Todays Dental Associates - Randallstown

Dentist

8626 Liberty Rd.

Randallstown, MD 21133

Open Today By Appointment

todays-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
Professional and great customer service
Great Dental Office!!!
A
5 days ago
Great Work & Very Friendly!
I enjoyed my experience today. I first went in apprehensive about my teeth since I have not been there in a year. During the visit, the team remembered me & ensured that they continue to work on my smile! The work that was done was great!!!!
D
8 months ago
Pissed and still in pain
Made an appointment because I have a toothache . I told the receptionist on the phone i was pregnant . Got to the appointment 5 days after making the appointment only to wait for over an hour and not be seen because they needed a release from my OB to take xrays .. no one knew to tell me to get this 5 days ago . Then the hygienist got an attitude when I told them to fax the information to my doctor because they dropped the ball . No apology nothing .. I just left with still having a toothache . I'm so disappointed I could have gone to a more professional dentist. Pissed and in pain ..
J
9 months ago
excellent service as usual
My wife and I been going to Today's Dental Associate's for over twenty years and have ALWAYS been more than pleased with the quality of their work and service.
M
1 year ago
Everything was fine. I was 5 minutes late for my appointment and they were ready for me when I got there. The staff are very professional and friendly, especially Jerome. It was hard for them to numb my gum and they gave me more medication and waited until I was completed numb. Everything worked out ok.
J
2 years ago
I have been coming to Today's Dental for years and the service has always been great.
J
2 years ago
Professional and friendly as always.
My wife and I have been coming to Today's Dental since we moved to Randallstown in 1996. We have both been always pleased with the service that we received and the staff.