Today's Dental

Dentist

209 W Main St.

Azle, TX 76020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

todaysdentalazle.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Fabulous staff and doctor!
Rarely if ever have to wait and staff is so friendly and courteous. Dr Rubal is very professional and has been my dentist for over 20 years. He has been able to identify causes of issues with ease and determination, as well as treat my cavities and gums accordingly. I highly recommend Dr. Rubal and staff!
D
5 days ago
Nice!
Cleaning experience was great. Office atmosphere was very nice. Look forward to coming back.
S
6 days ago
He has an awesome staff, always very caring and accommodating, they will work with you if you need time to pay. Never a long wait time. Thank you Dr. Rubal.
D
6 days ago
New Crown
I went in to get a new crown and some fillings done. All personnel and the dentist were friendly, efficient and communicated every step of the way. I will definitely return in the future for all my dental cleanings and needs. I highly recommend this dental office to others.
L
7 days ago
Quick Fill
I had 2 scheduled refills on books. I was in and out in less then 45 minutes. No issues and no pain. Thanks for the great service
C
7 days ago
Timely, personal and professional
All of the staff is always helpful and wants the best for you and your dental health.
C
1 week ago
The best dentist office I have ever had !! Always is concerned about the patient !! So freindly !! Thank you !!
T
2 weeks ago
Great friendly staff!
I have been going to Today’s Dental for about 15 Years. My boys have gone since they were little and always looked forward to going. Very friendly staff and make you feel like family! Always ask how my boys are doing since they are grown and hardly go anymore! Highly recommend.
L
2 weeks ago
Filling Repairs
Today was a filling repair for an old filling. I was nervous. Why. Just because it's dental work I guess. Anyways. I was in and out for 3 repairs all left side upper and lower. Not one issue. Going back for 2 more next week. Today's Dental has never let me down. Thanks Team.
J
2 weeks ago
Great, Friendly, Caring, Loving Service
Dr. Rubel and his staff are always amazing! We drive from Fort Worth to come here, we like them so much. Thank you all for always taking good care of us!