Today's Dental

Dentist

209 W Main St.

Azle, TX 76020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

todaysdentalazle.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
The entire staff is always very helpful and polite to work with
R
1 day ago
Service is always courteous and professional
I have been utilizing the services of Todays Dental for over ten years. I have always gotten excellent preventative maintenance from them which lends itself to the fact that I have not had to have that much major work performed by them. I would definitely recommend them to anyone I know.
K
2 days ago
Both Dentists and dental assistant are experienced, caring and meticulous.
I was concerned that I’d be hurting pretty bad after the extensive work done but when I got home I took to aspirin and laid down for a nap. When I awoke I felt just a little sore. I’m very impressed with the work I’ve had done there over that last couple of years. Just wish that my cost would be lower with all the work I’ve had done the last couple of years.
D
2 days ago
Can't beat this place...PERIOD!!! Couldn't ask for a better staff from start-to-finish.
C
3 days ago
Great staff
B
6 days ago
I am very thankful to have found this dental association. They R very thorough and caring. I appreciate their professionalism. I’m very blessed to have found this business
R
1 week ago
A long road back
I’m so happy and fortunate to have found DDS Frank Rubal. We began working on a very in-depth plan several years ago. We just finished the last segment and I am speechless. Dr. Rubal and his team are so far above the bar. He fixed problems others created 30 years ago. Every step of the way he actually fixed the problem. I now have the ability to chew and bite like normal. The aesthetics are so good that they look real and natural. Color match and sizing are always critical especially in the front. What a great job and if I may say a great look. Thank you Dr. Rubal and to your team.
B
1 week ago
I greatly enjoy coming to the clinic The staff R very caring and profecional. I appreciate their compassion and care for me
L
1 week ago
Everyone was great and very kind. Wonderful experience.
J
1 week ago
Great experience
I highly recommended Today’s Dental. They are Friendly and Professional!