Tocci Dental Associates

Dentist

31A Washington Street

Wellesley, MA 02481

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
It was really fantastic experience that my daughters had her 4 and half year old check. Doctor Tocci and his assistant did wonderful work done. Thank you!
D
7 days ago
Excellent as always. The best!
A
3 weeks ago
organized, efficient, professional, thorough, modern
I was really impressed with my first visit today. They sent me everything ahead of time, confirmed my appointment, were on time, had high-tech equipment, explained everything, checked on me, utilized my insurance, and got me booked for 6 months from now. My teeth are super clean and I feel great.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Multiple fillings done in half an hour. Didn't feel a thing.
W
4 weeks ago
Great Dental Care
The staff is very friendly and professional. They perform a more thorough exam than any dentist I’ve ever seen. Their technology is always cutting edge, and they explain what they’re doing as they do it.
D
4 weeks ago
Great experience.!
P
1 month ago
The staff is very friendly and professional. The practice has the most advance technology.Never had a bad experience. Dr. Tocci uses the most advance techniques. I been going to him since 1989 with 6 years off when I was out of state. My dental care was adequate compared to Tocci Associates during the 6 years. I have and will recommend the practice. PM
C
1 month ago
Great, caring professionals.
Friendly and efficient from the moment I walked in. Put me at ease immediately and outlined treatment options with no up selling pressure at all.
D
2 months ago
Excellent experience, great customer service & care
From the minute you walk through the door until you leave the staff is friendly and congenial. They make every effort for your appointment to be a positive experience.
R
2 months ago
Always great service, thank you!