Today's Dental

Dentist

209 W Main St.

Azle, TX 76020

Open Today By Appointment

todaysdentalazle.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Best Dentist / Staff Around
I have been going to Dr Frank Rubal since I moved here to Azle 3 years ago. (I had been avoiding dentists for a least 5 years because of a bad experience with a previous one) He and his staff are the BEST around. They treat you like family from the moment you walk through the front door. They take the time to make sure you understand what needs to be done and makes sure that you are comfortable at all times. I had several issues that needed to be taken care of and they made a plan of attack for the most important to the least. 3 years later and I now have a beautiful smile that I am proud of because of Dr Frank and his staff. Not once did they suggest anything that was not necessary. I promise you if you give them a try you will LOVE them. Thank you Dr Frank and Staff for all you have done for me and my smile.
K
1 week ago
I would recommend Jane to anyone and everyone. She is an incredible dental hygienist and an even better person! Dr. Rubal is also amazing!
J
2 weeks ago
Today's Dental and Dr Rubal
Todays Dental, Dr Frank Rubal and staffare the best. Always polite, efficient, caring,and helpful.
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Everyone is so nice and they really care about making your dental experience as smooth and painless as possible
R
2 weeks ago
Quick & Professional
I normally don't like going to Dentists; however, I am a ten year patient of Dr. Ruble....that should tell you something. Staff is the best ever..always!! I choose to drive 30 miles (45 min) to get to their office...that's how good they are.
L
3 weeks ago
These employees are friendly, honest, informative and professional
I love Today’s Dental and everyone that works there! They’re all so friendly, honest, informative, and professional! They answer all questions honestly instead of giving you an answer that is the most lucrative to them. They’re all so down to earth! After trying many, many dentists, it’s probably safe to say that I’m picky about doctors/dentists. Today’s Dental passes with flying colors! Love them and all 3 of us in our house (minus our little one) goes there. I’m a happy camper! They truly do a great job!
L
3 weeks ago
The Best in Dentisry
Always a great time when I get anything done, from a cleaning to all other procedures
L
3 weeks ago
Quality and professional. Very clean.
Staff is great.
L
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Rubal and his staff are excellent. I have been coming here for 20 years and would not consider another dentist. I am planning on moving but I will still drive here for all my dental work.