Todays Dental Associates - Randallstown

Dentist

8626 Liberty Rd.

Randallstown, MD 21133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

todays-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
As always my experience at Today's Dental was excellent. The professional staff has always been excellent as well as the service at the front desk from Jerome and other staff. Jerome is very knowledgeable regarding Dental Plans and benefits.
A
7 months ago
I always have a great experience when I visit your office.
W
7 months ago
Professional and great customer service
Great Dental Office!!!
A
7 months ago
Great Work & Very Friendly!
I enjoyed my experience today. I first went in apprehensive about my teeth since I have not been there in a year. During the visit, the team remembered me & ensured that they continue to work on my smile! The work that was done was great!!!!
D
1 year ago
Pissed and still in pain
Made an appointment because I have a toothache . I told the receptionist on the phone i was pregnant . Got to the appointment 5 days after making the appointment only to wait for over an hour and not be seen because they needed a release from my OB to take xrays .. no one knew to tell me to get this 5 days ago . Then the hygienist got an attitude when I told them to fax the information to my doctor because they dropped the ball . No apology nothing .. I just left with still having a toothache . I'm so disappointed I could have gone to a more professional dentist. Pissed and in pain ..
J
1 year ago
excellent service as usual
My wife and I been going to Today's Dental Associate's for over twenty years and have ALWAYS been more than pleased with the quality of their work and service.
M
2 years ago
Everything was fine. I was 5 minutes late for my appointment and they were ready for me when I got there. The staff are very professional and friendly, especially Jerome. It was hard for them to numb my gum and they gave me more medication and waited until I was completed numb. Everything worked out ok.
J
2 years ago
I have been coming to Today's Dental for years and the service has always been great.
J
3 years ago
Professional and friendly as always.
My wife and I have been coming to Today's Dental since we moved to Randallstown in 1996. We have both been always pleased with the service that we received and the staff.