to leave! Looking forward to becoming a long time patient!
L
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure...
Dr. Tocci's practice is the utmost in friendly, professional service. I've been a patient for over 30 years and even though I now live over an hour away, I couldn't imagine going anywhere else. The practice stays current with new practices and technology and has longevity with both staff and patients. This kind of loyalty is earned through consistently compassionate care.
D
3 weeks ago
service
quality of service par excellent to review my needs @ the spur of the moment... My only suggestion! bad weather the rear door show be open for handicap people... and when no spaces out front!
D
4 weeks ago
Very professional
I have been a patient of Dr. Tocci for many years and have received outstanding dental care. Rescheduling my last appointment was so easy with Donna. Nicole is the best hygienist I have ever had, so thorough and professional. I am happy to recommend this practice.
B
1 month ago
As usual, Dr. Tocci and his staff provide great service. They are a very professional team and are always willing to address their patient’s needs.
S
1 month ago
Excellent service provided!
I recently had a wisdom tooth pulled. The whole thing was done quickly and efficiently. I would highly recommend Dr.Tocci and his staff for their excellent care!
D
2 months ago
high quality / prompt / helpful clean and up too date equipment
My first time ! after leaving another dentist his practice closing (40years) Very impressed with reviewing all stages of work to be done!