Tocci Dental Associates

Dentist

31A Washington Street

Wellesley, MA 02481

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
12 hours ago
Great care from Dr. Tocci and all of his staff as always
A
21 hours ago
Excellent care
Dr Tocci and his staff provide A+ care. Ann my hygienist, provides great care, is very genuine and shows great interest in my health.
M
1 week ago
Always on time, friendly staff, excellent care
Great dental office. Been going for many years and expertise and professionalism is excellent.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, accommodating and friendly.
Always pleasant and patient with requests. Nice to see the same faces every time you go back. Very high tech and great detai care.
R
1 month ago
Very good visit as always - nice continuity of staff means they know you, your preferences and your issues
M
1 month ago
great service and excellent employees
Dr Tocci has been my dentist for over 15 years He is a true professional and has a wonderful demeanor caring and excellent in his diagnostics My recent work was for a jagged edge front tooth which he repaired in a short visit and with absolutely no discomfort
S
1 month ago
I haven’t been to a dentist in years, probably over a decade. I don’t like pain and it seemed like every time I went to the dentist I left in discomfort. A very good friend recommended Dr. Tocci. I owe her a cosmo. Thorough and painless cleaning a few months ago. However, the real test was the filling I got today. My experience with fillings is that they take at least a half- hour and once you’ve gotten through the pain of the Novocain shots, there’s still some discomfort. I kid you not, it took 10 minutes for my filling. A tiny pinch and then literally nothing Absolutely No Pain. And it was a bit chilly so I even got a blanket. The moral of the story is: if you want a pleasant dental experience - and I have never used dental and pleasant in the same sentence before- visit Dr. Jeffrey Tocci’s Office. You too will never dread your dentist appointment again.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Tocci’s and his staff are friendly upbeat and just super people! As well as professional!!!
I love the entire group! Each dental experience is super- the team is friendly, well informed and kind. Dr. Tocci is so easy to speak to if I have questions— I am a happy patient!
L
2 months ago
High quality service
All staff professional from start to finish. Everyone cares about patients and if they are comfortable.
J
3 months ago
Top notch
From the front desk to the cleaning chair they are a great team!