Today's Dental

Dentist

209 W Main St.

Azle, TX 76020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

todaysdentalazle.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Lightning Speed with a Friendly Smile
They had me in on schedule, and within 30 minutes my procedure was complete and I was checked out, driving home. Thank you for handling my dental needs in such a painless fashion and consideration of my time. Y'all Rock!
K
2 days ago
Excellent service
Christie was fantastic and Dr. Rubal was very clear in his recommendations. Thank you!
D
6 days ago
My experience
I have been going to Today's Dental for twelve years and have only had good experiences with cleaning and other dental procedures at this office. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a good dental care team. P
L
1 week ago
Dr. Frank and his staff were amazing today! They'd called about taking an earlier slot due to a cancelation...unfortunately we could not due to another appointment we had to make before my son's 2:00pm appointment with them. However, that same earlier appointment was cancelled last minute, so we now had availability to move up at the dentist. I quickly called back and they were absolute dolls to tell us to come right over. We did, and not only did they accommodate my son's appointment as a new patient, they also even did a filling on the spot once he was assessed. Fabulous! I don't have to make another trip, and they verified his insurance to cover, which so many would not do this quickly. I'm in love with this office, Dr. Frank and his entire staff. They even moved up another appointment I had scheduled for later in the month to the next few days. Their flexibility is soooo helpful for this new "foster mom". Many things are changing rapidly in our home lives and having a medical team that understands those changes are A#1 in my books!
B
2 weeks ago
Very professional! Very friendly! Explained my options and the appropriate cost of each procedure. I would definitely recommend this dental office to everyone! Thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
Very friendly. Comfortable atmosphere.
I used to live in Axle. Moved to Missouri and drive back. No dentist has yet to compare to this office. I have been seen at this office for approximately 14 years. Top notch service from Day 1. Thank you Dr. Rubal and team!!
C
2 weeks ago
Superb experience!
The dental hygienist was AMAZING! The dentist is very kind and listens to your needs. I would highly recommend Today's Dental!
C
2 weeks ago
Superb experience!
The dental hygienist was AMAZING! The dentist is very kind and listens to your needs. I would highly recommend Today's Dental!
E
2 weeks ago
Punctual, friendly and professional
They stick to the schedule, I have never had to wait past my appointment time. They always greet me with a smile. The Dr's and dental hygienist provide quality care resulting in a health mouth. Most importantly they are gentle, as I am a big baby when it comes to tooth pain. Today's Dental is a place to smile about.
K
2 weeks ago
HONEST
Not a money hungry dentist! They're honest, reliable, and extremely friendly.